Dennis Schocket

  • Home
  • About
  • Contact
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Past Shows

Home


 

Thursday, May 20, 2021
The Hickory Lodge,  Hickory MD
Dennis and friends every Thursday from 6 'til 10 on the deck.
View Event 397528
  ACOUSTIC
Sunday, May 23, 2021
Fallston Barrel House,  Fallston MD
Dennis plays every Sunday from 3 'til 6
View Event 397583
  SOLO ACOUSTIC
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
Tiki Lee's Dock Bar,  Sparrows Point MD

DENNIS PERFORMS SOLO 5-8


View Event 397658
 
Thursday, May 27, 2021
The Hickory Lodge,  Hickory MD
Dennis and friends every Thursday from 6 'til 10 on the deck.
View Event 397529
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, May 29, 2021
Looney's Pub North,  Bel Air MD
ALO: ATOMIC LIGHT ORCHESTRA performing the music of ELO and The Traveling Wilburys!  8:30
View Event 397636
 
Sunday, May 30, 2021
Fallston Barrel House,  Fallston MD
Dennis plays every Sunday from 3 'til 6
View Event 397584
  SOLO ACOUSTIC
Monday, May 31, 2021
Tiki Lee's Dock Bar,  Sparrows Point MD

THE 1974 ONE HIT WONDERS OF THE 70'S!!

2-6


View Event 397657
 
Thursday, June 3, 2021
The Hickory Lodge,  Hickory MD
Dennis and friends every Thursday from 6 'til 10 on the deck.
View Event 397530
  ACOUSTIC
Friday, June 4, 2021
Fallston Barrel House,  Fallston MD
MRS. THATCHER- A TRIBUTE TO BRITISH ROCK!!
View Event 397653
 
Sunday, June 6, 2021
Fallston Barrel House,  Fallston MD
Dennis plays every Sunday from 3 'til 6
View Event 397585
  SOLO ACOUSTIC
Tuesday, June 8, 2021
Tiki Lee's Dock Bar,  Sparrows Point MD

DENNIS PERFORMS SOLO 5-8


View Event 397659
 
Thursday, June 10, 2021
The Hickory Lodge,  Hickory MD
Dennis and friends every Thursday from 6 'til 10 on the deck.
View Event 397531
  ACOUSTIC
Friday, June 11, 2021
Looney's Pub North,  Bel Air MD
Join Dennis for Happy Hour 5-9
View Event 397629
 
Sunday, June 13, 2021
Fallston Barrel House,  Fallston MD
Dennis plays every Sunday from 3 'til 6
View Event 397586
  SOLO ACOUSTIC
Thursday, June 17, 2021
The Hickory Lodge,  Hickory MD
Dennis and friends every Thursday from 6 'til 10 on the deck.
View Event 397532
  ACOUSTIC
Page size:
(104 Total)