Carl Hupp

  • Home
  • About
  • Calendar
  • Contact
  • Video
  • Links
  • Past Shows

Home


Carl rejoins "Great Train Robbery" in 2017 and will also be playing with "The Drunken Uncles" and  "The Cindy Miller Band". He is also the bass player with "The Filthy Mittens" and "The Suspicious Package Blues Band". Carl has released three instrumental jazz-fusion CD's with his group "The Carl Hupp Project". The latest CD "Transient View" was just released in September 2017.

 

 

Thursday, October 26, 2017
Souris' Saloon,  Towson MD

The Filthy Mittens, 6:00-9:00pm

GUITAR JAZZ
One of Baltimore's more prolific entertainers, Carl Hupp anchors The Filthy Mittens.  Performing smooth guitar jazz during Happy Hour they'll take the edge off of your stressful day.  They'll play outside, weather permitting. Thursday is Ladies' Day with drink and food specials and Chef Dan created lunch & dinner specials. Join us and don't forget to tip and the free music can stay free.


View Event 352408
 
Friday, October 27, 2017
Great Train Robbery, 8:00-12:00


View Event 360793
  PRIVATE
Saturday, October 28, 2017
Great Train Robbery, 8:00-12:00 
View Event 360790
  PRIVATE
Thursday, November 2, 2017
Fisherman's Catch,  Forest Hill MD
The Filthy Mittens, 6:00-9:00pm
View Event 352389
 
Friday, November 3, 2017
Parker's,  White Marsh MD
Great Train Robbery, 7:00-11:00pm
View Event 353913
 
Saturday, November 4, 2017
Great Train Robbery, 8:00-12:00
View Event 352451
  PRIVATE
Thursday, November 9, 2017
Souris' Saloon,  Towson MD
The Filthy Mittens, 6:00-9:00pm
View Event 352409
 
Friday, November 10, 2017
Cat's Eye Pub,  Fells Point MD
The Drunken Uncles, 9:30-1:30 
View Event 360791
 
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Cat's Eye Pub,  Fells Point MD
The Drunken Uncles, 9:30-1:30
View Event 352366
 
Thursday, November 16, 2017
Fisherman's Catch,  Forest Hill MD
The Filthy Mittens, 6:00-9:00pm
View Event 352390
 
Friday, November 17, 2017
Delta Pizza,  Delta PA
Great Train Robbery, 7:00-11:00pm
View Event 355714
 
Friday, November 24, 2017
Pop's Tavern,  Dundalk MD
Great Train Robbery, 9:30-1:30
View Event 352452
 
Saturday, November 25, 2017
Pop's Tavern,  Dundalk MD
Great Train Robbery, 9:30-1:30
View Event 352453
 
Thursday, November 30, 2017
Fisherman's Catch,  Forest Hill MD
The Filthy Mittens, 6:00-9:00pm
View Event 352391
 
Saturday, December 2, 2017
Hollywood Casino Perryville,  Perryville MD
Great Train Robbery, 8:00-12:00
View Event 355713
 
12
Page size:
(24 Total)