SouthPaw

  • Home
  • About
  • Photos
  • Past Shows

Home


A four piece rock and roll band. We cover The Stones, The Beatles, Springsteen, Clapton, Jimmy Buffet, Johnny Cash, Little Feat, Canned Heat, Johnny Rivers, Elvis, Roger Miller, Van Morrison, Alice Cooper and many more.

Be sure to check out our pictures. JoAnn just added lots of pics of our friends.

 

Friday, September 8, 2017
Wedding!!
View Event 351262
PRIVATE
Saturday, September 9, 2017
Horseshoe Casino,  Baltimore MD
Weeb joins Classroom Dragons at the Casino. Showtime 5 to 8. 
View Event 358769
Friday, September 15, 2017
The Towne Tavern,  Cockeysville MD
We start at 8:00. Big dance floor, Great food, lots of parking. Always a crazy place.


View Event 351238
Saturday, September 16, 2017
Eklo Inn,  Freeland MD
We start at 8:00. Glad to be back in the Hereford Zone. 20418 Middletown Rd. Just 5 miles from 83.


View Event 355781
Saturday, September 23, 2017
We start at 8:00. Rosedale Gardens. High school reunion.
View Event 351263
PRIVATE
Friday, September 29, 2017
Ashland Cafe,  Cockeysville MD
We start at 7:00. Great food, Great service and a big dance floor.


View Event 351249
Friday, October 13, 2017
Our Lady of Grace Church.  York Road and Middletown Road. 7-11. Benefit for Our Neighbors Foundation. Crab Feast. Crabs by Salty Dog. (the best) 
View Event 355788
PRIVATE ANNUAL
Friday, October 27, 2017
Eklo Inn,  Freeland MD
We start at 8:00. Glad to be back in the Hereford Zone. 20418 Middletown Rd. Just 5 miles from 83.


View Event 355782
Saturday, October 28, 2017
Our Lady of Grace Church.  York Road and Middletown Road. 7-11. Benefit for Our Neighbors Foundation. Crab Feast. Crabs by Salty Dog. (the best) 
View Event 355789
PRIVATE ANNUAL
Friday, November 10, 2017
An Poitin Stil,  Timonium MD
We start at 9:30. Great Irish bar. Great food, fun people and Guinness.


View Event 351243
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
The Towne Tavern,  Cockeysville MD
We start at 8:00. Weeb joins Midnight Cargo for Thanksgivings
Eve party.
View Event 352003
Saturday, November 25, 2017
Ashland Cafe,  Cockeysville MD
We start at 7:00. Great food, Great service and a big dance floor.


View Event 351250
Friday, December 8, 2017
An Poitin Stil,  Timonium MD
We start at 9:30. Great Irish bar. Great food, fun people and Guinness.


View Event 351244
Saturday, December 9, 2017
We start at 7:00. Open to the Public. Great beer prices. Big private parking lot.


View Event 351267
Saturday, December 16, 2017
The Towne Tavern,  Cockeysville MD
We start at 8:00. Christmas Party!! Big dance floor, Great food, lots of parking. Always a crazy place.

View Event 355785
12
Page size:
(16 Total)