Tom Reyes on Piano

  • Home
  • About
  • Contact
  • Calendar
  • Photos
  • Links
  • Past Shows
  • Audio

Past Show Dates

 

Sort:
Friday, May 24, 2024
Handsome Cab, York PA
Solo piano performance residency. Showtimes are 5:30 PM till 8:00 PM.
View Event 423410
SOLO DEBUT SHOW
Sunday, May 19, 2024
Stone House, Warren NJ
Solo piano performance. Showtimes are noon till 3:00 PM.
View Event 427398
SOLO
Saturday, May 18, 2024
Rams Head Live, Baltimore MD
Maryland Music Awards Presenter.
View Event 423720
MULTI-BAND ANNUAL
Friday, May 17, 2024
Handsome Cab, York PA
Solo piano performance residency. Showtimes are 5:30 PM till 8:00 PM.
View Event 423409
SOLO DEBUT SHOW
Wednesday, May 15, 2024
Logan Inn, New Hope PA
Solo piano performance. Showtimes are 6:00 PM till 9:00 PM.
View Event 427388
SOLO
Friday, May 10, 2024
Handsome Cab, York PA
Solo piano performance residency. Showtimes are 5:30 PM till 8:00 PM.
View Event 423408
SOLO DEBUT SHOW
Sunday, May 5, 2024
Stone House, Warren NJ
Solo piano performance. Showtimes are noon till 3:00 PM.
View Event 427397
SOLO
Friday, May 3, 2024
Handsome Cab, York PA
Solo piano performance residency. Showtimes are 5:30 PM till 8:00 PM.
View Event 423407
SOLO DEBUT SHOW
Sunday, April 28, 2024
Stone House, Warren NJ
Solo piano performance. Showtimes are noon till 3:00 PM.
View Event 427396
SOLO
Saturday, April 27, 2024
Bowman’s Tavern, New Hope PA
Jim Dedrick Trio. Showtimes are 7:00 PM till 11:00 PM.
View Event 423797

Friday, April 26, 2024
Handsome Cab, York PA
Solo piano performance residency. Showtimes are 5:30 PM till 8:00 PM.
View Event 423406
SOLO DEBUT SHOW
Wednesday, April 24, 2024
Logan Inn, New Hope PA
Solo piano performance. Showtimes are 5:30 PM till 8:30 PM.
View Event 426040
SOLO
Sunday, April 21, 2024
Stone House, Warren NJ
Solo piano performance. Showtimes are noon till 3:00 PM.
View Event 427395
SOLO
Friday, April 19, 2024
Handsome Cab, York PA
Solo piano performance residency. Showtimes are 5:30 PM till 8:00 PM.
View Event 423405
SOLO DEBUT SHOW
Sunday, April 14, 2024
Stone House, Warren NJ
Solo piano performance. Showtimes are noon till 3:00 PM.
View Event 427394
SOLO
Friday, April 12, 2024
Handsome Cab, York PA
Solo piano performance residency. Showtimes are 5:30 PM till 8:00 PM.
View Event 423404
SOLO DEBUT SHOW
Wednesday, April 10, 2024
The Grand, Baltimore MD
Chip Miller & Tom Reyes Duo. Showtimes are 6:00 PM till 9:00 PM.
View Event 425640
DEBUT SHOW
Sunday, April 7, 2024
Stone House, Warren NJ
Solo piano performance. Showtimes are noon till 3:00 PM.
View Event 427393
SOLO
Sunday, April 7, 2024
Stone House, Warren NJ
Solo piano performance. Showtimes are noon till 3:00 PM.
View Event 427015
SOLO
Saturday, April 6, 2024
Hummingbird To Mars, Wimington DE
Jim Dedrick Trio. Featuring Tom Reyes on piano, Edward VanLandghem on drums, and Jim Dedrick on double bass. Showtimes are 9:00 PM till midnight.
View Event 426043

Page size:
(3871 Total)