SouthPaw

  • Home
  • About
  • Photos
  • Past Shows

Past Show Dates

 

Sort:
Friday, July 31, 2020
An Poitin Stil, Timonium MD
We start at 7. Weather permitting. Outdoors. Plenty of room to Social distance. Stop by. Say "Hi". Grab a bite. Grab a beer.
View Event 395601

Sunday, July 12, 2020
Inverness Brewing, Monkton MD
We start at 4:00. Beautiful new venue in Baltimore county. Great beer and food (from the food truck). Come out and do a little day drinking with us. Special Sunday show.
View Event 391299

Saturday, July 11, 2020
DeJon Vineyards, Hydes MD
New gig! Come out and join us.We play from 6 to 9. There is a $10 entrance fee.
View Event 395375
OUTDOOR DEBUT SHOW
Sunday, July 5, 2020
Sunset Cove, Baltimore MD
We play from 4:00 to 8:00. Beautiful outdoor bar and grill. Come put your toes in the sand.
View Event 394419

Saturday, June 13, 2020
Inverness Brewing, Monkton MD
Yes, this is really happening!!! We start at 4:00. Beautiful new venue in Baltimore county. Great beer and food (from the food truck). Come out and do a little day drinking with us.
View Event 391298

Friday, June 12, 2020
Sunset Cove, Baltimore MD
Yes, this is really happening!!!! We play from 5:00 to 9:00. Beautiful outdoor bar and grill. Come put your toes in the sand.
View Event 394417

Saturday, May 30, 2020
Ashland Cafe, Cockeysville MD
We start at 7:00. Great food, Great service and a big dance floor.
View Event 391323
POSTPONED
Friday, May 22, 2020
The Towne Tavern, Cockeysville MD
We start at 8:00. Big dance floor, Great food, lots of parking. Always a crazy place.
View Event 391307
POSTPONED
Saturday, May 9, 2020
Inverness Brewing, Monkton MD
We start at 4:00. Beautiful new venue in Baltimore county. Great beer and food (from the food truck). Come out and do a little day drinking with us.
View Event 391297
POSTPONED
Thursday, May 7, 2020
The Towne Tavern, Cockeysville MD
We start at 8:00. SouthPaw Lite. 3 piece acoustic night. Lots of different songs.
View Event 391313
POSTPONED
Saturday, May 2, 2020
We start at 3:00. Bull roast for Original Laurel Club at Curtis Bay Yacht Club.
View Event 394420
POSTPONED PRIVATE
Friday, May 1, 2020
Eklo Inn, Freeland MD
We start at 8:00. Glad to be back in the Hereford Zone. 20418 Middletown Rd. Just 5 miles from 83.
View Event 391315
POSTPONED
Saturday, April 25, 2020
We start at 7:00. Open to the Public. Great beer prices. Big private parking lot.
View Event 391372
POSTPONED
Friday, April 24, 2020
An Poitin Stil, Timonium MD
We start at 9:30. Great Irish bar. Great food, fun people and Guinness.
View Event 391318
POSTPONED
Saturday, April 11, 2020
Inverness Brewing, Monkton MD
We start at 4:00. Beautiful new venue in Baltimore county. Great beer and food (from the food truck). Come out and do a little day drinking with us.
View Event 391296
POSTPONED
Friday, March 27, 2020
Ashland Cafe, Cockeysville MD
We start at 7:00. Great food, Great service and a big dance floor.
View Event 391322

Saturday, March 21, 2020
The Towne Tavern, Cockeysville MD
We start at 8:00. Big dance floor, Great food, lots of parking. Always a crazy place.
View Event 391306

Thursday, March 19, 2020
The Towne Tavern, Cockeysville MD
We start at 8:00. SouthPaw Lite. 3 piece acoustic night. Lots of different songs.
View Event 391312

Saturday, March 14, 2020
Inverness Brewing, Monkton MD
We start at 4:00. Beautiful new venue in Baltimore county. Great beer and food (from the food truck). Come out and do a little day drinking with us.
View Event 391295

Friday, March 13, 2020
We start at 7:00. Hereford VCF Bull and Oyster Roast. Catered by McKinney's. Sorry. No show tonight. We look forward to seeing you next year.
View Event 391327
CANCELLED
Page size:
(464 Total)