Don and Roxy - Together

  • Home
  • About
  • Contact
  • Photos
  • Past Shows

Home


MUSIC AND ENTERTAINMENT AT ITS BEST. CHILDREN SHOWS AS WELL AS FAMILY AND ADULT ENTERTAINMENT.   TWO PERFORMERS THAT CREATE THE SOUND OF A FULL BAND. WE MULTI TRACK ALL OUR BACKGROUND MUSIC ON MINI DISK AND THEN FRONT THAT BACKGROUND MUSIC WITH OUR LIVE PERFORMANCE. WE CARRY A COMPLETE SOUND SYSTEM FOR UP TO APPROX. 1200 PEOPLE. ALSO A COMPLETE LIGHTING SYSTEM, WHICH INCLUDES SMOKE AND BUBBLE MACHINES. WE CAN DO ANYWHERE FROM A 1/2 HOUR TO A 4 HOUR SHOW, WITH OR WITHOUT DANCE MUSIC AND THAT INCLUDES ANYTHING FROM THE 50'S TO TODAY,OR SINATRA TO LADY GAGA, WE HAVE OVER 500 DANCE SONGS AND 60 DIFFERERNT SHOW OR ENTERTAINMENT NUMBERS. WE ALSO HAVE A 50'S & 60'S ROCK & ROLL REVIVAL SHOW.

 

Saturday, June 24, 2017
Friday, June 30, 2017
Cherokee Campgrounds,  Gardners PA
Saturday, July 1, 2017
Deer Run Campgrounds,  Gardners PA

View Event 357069
ALL AGES OUTDOOR
Sunday, July 2, 2017
Eagles Peak Campgrounds,  Robesonia PA
7:30 to 10:30
View Event 357070
ALL AGES OUTDOOR
Saturday, July 8, 2017
Splash Magic Campground,  Northumberland PA
Saturday, July 15, 2017
Splash Magic Campground,  Northumberland PA
Saturday, July 22, 2017
Splash Magic Campground,  Northumberland PA
Saturday, July 29, 2017
Splash Magic Campground,  Northumberland PA
Saturday, August 5, 2017
Splash Magic Campground,  Northumberland PA
Saturday, August 12, 2017
Splash Magic Campground,  Northumberland PA
Saturday, August 19, 2017

View Event 357072
ALL AGES OUTDOOR
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
North Eastern Senior Center,  Mount Wolf PA
Friday, August 25, 2017
Splash Magic Campground,  Northumberland PA
In the afternoon, by the pool!
View Event 357108
BIKER
Saturday, August 26, 2017
Saturday, September 2, 2017
Yogi Bear Campgrounds,  Quarryville PA
12
Page size:
(26 Total)