Carl Hupp

  • Home
  • About
  • Calendar
  • Contact
  • Video
  • Links
  • Past Shows

Home


Carl will be playing drums with "Atomic Funk" in 2020 and he is also the bass player with "The Filthy Mittens". Carl has released three instrumental jazz-fusion CD's with his group "The Carl Hupp Project". The latest CD "Transient View" was released in September 2017. 

 

 

Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Cat's Eye Pub,  Fells Point MD
Atomic Funk, 9:30-1:30
View Event 391815
 
Thursday, July 23, 2020
Fisherman's Catch,  Forest Hill MD
The Filthy Mittens, 6:00-9:00
View Event 391798
  ACOUSTIC
Thursday, August 6, 2020
Fisherman's Catch,  Forest Hill MD
The Filthy Mittens, 6:00-9:00
View Event 391799
  ACOUSTIC
Tuesday, August 11, 2020
Cat's Eye Pub,  Fells Point MD
Atomic Funk, 9:30-1:30
View Event 391816
 
Thursday, August 20, 2020
Fisherman's Catch,  Forest Hill MD
The Filthy Mittens, 6:00-9:00
View Event 391800
  ACOUSTIC
Thursday, September 3, 2020
Fisherman's Catch,  Forest Hill MD
The Filthy Mittens, 6:00-9:00
View Event 391801
  ACOUSTIC
Tuesday, September 8, 2020
Cat's Eye Pub,  Fells Point MD
Atomic Funk, 9:30-1:30
View Event 391817
 
Thursday, September 17, 2020
Fisherman's Catch,  Forest Hill MD
The Filthy Mittens, 6:00-9:00
View Event 395202
  ACOUSTIC
Thursday, October 1, 2020
Fisherman's Catch,  Forest Hill MD
The Filthy Mittens, 6:00-9:00
View Event 391803
  ACOUSTIC
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Cat's Eye Pub,  Fells Point MD
Atomic Funk, 9:30-1:30
View Event 391818
 
Thursday, October 15, 2020
Fisherman's Catch,  Forest Hill MD
The Filthy Mittens, 6:00-9:00
View Event 391804
  ACOUSTIC
Thursday, October 29, 2020
Fisherman's Catch,  Forest Hill MD
The Filthy Mittens, 6:00-9:00
View Event 391805
  ACOUSTIC
Tuesday, November 10, 2020
Cat's Eye Pub,  Fells Point MD
Atomic Funk, 9:30-1:30
View Event 391819
 
Thursday, November 12, 2020
Fisherman's Catch,  Forest Hill MD
The Filthy Mittens, 6:00-9:00
View Event 391806
  ACOUSTIC
Tuesday, December 8, 2020
Cat's Eye Pub,  Fells Point MD
Atomic Funk, 9:30-1:30
View Event 391820
 
12
Page size:
(17 Total)