Dennis Schocket

  • Home
  • About
  • Contact
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Past Shows

Home


 

Thursday, April 22, 2021
The Hickory Lodge,  Hickory MD
Dennis and friends every Thursday from 6 'til 10 on the deck.
View Event 397523
  ACOUSTIC
Sunday, April 25, 2021
Fallston Barrel House,  Fallston MD
Dennis plays every Sunday from 3 'til 6
View Event 397579
  SOLO ACOUSTIC
Thursday, April 29, 2021
The Hickory Lodge,  Hickory MD
Dennis and friends every Thursday from 6 'til 10 on the deck.
View Event 397524
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, May 1, 2021
THE COOP American Bistro,  Timonium MD

ATOMIC LIGHT ORCHESTRA !!!

 


View Event 397646
 
Sunday, May 2, 2021
Fallston Barrel House,  Fallston MD
Dennis plays every Sunday from 3 'til 6
View Event 397580
  SOLO ACOUSTIC
Thursday, May 6, 2021
The Hickory Lodge,  Hickory MD
Dennis and friends every Thursday from 6 'til 10 on the deck.
View Event 397525
  ACOUSTIC
Friday, May 7, 2021
Earth Wood & Fire,  Fallston MD
Dennis. Solo. 6:30-9:30
View Event 397618
 
Saturday, May 8, 2021
THE COOP American Bistro,  Timonium MD

The FaBtastic Four ALL BEATLES ALL NIGHT!

 


View Event 397643
 
Sunday, May 9, 2021
Fallston Barrel House,  Fallston MD
Dennis plays every Sunday from 3 'til 6
View Event 397581
  SOLO ACOUSTIC
Thursday, May 13, 2021
The Hickory Lodge,  Hickory MD
Dennis and friends every Thursday from 6 'til 10 on the deck.
View Event 397527
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, May 15, 2021
THE COOP American Bistro,  Timonium MD

THE 1974 bringing those 70's One hit wonders!

 


View Event 397640
 
Sunday, May 16, 2021
Fallston Barrel House,  Fallston MD
Dennis plays every Sunday from 3 'til 6
View Event 397582
  SOLO ACOUSTIC
Thursday, May 20, 2021
The Hickory Lodge,  Hickory MD
Dennis and friends every Thursday from 6 'til 10 on the deck.
View Event 397528
  ACOUSTIC
Sunday, May 23, 2021
Fallston Barrel House,  Fallston MD
Dennis plays every Sunday from 3 'til 6
View Event 397583
  SOLO ACOUSTIC
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
Tiki Lee's Dock Bar,  Sparrows Point MD

DENNIS PERFORMS SOLO 5-8


View Event 397658
 
Page size:
(116 Total)