SouthPaw

  • Home
  • About
  • Photos
  • Past Shows

Home


A four piece rock and roll band. We cover The Stones, The Beatles, Springsteen, Clapton,

the Band, Johnny Cash, Little Feat, Canned Heat, Elvis, Roger Miller, Van Morrison, Alice Cooper, Willie Nelson and many more.

Be sure to check out our pictures. There are lots of pics of our friends.

 

Saturday, April 11, 2020
Inverness Brewing,  Monkton MD
We start at 4:00. Beautiful new venue in Baltimore county. Great beer and food (from the food truck). Come out and do a little day drinking with us.

View Event 391296
 
Friday, April 24, 2020
An Poitin Stil,  Timonium MD
We start at 9:30. Great Irish bar. Great food, fun people and Guinness.

View Event 391318
 
Saturday, April 25, 2020
We start at 7:00. Open to the Public. Great beer prices. Big private parking lot.  

View Event 391372
 
Friday, May 1, 2020
Eklo Inn,  Freeland MD
We start at 8:00. Glad to be back in the Hereford Zone. 20418 Middletown Rd. Just 5 miles from 83.

View Event 391315
 
Saturday, May 2, 2020
We start at 3:00. Bull roast for Original Laurel Club at Curtis Bay Yacht Club.
View Event 394420
  PRIVATE
Thursday, May 7, 2020
The Towne Tavern,  Cockeysville MD
We start at 8:00. SouthPaw Lite. 3 piece acoustic night. Lots of different songs.

View Event 391313
 
Saturday, May 9, 2020
Inverness Brewing,  Monkton MD
We start at 4:00. Beautiful new venue in Baltimore county. Great beer and food (from the food truck). Come out and do a little day drinking with us.

View Event 391297
 
Friday, May 22, 2020
The Towne Tavern,  Cockeysville MD
We start at 8:00. Big dance floor, Great food, lots of parking. Always a crazy place.

View Event 391307
 
Saturday, May 30, 2020
Ashland Cafe,  Cockeysville MD
We start at 7:00. Great food, Great service and a big dance floor.

View Event 391323
 
Friday, June 5, 2020
An Poitin Stil,  Timonium MD
We start at 9:30. Great Irish bar. Great food, fun people and Guinness.

View Event 391319
 
Friday, June 12, 2020
Sunset Cove,  Baltimore MD
We play from 5:00 to 9:00. Beautiful outdoor bar and grill. Come put your toes in the sand.

View Event 394417
 
Saturday, June 13, 2020
Inverness Brewing,  Monkton MD
We start at 4:00. Beautiful new venue in Baltimore county. Great beer and food (from the food truck). Come out and do a little day drinking with us.

View Event 391298
 
Sunday, July 5, 2020
Sunset Cove,  Baltimore MD
We play from 4:00 to 8:00. Beautiful outdoor bar and grill. Come put your toes in the sand.

View Event 394419
 
Sunday, July 12, 2020
Inverness Brewing,  Monkton MD
We start at 4:00. Beautiful new venue in Baltimore county. Great beer and food (from the food truck). Come out and do a little day drinking with us. Special Sunday show.

View Event 391299
 
Saturday, July 18, 2020
The Towne Tavern,  Cockeysville MD
We start at 8:00. Big dance floor, Great food, lots of parking. Always a crazy place.

View Event 391308
 
123
Page size:
(31 Total)