Gram Positive

  • Home
  • About
  • Contact
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Audio
  • Past Shows
  • Audio

Past Show Dates

 

Sort:
Friday, April 12, 2024
An Poitin Stil, Timonium MD
Gram Positive Trio Plays classic rock in perfect harmony 8 - 12

 

View Event 422131
TODAY! ALL AGES FREE
Saturday, April 6, 2024
Vortex Brewing Company, New Freedom PA
Gram Positive Trio rocks The Vortex 6-9

 

View Event 425123

Saturday, March 23, 2024
The Tidewater Grille, Havre de Grace MD
Gram Positive Duo plays your Alt/Classic/Blues favorites 6:30 - 9:30

 

View Event 422133
ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, March 22, 2024
Main Street Tower, Bel Air MD
Gram Positive Band rocks The Tower 7-11 !

 

View Event 421429

Friday, March 8, 2024
MacGregor's Restaurant, Havre de Grace MD
Ali and Finney of Gram Positive Band perform acoustic classic rock. 7 - 11

 

View Event 420007
ACOUSTIC
Saturday, February 17, 2024
Coakley's Pub, Havre de Grace MD
Gam Positive Duo plays your Alt/Classic/Blues favorites 7 - 11

 

View Event 422117
ACOUSTIC
Friday, February 9, 2024
Finney and Ali play acoustic rock. 7-11

 

View Event 425121
ACOUSTIC
Saturday, January 20, 2024
Earth Wood & Fire, Fallston MD
Gram Positive Duo plays your Alt/Classic/Blues favorites 7 - 10

 

View Event 422119
FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, January 13, 2024
The Tidewater Grille, Havre de Grace MD
Gram Positive Duo Plays your Alt/Classic/Blues favorites 6:30 - 9:30

 

View Event 422134
ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, January 12, 2024
MacGregor's Restaurant, Havre de Grace MD
Gram Positive Duo plays acoustic classic/folk/alt rock for your entertainment. 7-11

 

View Event 419894
ACOUSTIC
Friday, January 5, 2024
An Poitin Stil, Timonium MD
Gram Positive Trio rocks the Stil 8 - 12

 

View Event 422135
ALL AGES FREE
Friday, December 29, 2023
Main Street Tower, Bel Air MD
Gram Positive rocks The Tower. 8-12

 

View Event 411850
FREE
Friday, December 15, 2023
MacGregor's Restaurant, Havre de Grace MD
Gram Positive Duo featuring Ali and Finney plays acoustic alt/classic rock. 7-11
View Event 417694
ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC
Sunday, December 10, 2023
Inverness Brewing, Monkton MD
Gram Positive Duo plays acoustic alternative and classic rock. 3-7

 

View Event 414803
FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, December 8, 2023
Olde Philadelphia Inn, White Marsh MD
Great fun, food, and drink at OPI! Rock by Gram Positive Band. 7-11

 

View Event 411782

Wednesday, December 6, 2023
Private Party
View Event 417829

Friday, December 1, 2023
Gram Positive Duo plays your alternative and classic favorites. Get your crabcake and beer right here! 7-10-pm

 

View Event 414810
ALL AGES ACOUSTIC
Tuesday, November 21, 2023
Bacco Italian Wine Bar, Abingdon MD
Come celebrate the 5 year anniversary of Bacco Wine Bar in Abingdon. All day happy hour -- Half price appetizers and one dollar off drinks. Live acoustic music by Gram Positive Duo 6 - 9

 

View Event 422075
FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, November 17, 2023
Main Street Tower, Bel Air MD
Gram Positive rocks The Tower. 8-12

 

View Event 411849
FREE
Friday, November 10, 2023
Tempo Lounge, Essex MD
Gram Positive Trio rocks the Tempo Lounge 7 - 11

 

View Event 422761

Page size:
(308 Total)