Carl Hupp

  • Home
  • About
  • Calendar
  • Contact
  • Video
  • Links
  • Past Shows

Home


Carl rejoins "Great Train Robbery" in 2017 and will also be playing with "The Drunken Uncles" and  "The Cindy Miller Band". He is also the bass player with "The Filthy Mittens" and "The Suspicious Package Blues Band". Carl has released two instrumental jazz-fusion CD's with his group "The Carl Hupp Project" and a new CD is due to be released in April 2017.

 

 

Friday, April 28, 2017
Parker's,  White Marsh MD
Great Train Robbery, 7:00-11:00pm
View Event 354536
TODAY!
Saturday, April 29, 2017
Cat's Eye Pub,  Fells Point MD
The Drunken Uncles, 9:30-1:30
View Event 355072
Sunday, April 30, 2017
Great Train Robbery playing 12:20-1:00pm. M3 Southern Rock Classic Concert with Lynyrd Skynyrd, Charlie Daniels Band, Outlaws, Molly Hatchet, Blackfoot and Black Stone Cherry.
View Event 352430
ALL AGES MULTI-BAND OUTDOOR FESTIVAL
Thursday, May 4, 2017
Fisherman's Catch,  Forest Hill MD
The Filthy Mittens, 6:00-9:00pm
View Event 352376
Friday, May 5, 2017
Dead Freddies Island Grill,  Ocean City MD
Great Train Robbery, 9:00-1:00
View Event 354537
Saturday, May 6, 2017
Dead Freddies Island Grill,  Ocean City MD
Great Train Robbery, 9:00-1:00
View Event 354538
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
Cat's Eye Pub,  Fells Point MD
The Drunken Uncles, 9:30-1:30
View Event 352360
Thursday, May 11, 2017
Souris' Saloon,  Towson MD
The Filthy Mittens, 6:00-9:00pm
View Event 352400
Friday, May 12, 2017
Pop's Tavern,  Dundalk MD
Great Train Robbery, 9:00-1:30
View Event 352432
Saturday, May 13, 2017
Pop's Tavern,  Dundalk MD
Great Train Robbery, 9:00-1:30
View Event 352433
Thursday, May 18, 2017
Fisherman's Catch,  Forest Hill MD
The Filthy Mittens, 6:00-9:00pm
View Event 352377
Thursday, May 25, 2017
Souris' Saloon,  Towson MD
The Filthy Mittens, 6:00-9:00pm
View Event 352401
Saturday, May 27, 2017
The Big Owl Tiki Bar,  Grasonville MD
Great Train Robbery, 7:00-11:00pm
View Event 354539
Sunday, May 28, 2017
The Drunken Uncles, Timonium, MD
View Event 352454
PRIVATE
Thursday, June 1, 2017
Fisherman's Catch,  Forest Hill MD
The Filthy Mittens, 6:00-9:00pm
View Event 352378
Page size:
(84 Total)