Tom Reyes on Piano

  • Home
  • About
  • Contact
  • Calendar
  • Photos
  • Links
  • Past Shows

Home


Pianist, B3 Organist, Composer, Tom Reyes has been an active performer, and jazz advocate for years. He performs with his own group, and as a soloist. The son of a Filipino immigrant father, and American mother, is largely a self taught creative musician grounded in the American jazz lexicon, and drawing from a range of traditions. His current recordings feature his compositions, in the moment improvisations, and innovative arrangements of jazz standards. He is the leader of the mainstream jazz band Tom Reyes & Friends, and Lovecraft. Tom Reyes was inducted into the Maryland Entertainment Hall Of Fame in May, 2016. He has also been twice nominated  for a Maryland Music Award in the Jazz category in 2015, and 2016.




 

 

Monday, June 26, 2017
Embassy Suites Hotel,  Hunt Valley MD
Solo piano residency. Showtime is 5:30 PM
View Event 351667
SOLO
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
Embassy Suites Hotel,  Hunt Valley MD
Solo piano residency. Showtime is 5:30 PM
View Event 351668
SOLO
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Embassy Suites Hotel,  Hunt Valley MD
Solo piano residency. Showtime is 5:30 PM
View Event 351669
SOLO
Thursday, June 29, 2017
Embassy Suites Hotel,  Hunt Valley MD
Solo piano....special performance
View Event 356166
SOLO
Monday, July 3, 2017
Embassy Suites Hotel,  Hunt Valley MD
Solo piano residency. Showtime is 5:30 PM
View Event 351679
SOLO
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Embassy Suites Hotel,  Hunt Valley MD
Solo piano residency. Showtime is 5:30 PM
View Event 351694
SOLO
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
President Street Station,  Baltimore MD
Tom Reyes Trio.  Featuring Darrell Dunning on drums, and Dennis Michaels on bass. Showtime is 6:00 PM.
View Event 358368
FREE OUTDOOR FESTIVAL ANNUAL
Wednesday, July 5, 2017
Embassy Suites Hotel,  Hunt Valley MD
Solo piano residency. Showtime is 5:30 PM
View Event 351689
SOLO
Thursday, July 6, 2017
Embassy Suites Hotel,  Hunt Valley MD
Solo piano residency. Showtime is 5:30 PM
View Event 351688
SOLO
Sunday, July 9, 2017
Corner BYOB,  Baltimore MD
Monday, July 10, 2017
Embassy Suites Hotel,  Hunt Valley MD
Solo piano residency. Showtime is 5:30 PM
View Event 351680
SOLO
Tuesday, July 11, 2017
Embassy Suites Hotel,  Hunt Valley MD
Solo piano residency. Showtime is 5:30 PM
View Event 351693
SOLO
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Embassy Suites Hotel,  Hunt Valley MD
Solo piano residency. Showtime is 5:30 PM
View Event 351691
SOLO
Thursday, July 13, 2017
Embassy Suites Hotel,  Hunt Valley MD
Solo piano residency. Showtime is 5:30 PM
View Event 351687
SOLO
Sunday, July 16, 2017
13.5 Wine Bar,  Baltimore MD
Tom Reyes & Friends. Showtime: 6:00 PM.
View Event 359249
NEW
Page size:
(220 Total)