SouthPaw

  • Home
  • About
  • Photos
  • Past Shows

Past Show Dates

 

Sort:
Saturday, May 21, 2022
Olde Philadelphia Inn, White Marsh MD
We start at 7:00
View Event 405453

Saturday, May 14, 2022
Ashland Cafe, Cockeysville MD
We start at 6:00
View Event 405458

Saturday, May 7, 2022
Laurel Club. Pig Roast. We start at 3:00. Thanks Mike
View Event 409628
PRIVATE OUTDOOR ANNUAL
Saturday, April 23, 2022
An Poitin Stil, Timonium MD
We start at 7:00
View Event 409624

Saturday, April 16, 2022
The Towne Tavern, Cockeysville MD
First time back!!! We start at 8
View Event 406645

Friday, March 25, 2022
Olde Philadelphia Inn, White Marsh MD
We start at 7:00
View Event 405452

Saturday, March 19, 2022
Sue Island 7-11
View Event 406644
PRIVATE
Sunday, March 13, 2022
Inverness Brewing, Monkton MD
Steve and Steve acoustic show. We start at 3
View Event 405465
ACOUSTIC
Friday, March 4, 2022
Ashland Cafe, Cockeysville MD
We start at 6:30
View Event 405457

Saturday, February 12, 2022
Knights of Columbus, Dundalk MD
The Valentines Dance!! Our 20th year. Thanks Jimmy Rutter.We start at 8:00
View Event 405461
PRIVATE ANNUAL
Friday, January 28, 2022
Olde Philadelphia Inn, White Marsh MD
We start at 7:00
View Event 405451

Friday, January 14, 2022
Inverness Brewing, Monkton MD
Steve and Steve acoustic show. We start at 4
View Event 405464
ACOUSTIC
Friday, January 7, 2022
An Poitin Stil, Timonium MD
Steve and Steve acoustic show. Starts at 8
View Event 405463
ACOUSTIC
Friday, December 17, 2021
Ashland Cafe, Cockeysville MD
Full band. We play from 7 to 10.
View Event 401635

Saturday, November 27, 2021
Olde Philadelphia Inn, White Marsh MD
We start at 7:00. New Venue!!
View Event 400801

Saturday, October 23, 2021
My Neighbor's Foundation Crab feast at Our Lady of Grace school. (Middletown Road near York Road) We start at 7:00 Cancelled due to Covid concerns
View Event 400112
PRIVATE CANCELLED
Saturday, October 16, 2021
Olde Philadelphia Inn, White Marsh MD
We start at 7:00.
View Event 400800

Friday, October 15, 2021
Ashland Cafe, Cockeysville MD
Full band. We play from 6 to 10.
View Event 401634

Friday, October 8, 2021
My Neighbor's Foundation Crab feast at Our Lady of Grace school. (Middletown Road near York Road) We start at 7:00Cancelled due to Covid concerns
View Event 400111
PRIVATE CANCELLED
Saturday, October 2, 2021
An Poitin Stil, Timonium MD
we play 7 to 10.
View Event 403003
OUTDOOR
Page size:
(513 Total)