Dennis Schocket

  • Home
  • About
  • Contact
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Past Shows

Home


 

Sunday, June 24, 2018
Bethany Beach Bandstand,  Bethany Beach DE
THE THREETLES performing ALL BEATLES 6:30
View Event 366872
  TODAY!
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
510 Johnny's,  Bel Air MD
Dennis and Mike. 7:00
View Event 371462
 
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Main Street Tower ,  Bel Air MD
Dennis solo. 7-11
View Event 365903
 
Thursday, June 28, 2018
The Hickory Lodge,  Hickory MD
Dennis on the deck. 7-11
View Event 370203
  ACOUSTIC
Friday, June 29, 2018
Firehouse Tavern,  Carney MD

Dennis performs solo for Happy Hour! 5:00- 8:00


View Event 366031
 
Saturday, June 30, 2018
Firehouse Tavern,  Carney MD

THE 1974!! 8:00


View Event 366047
 
Sunday, July 1, 2018
Lee's Landing,  Port Deposit MD
THE 1974!!! 1-5
View Event 366051
 
Tuesday, July 3, 2018
510 Johnny's,  Bel Air MD
Dennis and Mike. 7:00
View Event 371463
 
Thursday, July 5, 2018
The Hickory Lodge,  Hickory MD
Dennis on the deck. 7-11
View Event 370204
  ACOUSTIC
Friday, July 6, 2018
Humagalas Restaurant,  Bel Air MD
Dennis performs solo 5-9.
View Event 366869
 
Saturday, July 7, 2018
Laurrapin Grille,  Havre de Grace MD
Dennis performs the first Saturday of every month. 7:00.
View Event 365972
 
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
510 Johnny's,  Bel Air MD
Dennis and Mike. 7:00
View Event 371464
 
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Main Street Tower ,  Bel Air MD
Dennis solo. 7-11
View Event 365904
 
Thursday, July 12, 2018
The Hickory Lodge,  Hickory MD
Dennis on the deck. 7-11
View Event 370205
  ACOUSTIC
Friday, July 13, 2018
Looney's Pub North,  Bel Air MD
Dennis solo. Happy Hour! 4 til 8!
View Event 365989
 
Page size:
(119 Total)