SouthPaw

  • Home
  • About
  • Photos
  • Past Shows

Home


A four piece rock and roll band. We cover The Stones, The Beatles, Springsteen, Clapton,

the Band, Johnny Cash, Little Feat, Canned Heat, Elvis, Roger Miller, Van Morrison, Alice Cooper, Willie Nelson and many more.

Be sure to check out our pictures. There are lots of pics of our friends.

 

Saturday, December 22, 2018
Eklo Inn,  Freeland MD
We start at 8:00. Glad to be back in the Hereford Zone. 20418 Middletown Rd. Just 5 miles from 83. 
View Event 365510
 
Saturday, December 29, 2018
We start at 7:00. Open to the Public. Great beer prices. Big private parking lot.
View Event 365512
 
Friday, January 11, 2019
Ashland Cafe,  Cockeysville MD
We start at 7:00. Great food, Great service and a big dance floor.

View Event 378373
  NEW
Friday, January 25, 2019
The Towne Tavern,  Cockeysville MD
We start at 8:00. Big dance floor, Great food, lots of parking. Always a crazy place.

View Event 373671
 
Friday, February 8, 2019
An Poitin Stil,  Timonium MD
We start at 9:30. Great Irish bar. Great food, fun people and Guinness.

View Event 378367
  NEW
Saturday, February 9, 2019
Knights of Columbus,  Dundalk MD
Valentines Dance with Jimmy Rutter.
View Event 373684
  ANNUAL RESERVED
Friday, February 15, 2019
Eklo Inn,  Freeland MD
We start at 8:00. Glad to be back in the Hereford Zone. 20418 Middletown Rd. Just 5 miles from 83.

View Event 373677
 
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Inverness Brewing,  Monkton MD

Great new venue in north Baltimore county. Excellent beer. Beautiful setting.

16200 Markoe Road. Get Siri to give you directions. 

We start at 3:00 (3:00 to 7:00)


View Event 378380
  NEW DEBUT SHOW
Friday, March 8, 2019
Hereford VCF Bull and Oyster Roast. Catered by McKinney's. We start at 7:00
View Event 378377
  NEW PRIVATE ANNUAL
Saturday, March 23, 2019
The Towne Tavern,  Cockeysville MD
We start at 8:00. Big dance floor, Great food, lots of parking. Always a crazy place.

View Event 373672
 
Friday, March 29, 2019
An Poitin Stil,  Timonium MD
We start at 9:30. Great Irish bar. Great food, fun people and Guinness.

View Event 378368
  NEW
Friday, April 5, 2019
Ashland Cafe,  Cockeysville MD
We start at 7:00. Great food, Great service and a big dance floor.

View Event 378374
  NEW
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Eklo Inn,  Freeland MD
We start at 8:00. Glad to be back in the Hereford Zone. 20418 Middletown Rd. Just 5 miles from 83.

View Event 373678
 
Friday, May 17, 2019
An Poitin Stil,  Timonium MD
We start at 9:30. Great Irish bar. Great food, fun people and Guinness.

View Event 378369
  NEW
Saturday, May 25, 2019
The Towne Tavern,  Cockeysville MD
We start at 8:00. Big dance floor, Great food, lots of parking. Always a crazy place.

View Event 373673
 
12
Page size:
(30 Total)