Carl Hupp

  • Home
  • About
  • Calendar
  • Contact
  • Video
  • Links
  • Past Shows

Home


Carl continues with "Great Train Robbery" in 2018 and will also be playing with "Atomic Funk" at the "Cat's Eye Pub". He is also the bass player with his instrumental jazz duo "The Filthy Mittens". Carl has released three instrumental jazz-fusion CD's with his group "The Carl Hupp Project". The latest CD "Transient View" was released in September 2017. "The Drunken Uncles" are currently on a hiatus since Jeb moved to New Orleans in 2018.

 

 

Saturday, November 17, 2018
Bourbon Bar and Grill,  Hanover PA
Great Train Robbery, 9:00-1:00
View Event 370612
  TODAY!
Saturday, November 24, 2018
Great Train Robbery
View Event 372023
  PRIVATE
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Fisherman's Catch,  Forest Hill MD
The Filthy Mittens, 6:00-9:00
View Event 365421
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, December 1, 2018
GTR Acoustic Band, 8:00-12:00
View Event 370613
 
Saturday, December 8, 2018
Hollywood Casino Perryville,  Perryville MD
Great Train Robbery, 8:30-12:00
View Event 365447
 
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Cat's Eye Pub,  Fells Point MD
Atomic Funk, 9:30-1:30
View Event 365397
 
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Fisherman's Catch,  Forest Hill MD
The Filthy Mittens, 6:00-9:00
View Event 365422
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, December 15, 2018
Firehouse Tavern,  Carney MD
Great Train Robbery, 8:30-12:30
View Event 365437
 
Saturday, December 22, 2018
Delta Pizza,  Delta PA
Great Train Robbery, 7:00-11:00
View Event 365428
 
Thursday, December 27, 2018
Fisherman's Catch,  Forest Hill MD
The Filthy Mittens, 6:00-9:00
View Event 365423
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, December 29, 2018
Great Train Robbery, 7:00-11:00pm
View Event 376423
  PRIVATE
Monday, December 31, 2018
Delta Pizza,  Delta PA
Great Train Robbery, 8:00-12:30
View Event 374277