SouthPaw

  • Home
  • About
  • Photos
  • Past Shows

Past Show Dates

 

Sort:
Friday, June 18, 2021
Inverness Brewing, Monkton MD
Steve and Steve. We start at 4:00
View Event 400108
ACOUSTIC
Saturday, June 12, 2021
An Poitin Stil, Timonium MD
Full band. We play from 7 to 10 outside.
View Event 400252
OUTDOOR
Saturday, May 22, 2021
Ashland Cafe, Cockeysville MD
Full SouthPaw band We play 7 to 10. Great to be back at the Ashland!!!!
View Event 400107

Friday, May 21, 2021
An Poitin Stil, Timonium MD
Full SouthPaw band. We play from 7 to 10 outside. Great to be back at the Stil
View Event 400251
OUTDOOR
Saturday, April 10, 2021
Inverness Brewing, Monkton MD
Steve and Steve. We start at 4.
View Event 398029
ACOUSTIC
Sunday, March 14, 2021
Inverness Brewing, Monkton MD
Steve and Steve. We start at 3.
View Event 398028
ACOUSTIC
Friday, February 12, 2021
Inverness Brewing, Monkton MD
Steve and Steve. We start at 4.
View Event 398027
ACOUSTIC
Saturday, December 12, 2020
Inverness Brewing, Monkton MD
NEW TIME!!! We play from 1:00 to 4:00. Should be 60 degrees. Beautiful new venue in Baltimore county. Great beer and food (from the food truck). Come out and do a little day drinking with us.
View Event 391304

Saturday, November 14, 2020
Inverness Brewing, Monkton MD
We start at 4:00. Beautiful new venue in Baltimore county. Great beer and food (from the food truck). Come out and do a little day drinking with us.
View Event 391303

Saturday, October 31, 2020
Saturday, October 24, 2020
My Neighbor's Foundation Crab feast at Our Lady of Grace school. (Middletown Road near York Road) Sorry. Not happening. We will miss those Salty Dog crabs. We'll see you all next year
View Event 391329
PRIVATE CANCELLED ANNUAL RESERVED
Saturday, October 17, 2020
Saturday, October 10, 2020
Inverness Brewing, Monkton MD
We start at 4:00. Beautiful new venue in Baltimore county. Great beer and food (from the food truck). Come out and do a little day drinking with us.
View Event 391302

Friday, October 9, 2020
The Manor Tavern, Monkton MD
TONIGHT !!! SouthPaw at the Manor Tavern. Starts at 5:00. Outside at the Garden Grill.
View Event 396433
OUTDOOR
Friday, September 18, 2020
The Manor Tavern, Monkton MD
We play from 6 to 9, rain or shine. Come check out the new Garden Grill. Food, Drinks, Huge tent, Bocce ball, Corn hole.
View Event 395842
OUTDOOR
Saturday, September 12, 2020
Inverness Brewing, Monkton MD
We start at 4:00. Beautiful new venue in Baltimore county. Great beer and food (from the food truck). Come out and do a little day drinking with us.
View Event 391301

Friday, September 4, 2020
Sunset Cove, Baltimore MD
Yes, this is real!! We start at 5. Come put your toes in the sand.
View Event 395841

Saturday, August 29, 2020
We start at 7:00. Open to the Public. Great beer prices. Big private parking lot.
View Event 391373

Friday, August 21, 2020
Sunset Cove, Baltimore MD
We play from 5:00 to 9:00. Beautiful outdoor bar and grill. Come put your toes in the sand.
View Event 394418

Friday, July 31, 2020
An Poitin Stil, Timonium MD
We start at 7. Weather permitting. Outdoors. Plenty of room to Social distance. Stop by. Say "Hi". Grab a bite. Grab a beer.
View Event 395601

Page size:
(483 Total)