Don and Roxy - Together

  • Home
  • About
  • Contact
  • Photos
  • Past Shows

Home


MUSIC AND ENTERTAINMENT AT ITS BEST. CHILDREN SHOWS AS WELL AS FAMILY AND ADULT ENTERTAINMENT.   TWO PERFORMERS THAT CREATE THE SOUND OF A FULL BAND. WE MULTI TRACK ALL OUR BACKGROUND MUSIC ON MINI DISK AND THEN FRONT THAT BACKGROUND MUSIC WITH OUR LIVE PERFORMANCE. WE CARRY A COMPLETE SOUND SYSTEM FOR UP TO APPROX. 1200 PEOPLE. ALSO A COMPLETE LIGHTING SYSTEM, WHICH INCLUDES SMOKE AND BUBBLE MACHINES. WE CAN DO ANYWHERE FROM A 1/2 HOUR TO A 4 HOUR SHOW, WITH OR WITHOUT DANCE MUSIC AND THAT INCLUDES ANYTHING FROM THE 50'S TO TODAY,OR SINATRA TO LADY GAGA, WE HAVE OVER 500 DANCE SONGS AND 60 DIFFERERNT SHOW OR ENTERTAINMENT NUMBERS. WE ALSO HAVE A 50'S & 60'S ROCK & ROLL REVIVAL SHOW.

 

Saturday, June 23, 2018
Splash Magic Campground,  Northumberland PA
Always lots of fun at Splash Magic! We love this Campgrounds!
View Event 368325
  ALL AGES
Saturday, June 30, 2018
Deer Run Campgrounds,  Gardners PA

View Event 368350
  ALL AGES
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Splash Magic Campground,  Northumberland PA
Always lots of fun at Splash Magic! We love this Campgrounds!
View Event 368326
  ALL AGES
Friday, July 6, 2018
Cherokee Campgrounds,  Gardners PA

View Event 368351
  ALL AGES
Saturday, July 7, 2018
Splash Magic Campground,  Northumberland PA
Always lots of fun at Splash Magic! We love this Campgrounds!
View Event 368327
  ALL AGES
Saturday, July 14, 2018
Splash Magic Campground,  Northumberland PA
Always lots of fun at Splash Magic! We love this Campgrounds!
View Event 368328
  ALL AGES
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Splash Magic Campground,  Northumberland PA
Always lots of fun at Splash Magic! We love this Campgrounds!
View Event 368329
  ALL AGES
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Splash Magic Campground,  Northumberland PA
Always lots of fun at Splash Magic! We love this Campgrounds!
View Event 368330
  ALL AGES
Saturday, August 4, 2018
Splash Magic Campground,  Northumberland PA
Always lots of fun at Splash Magic! We love this Campgrounds!
View Event 368331
  ALL AGES
Saturday, August 11, 2018
Splash Magic Campground,  Northumberland PA
Always lots of fun at Splash Magic! We love this Campgrounds!
View Event 368332
  ALL AGES
Saturday, August 18, 2018

View Event 368352
  ALL AGES
Saturday, August 25, 2018

View Event 368354
  ALL AGES
Saturday, September 1, 2018
Yogi Bear Campgrounds,  Quarryville PA

View Event 368341
  ALL AGES
Sunday, September 2, 2018
Sept 2 is a early show
View Event 368322
  ALL AGES
Sunday, September 2, 2018
Splash Magic Campground,  Northumberland PA
Always lots of fun at Splash Magic! We love this Campgrounds!
View Event 368333
  ALL AGES
12
Page size:
(22 Total)