Mark Bray and the Steel Soul Cowboys

  • Home
  • About
  • Contact
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Past Shows

Home


Saturday, June 24, 2017
Commodore Hall,  Essex MD

Dean Crawford's Dunns River Band and Mark Bray and the Steel Soul Cowboys, together  on stage at the Commodore Hall in Essex.

Don't miss this show. Tickets are $20.00. This includes  a chicken dinner. Alcoholic beverages  can be  purchased  from the hall.

Tickets can be purchased from Dean, Mark or Dino. You can also use PayPal:

https://paypal.me/brookelawrence111

If there are any tickets available, the night of the show, they can be purchased at the door for $25.00.

 Get your tickets  now.  This will be a sold out show.


View Event 359253
TODAY! NEW ALL AGES MULTI-BAND
Saturday, July 1, 2017
Sunset Cove,  Baltimore MD
Saturday, July 8, 2017
Rainbow Road,  Rippon WV
Saturday, July 22, 2017
Bare Bones Grill and Brewery,  Ellicott City MD
Saturday, August 12, 2017
Pop's Tavern,  Dundalk MD
Friday, August 18, 2017
Cancun Cantina,  Hanover MD
Saturday, August 19, 2017
Cancun Cantina,  Hanover MD
Thursday, August 24, 2017
THURSDAY NIGHT DECK PARTY!!!!!  Doors Open 5pm  Show Starts 6pm-10pm
View Event 354655
18+ FREE OUTDOOR DEBUT SHOW
Friday, August 25, 2017
Saturday, September 2, 2017
Bare Bones Grill and Brewery,  Ellicott City MD
Saturday, September 9, 2017
Rainbow Road,  Rippon WV
Friday, September 15, 2017
Sunset Cove,  Baltimore MD
Saturday, November 4, 2017
Pop's Tavern,  Dundalk MD
Friday, November 24, 2017
Cancun Cantina,  Hanover MD
Saturday, November 25, 2017
Cancun Cantina,  Hanover MD
12
Page size:
(17 Total)