Dennis Schocket

  • Home
  • About
  • Contact
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Past Shows

Home


 

Tuesday, July 7, 2020
510 Johnnys,  Bel Air MD
DENNIS & MIKE 7PM
View Event 392102
 
Wednesday, July 8, 2020
Main Street Tower,  Bel Air MD
Dennis performs solo 7-11
View Event 391936
  TODAY!
Thursday, July 9, 2020
The Hickory Lodge,  Hickory MD
Dennis performs 7 til 11
View Event 391975
 
Friday, July 10, 2020
Looney's Pub North,  Bel Air MD
DENNIS PERFORMS 4-8 FOR HAPPY HOUR
View Event 392015
 
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Main Street Tower,  Bel Air MD
THE 1974 AT 8PM
View Event 392156
 
Thursday, July 16, 2020
The Hickory Lodge,  Hickory MD
Dennis performs 7 til 11
View Event 391976
 
Saturday, July 18, 2020
Poulet - COOP ,  Timonium MD
THE 1974! 8:30
View Event 392008
 
Sunday, July 19, 2020
Fager's Island,  Ocean City MD
ALO: ACOUSTIC LIGHT ORCHESTRA AT 9:30 IN THE CONCERT HALL
View Event 392150
 
Tuesday, July 21, 2020
510 Johnnys,  Bel Air MD
DENNIS & MIKE 7PM
View Event 392103
 
Wednesday, July 22, 2020
Main Street Tower,  Bel Air MD
Dennis performs solo 7-11
View Event 391937
 
Thursday, July 23, 2020
The Hickory Lodge,  Hickory MD
Dennis performs 7 til 11
View Event 391977
 
Saturday, July 25, 2020
Fallston Barrel House,  Fallston MD
ALO: ACOUSTIC LIGHT ORCHESTRA 8PM
View Event 392051
 
Thursday, July 30, 2020
The Hickory Lodge,  Hickory MD
Dennis performs 7 til 11
View Event 391978
 
Friday, July 31, 2020
Fallston Barrel House,  Fallston MD
DENNIS SOLO 8PM
View Event 392048
 
Saturday, August 1, 2020
Fallston Barrel House,  Fallston MD
THE FABTASTIC FOUR PERFORMING ALL BEATLES! 8:00
View Event 392119
 
Page size:
(93 Total)