Dennis Schocket

  • Home
  • About
  • Contact
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Past Shows

Home


 


Thursday, May 19, 2022
The Hickory Lodge,  Hickory MD

DENNIS & AN ASSORTMENT OF FRIENDS

7PM ON THE DECK



View Event 405614
 
Friday, May 20, 2022
STARBELLY!!! 8:30

View Event 405553
 
Thursday, May 26, 2022
The Hickory Lodge,  Hickory MD

DENNIS & AN ASSORTMENT OF FRIENDS

7PM ON THE DECK



View Event 405615
 
Sunday, May 29, 2022
Fager's Island,  Ocean City MD
THE 1974 5PM DECK PARTY

View Event 405655
 
Monday, May 30, 2022
Fager's Island,  Ocean City MD
THE 1974 5PM DECK PARTY

View Event 405654
 
Thursday, June 2, 2022
The Hickory Lodge,  Hickory MD

DENNIS & AN ASSORTMENT OF FRIENDS

7PM ON THE DECK



View Event 405616
 
Friday, June 3, 2022
Coakley's Pub,  Havre de Grace MD
THE 1974!!

View Event 405576
 
Sunday, June 5, 2022
Big Falls Inn,  White Marsh MD
THE 1974 2PM

View Event 405649
 
Thursday, June 9, 2022
The Hickory Lodge,  Hickory MD

DENNIS & AN ASSORTMENT OF FRIENDS

7PM ON THE DECK



View Event 405617
 
Friday, June 10, 2022
Looney's Pub North,  Bel Air MD
DENNIS SOLO FOR HAPPY HOUR 4-8

View Event 405543
 
Friday, June 10, 2022
Bush River Yacht Club,  Abingdon MD

THE 1974 70' AM RADIO GOLD

7PM



View Event 405693
 
Sunday, June 12, 2022
Fallston Barrel House,  Fallston MD

Dennis and friends. 3pm til 6pm

 



View Event 405501
 
Thursday, June 16, 2022
The Hickory Lodge,  Hickory MD

DENNIS & AN ASSORTMENT OF FRIENDS

7PM ON THE DECK



View Event 405618
 
Friday, June 17, 2022
STARBELLY!!! 8:30

View Event 405554
 
Saturday, June 18, 2022
Fallston Barrel House,  Fallston MD

MRS. THATCHER- TRIBUTE TO BRITISH ROCK

8PM



View Event 405534
 
Page size:
(103 Total)