Tom Reyes on Piano

  • Home
  • About
  • Contact
  • Calendar
  • Photos
  • Links
  • Past Shows

Home


Pianist, B3 Organist, Composer, Tom Reyes has been an active performer, and jazz advocate for years. He performs with his own group, and as a soloist. The son of a Filipino immigrant father, and American mother, is largely a self taught creative musician grounded in the American jazz lexicon, and drawing from a range of traditions. His current recordings feature his compositions, in the moment improvisations, and innovative arrangements of jazz standards. He is the leader of the mainstream jazz band Tom Reyes & Friends, and Lovecraft. Tom Reyes was inducted into the Maryland Entertainment Hall Of Fame in May, 2016. He has also been twice nominated  for a Maryland Music Award in the Jazz category in 2015, and 2016.




 

 

Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Embassy Suites Hotel,  Hunt Valley MD
Solo piano residency. Showtime: 5:30 PM.
View Event 356235
  TODAY! SOLO
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Embassy Suites Hotel,  Hunt Valley MD
Solo piano residency. Showtime: 5:30 PM.
View Event 356234
  SOLO
Thursday, May 24, 2018
Embassy Suites Hotel,  Hunt Valley MD
Solo piano residency. Showtime: 5:30 PM.
View Event 356232
  SOLO
Monday, May 28, 2018
Embassy Suites Hotel,  Hunt Valley MD
Solo piano residency. Showtime: 5:30 PM.
View Event 356229
  SOLO
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Embassy Suites Hotel,  Hunt Valley MD
Solo piano residency. Showtime: 5:30 PM.
View Event 356230
  SOLO
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Embassy Suites Hotel,  Hunt Valley MD
Solo piano residency. Showtime: 5:30 PM.
View Event 356231
  SOLO
Thursday, May 31, 2018
Embassy Suites Hotel,  Hunt Valley MD
Solo piano residency. Showtime: 5:30 PM.
View Event 356233
  SOLO
Sunday, June 3, 2018
Forum Caterers,  Baltimore MD
Rae Bernard Ensemble, Showtimes 7:00 PM till 11:00 PM.
View Event 370767
 
Monday, June 4, 2018
Embassy Suites Hotel,  Hunt Valley MD
Solo piano residency. Showtime: 5:30 PM.
View Event 356254
  SOLO
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Embassy Suites Hotel,  Hunt Valley MD
Solo piano residency. Showtime: 5:30 PM.
View Event 356255
  SOLO
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Embassy Suites Hotel,  Hunt Valley MD
Solo piano residency. Showtime: 5:30 PM.
View Event 356256
  SOLO
Thursday, June 7, 2018
Embassy Suites Hotel,  Hunt Valley MD
Solo piano residency. Showtime: 5:30 PM.
View Event 356241
  SOLO
Monday, June 11, 2018
Embassy Suites Hotel,  Hunt Valley MD
Solo piano residency. Showtime: 5:30 PM.
View Event 356253
  SOLO
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Embassy Suites Hotel,  Hunt Valley MD
Solo piano residency. Showtime: 5:30 PM.
View Event 356252
  SOLO
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Embassy Suites Hotel,  Hunt Valley MD
Solo piano residency. Showtime: 5:30 PM.
View Event 356251
  SOLO
Page size:
(233 Total)