Don and Roxy - Together

  • Home
  • About
  • Contact
  • Photos
  • Past Shows

Home


MUSIC AND ENTERTAINMENT AT ITS BEST. CHILDREN SHOWS AS WELL AS FAMILY AND ADULT ENTERTAINMENT.   TWO PERFORMERS THAT CREATE THE SOUND OF A FULL BAND. WE MULTI TRACK ALL OUR BACKGROUND MUSIC ON MINI DISK AND THEN FRONT THAT BACKGROUND MUSIC WITH OUR LIVE PERFORMANCE. WE CARRY A COMPLETE SOUND SYSTEM FOR UP TO APPROX. 1200 PEOPLE. ALSO A COMPLETE LIGHTING SYSTEM, WHICH INCLUDES SMOKE AND BUBBLE MACHINES. WE CAN DO ANYWHERE FROM A 1/2 HOUR TO A 4 HOUR SHOW, WITH OR WITHOUT DANCE MUSIC AND THAT INCLUDES ANYTHING FROM THE 50'S TO TODAY,OR SINATRA TO LADY GAGA, WE HAVE OVER 500 DANCE SONGS AND 60 DIFFERERNT SHOW OR ENTERTAINMENT NUMBERS. WE ALSO HAVE A 50'S & 60'S ROCK & ROLL REVIVAL SHOW.

 

Saturday, April 21, 2018
Sept 2 is a early show
View Event 368321
  ALL AGES
Saturday, May 12, 2018
Splash Magic Campground,  Northumberland PA
Always lots of fun at Splash Magic! We love this Campgrounds!
View Event 368324
  ALL AGES
Saturday, May 19, 2018
American Legion Millsboro, Del.
View Event 368338
  PRIVATE
Saturday, May 26, 2018

View Event 368339
  ALL AGES
Sunday, May 27, 2018
Yogi Bear Campgrounds,  Quarryville PA

View Event 368340
  ALL AGES
Friday, June 1, 2018
Splash Magic Campground,  Northumberland PA
Rally on the River Adult only!
View Event 368342
  BIKER
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
North Eastern Senior Center,  Mount Wolf PA
Friday, June 8, 2018
Splash Magic Campground,  Northumberland PA
Rally on the River Adult only!
View Event 368343
  BIKER
Saturday, June 9, 2018
Mt. Creek Campground,  Gardeners PA

View Event 368347
  ALL AGES
Saturday, June 16, 2018

View Event 368349
  ALL AGES
Saturday, June 23, 2018
Splash Magic Campground,  Northumberland PA
Always lots of fun at Splash Magic! We love this Campgrounds!
View Event 368325
  ALL AGES
Saturday, June 30, 2018
Deer Run Campgrounds,  Gardners PA

View Event 368350
  ALL AGES
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Splash Magic Campground,  Northumberland PA
Always lots of fun at Splash Magic! We love this Campgrounds!
View Event 368326
  ALL AGES
Friday, July 6, 2018
Cherokee Campgrounds,  Gardners PA

View Event 368351
  ALL AGES
Saturday, July 7, 2018
Splash Magic Campground,  Northumberland PA
Always lots of fun at Splash Magic! We love this Campgrounds!
View Event 368327
  ALL AGES
123
Page size:
(32 Total)