Gram Positive

  • Home
  • About
  • Contact
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Audio
  • Past Shows
  • Audio

Home


We play a unique variety of  Classic Rock with the occasional Alternative or Southern Rock song tossed in. Our sets include tunes from bands and artist such as The Rolling Stones, John Cougar, Hall and Oats, Fleetwood Mac, Joe Crocker,  Aerosmith, Foreigner, Eric Clapton Steely Dan, The Eagles, Pat Benatar, Melissa Etheridge, Bonnie Raitt, ZZtop, Janis Joplin, Tom Petty  and more.

 


Friday, October 7, 2022
Main Street Tower,  Bel Air MD
Gram Positive rocks the Tower.  Nuff said.  8 -12

View Event 404560
ALL AGES FREE

 

Saturday, October 8, 2022
Full Tilt Brewery,  Baltimore MD

Alt-classic acoustic rock from Ali and Jim of Gram Positive Duo. 4-7

 



View Event 407797
FREE ACOUSTIC

 

Friday, October 14, 2022
Hopkin's Farm Brewery,  Havre de Grace MD
Gram Positive Duo featuring Ali and Jim playing acoustic classic rock with an alternative edge. 5-9

View Event 407759
ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC

 

Friday, October 28, 2022
Hopkin's Farm Brewery,  Havre de Grace MD
Excellent Food and Beers.  Gram Positive Duo featuring Ali and Jim performing  acoustic classic rock with an alternative edge 5-9

View Event 404561
ALL AGES FREE OUTDOOR

 

Saturday, October 29, 2022
Elks Lodge Halloween Party with GP band.

View Event 411725
PRIVATE

 

Friday, November 4, 2022
Olde Philadelphia Inn,  White Marsh MD
Gram Positive rocks the east side at OPI. Great food and drink. 7-11

View Event 404697
FREE

 

Sunday, November 6, 2022
Double Groove Brewing,  Forest Hill MD
Gram Positive Duo plays acoustic rock with a modern edge.  3-6

View Event 411785
ACOUSTIC

 

Saturday, November 12, 2022
Full Tilt Brewery,  Baltimore MD

Alt-classic acoustic rock from Ali and Jim of Gram Positive Duo. 4-7

 



View Event 407798
FREE ACOUSTIC

 

Friday, November 18, 2022
The Bowman Restaurant & Pub,  Parkville MD
Classic rock in perfect harmony.  Gram Positive Trio 6-9

View Event 406391

 

Saturday, November 26, 2022
Battery Island Brewing Company,  Havre De Grace MD
Gram Positive vocalist Ali with guitarists Bob Hunter and Greg Mansperger sittin' in.

View Event 411784
ACOUSTIC
Friday, December 2, 2022
Willow Restaurant and Pub,  Glen Burnie MD

Gram Positive rocks Glen Burnie at The Willow

8-12.

 



View Event 409357
FREE

 

Sunday, December 4, 2022
Inverness Brewing,  Monkton MD

Gram Positive duo and the best beer in Northern Baltimore County.  



View Event 408893
FREE ACOUSTIC

 

Saturday, December 10, 2022
Full Tilt Brewery,  Baltimore MD
Classic rock in harmony with Gram Positive Trio + cajons. 6-9

View Event 407799
FREE

 

Friday, December 16, 2022
Olde Philadelphia Inn,  White Marsh MD
Gram Positive rocks the east side at OPI. Great food and drink. 7-11

View Event 404698
FREE

 

Friday, December 23, 2022
An Poitin Stil,  Timonium MD

Gram Positive Trio harmonizes The Still

8-12.



View Event 408894
FREE

 

123
Page size:
(44 Total)