Gram Positive

  • Home
  • About
  • Contact
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Audio
  • Past Shows

Home


We play a unique mix of classic and modern rock and R&B. Our sets include tunes from bands like The Rolling Stones, Van Morrison, Jimmy Buffet, Beatles, Santana,  John Cougar, Steely Dan, Eagles, Pat Benatar, Melissa Etheridge, Bonnie Raitt  well as Gin Blossoms, Adele,  Elvis Costello, Wallflowers, Carbon Leaf, John Mayer and Katy Perry.

 

Saturday, May 12, 2018
The Bowman Restaurant & Pub,  Parkville MD
Gram Positive rocks the Bowman!
View Event 364409
  ALL AGES
Friday, June 15, 2018
Ashland Cafe,  Cockeysville MD
Great Food! Huge dance floor!
View Event 363287
  ALL AGES
Saturday, August 4, 2018
The Bowman Restaurant & Pub,  Parkville MD
Gram Positive rocks the Bowman!
View Event 364410
  ALL AGES
Friday, August 10, 2018
Crabcakes and beer, then rock with Gram Positive 9-1
View Event 368700
  ALL AGES
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Crabcakes and beer, then rock with Gram Positive 9-1
View Event 368701
  ALL AGES
Friday, October 5, 2018
The Towne Tavern,  Cockeysville MD
Dance the night away with Gram Positive! 8-12
View Event 369745
  ALL AGES FREE
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Crabcakes and beer, then rock with Gram Positive 9-1
View Event 368702
  ALL AGES
Saturday, November 17, 2018
The Bowman Restaurant & Pub,  Parkville MD
Gram Positive rocks the Bowman!
View Event 364411
  ALL AGES
Saturday, December 1, 2018
Crabcakes and beer, then rock with Gram Positive 9-1
View Event 368703
  ALL AGES
Friday, December 14, 2018
Ashland Cafe,  Cockeysville MD
Great Food! Huge dance floor!
View Event 363289
  ALL AGES
Friday, December 28, 2018
The Towne Tavern,  Cockeysville MD
Dance the night away with Gram Positive! 8-12
View Event 369746
  ALL AGES FREE