Carl Hupp

  • Home
  • About
  • Calendar
  • Contact
  • Video
  • Links
  • Past Shows

Home


Carl continues with "Great Train Robbery" in 2019 and will also be playing with "Atomic Funk" at the "Cat's Eye Pub". He is also the bass player with his instrumental jazz duo "The Filthy Mittens". Carl has released three instrumental jazz-fusion CD's with his group "The Carl Hupp Project". The latest CD "Transient View" was released in September 2017. 

 

 

Thursday, January 24, 2019
Fisherman's Catch,  Forest Hill MD
The Filthy Mittens, 6:00-9:00
View Event 379410
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, January 26, 2019
Hollywood Casino Perryville,  Perryville MD
Great Train Robbery, 10:00-2:00
View Event 379439
 
Thursday, February 7, 2019
Fisherman's Catch,  Forest Hill MD
The Filthy Mittens, 6:00-9:00
View Event 379411
  ACOUSTIC
Friday, February 8, 2019
Big Falls Inn,  White Marsh MD
Great Train Robbery, 7:00-11:00
View Event 379440
 
Saturday, February 9, 2019
Delta Pizza,  Delta PA
Great Train Robbery, 7:00-11:00
View Event 379443
 
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Cat's Eye Pub,  Fells Point MD
Atomic Funk, 9:30-1:30
View Event 379398
 
Saturday, February 16, 2019
VFW Post 6027,  North East MD
Great Train Robbery, 8:00-12:00
View Event 379448
 
Thursday, February 21, 2019
Fisherman's Catch,  Forest Hill MD
The Filthy Mittens, 6:00-9:00
View Event 379412
  ACOUSTIC
Sunday, February 24, 2019
PatRick's Bar & Grill,  Essex MD
Great Train Robbery, 3:00-7:00
View Event 379496
 
Saturday, March 2, 2019
The Jetty,  Grasonville MD
Great Train Robbery, 3:00-7:00
View Event 379588
 
Sunday, March 3, 2019
Cheshire Crab Restaurant,  Pasadena MD
GTR Acoustic Band, 1:00-5:00
View Event 379455
 
Thursday, March 7, 2019
Fisherman's Catch,  Forest Hill MD
The Filthy Mittens, 6:00-9:00
View Event 379413
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, March 9, 2019
Hollywood Casino Perryville,  Perryville MD
Great Train Robbery. 10:00-2:00
View Event 379490
 
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Cat's Eye Pub,  Fells Point MD
Atomic Funk, 9:30-1:30
View Event 379399
 
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Big Falls Inn,  White Marsh MD
Great Train Robbery, 7:00-11:00
View Event 379441
 
Page size:
(92 Total)