Dennis Schocket

  • Home
  • About
  • Contact
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Past Shows

Home


 

Friday, June 5, 2020
Fallston Barrel House,  Fallston MD
MRS. THATCHER: TRIBUTE TO BRITISH ROCK 8PM
View Event 392050
 
Saturday, June 6, 2020
Poulet - COOP ,  Timonium MD
THE FABTASTIC FOUR BEATLES NIGHT! 8:30
View Event 392006
  TODAY!
Tuesday, June 9, 2020
510 Johnnys,  Bel Air MD
DENNIS & MIKE 7PM
View Event 392100
 
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Main Street Tower,  Bel Air MD
Dennis performs solo 7-11
View Event 391934
 
Thursday, June 11, 2020
The Hickory Lodge,  Hickory MD
Dennis performs 7 til 11
View Event 391971
 
Friday, June 12, 2020
Looney's Pub North,  Bel Air MD
DENNIS PERFORMS 4-8 FOR HAPPY HOUR. THE 1974 AT 9:00.
View Event 392014
 
Saturday, June 13, 2020
Main Street Tower,  Bel Air MD
THE FABTASTIC FOUR PERFORMING ALL BEATLES! 8PM
View Event 392116
 
Sunday, June 14, 2020
River Watch Restaurant,  Middle River MD
THE 1974!!
View Event 392147
 
Thursday, June 18, 2020
The Hickory Lodge,  Hickory MD
Dennis performs 7 til 11
View Event 391972
 
Friday, June 19, 2020
STARBELLY AT 9PM
View Event 392033
 
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
510 Johnnys,  Bel Air MD
DENNIS & MIKE 7PM
View Event 392101
 
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Main Street Tower,  Bel Air MD
Dennis performs solo 7-11
View Event 391935
 
Thursday, June 25, 2020
The Hickory Lodge,  Hickory MD
Dennis performs 7 til 11
View Event 391973
 
Friday, June 26, 2020
Earth Wood & Fire,  Fallston MD
DENNIS SOLO. 6:30
View Event 392088
 
Thursday, July 2, 2020
The Hickory Lodge,  Hickory MD
Dennis performs 7 til 11
View Event 391974
 
Page size:
(110 Total)