SouthPaw

  • Home
  • About
  • Photos
  • Past Shows

Home


A four piece rock and roll band. We cover The Stones, The Beatles, Springsteen, Clapton,

the Band, Johnny Cash, Little Feat, Canned Heat, Elvis, Roger Miller, Van Morrison, Alice Cooper, Willie Nelson and many more.

Be sure to check out our pictures. There are lots of pics of our friends.

 

Thursday, February 21, 2019
The Towne Tavern,  Cockeysville MD
SouthPaw trio. Lots of different songs. We start at 8:00
View Event 379863
  TODAY! ACOUSTIC
Friday, February 22, 2019
Ashland Cafe,  Cockeysville MD
We start at 7:00. Great food, Great service and a big dance floor.

View Event 380724
 
Friday, March 8, 2019
Hereford VCF Bull and Oyster Roast. Catered by McKinney's. We start at 7:00
View Event 378377
  PRIVATE ANNUAL
Saturday, March 23, 2019
The Towne Tavern,  Cockeysville MD
We start at 8:00. Big dance floor, Great food, lots of parking. Always a crazy place.

View Event 373672
 
Friday, March 29, 2019
An Poitin Stil,  Timonium MD
We start at 9:30. Great Irish bar. Great food, fun people and Guinness.

View Event 378368
 
Friday, April 5, 2019
Ashland Cafe,  Cockeysville MD
We start at 7:00. Great food, Great service and a big dance floor.

View Event 378374
 
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Eklo Inn,  Freeland MD
We start at 8:00. Glad to be back in the Hereford Zone. 20418 Middletown Rd. Just 5 miles from 83.

View Event 373678
 
Thursday, May 2, 2019
The Towne Tavern,  Cockeysville MD
SouthPaw trio. Lots of different songs. We start at 8:00
View Event 379864
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Original Laurel Association Pig Roast. Starts at 3:00. Great food.

View Event 380725
  PRIVATE OUTDOOR ANNUAL
Friday, May 17, 2019
An Poitin Stil,  Timonium MD
We start at 9:30. Great Irish bar. Great food, fun people and Guinness.

View Event 378369
 
Saturday, May 25, 2019
The Towne Tavern,  Cockeysville MD
We start at 8:00. Big dance floor, Great food, lots of parking. Always a crazy place.

View Event 373673
 
Saturday, June 1, 2019
We start at 7:00. Open to the Public. Great beer prices. Big private parking lot.                        

View Event 378378
 
Saturday, June 29, 2019
Eklo Inn,  Freeland MD
We start at 8:00. Glad to be back in the Hereford Zone. 20418 Middletown Rd. Just 5 miles from 83.

View Event 373679
 
Friday, July 19, 2019
The Towne Tavern,  Cockeysville MD
We start at 8:00. Big dance floor, Great food, lots of parking. Always a crazy place.

View Event 373674
 
Friday, August 9, 2019
An Poitin Stil,  Timonium MD
We start at 9:30. Great Irish bar. Great food, fun people and Guinness.

View Event 378370
 
12
Page size:
(28 Total)