Carl Hupp

  • Home
  • About
  • Calendar
  • Contact
  • Video
  • Links
  • Past Shows

Home


Carl's latest CD "This World" was released on October 1, 2020. Check the "Links" page for more info on the latest CD. This year Carl will also be playing with The Rich Mascari Band, The Filthy Mittens, The Filthy Experience, Rick Olaguer & The Dos and other various gigs. 

 

 


Sunday, June 23, 2024
Rich Mascari Band, 3:00-7:00 (Gig is cancelled due to heat)

View Event 423932
CANCELLED
Friday, June 28, 2024
Rich Mascari Band, 8:30-12:30

View Event 427630
Saturday, June 29, 2024
Rich Mascari Band, 9:00-1:00

View Event 427558
Wednesday, July 3, 2024
Rich Mascari Band, Gibson Island, MD

View Event 423937
PRIVATE
Thursday, July 4, 2024
Rich Mascari Band, 6:00-10:00

View Event 423934
Friday, July 5, 2024
Rich Mascari Band, 8:30-12:30

View Event 427559
Saturday, July 6, 2024
Rich Mascari Band, Gibson Island, MD

View Event 424956
PRIVATE
Tuesday, July 9, 2024
Cat's Eye Pub,  Fells Point MD
Rick Olaguer & The Dos, 8:00-12:00 with Rick, Carl & Kevin Brubaker.

View Event 423903
Saturday, July 13, 2024
Rich Mascari Band, 2:00pm

View Event 427012
PRIVATE
Saturday, July 13, 2024
Rich Mascari Band, 9:00-1:00

View Event 427629
Tuesday, July 16, 2024
Cat's Eye Pub,  Fells Point MD
Filthy Mittens, 8:00-12:00 with Dylan, Jason and Carl.

View Event 423915
Friday, July 19, 2024
Rich Mascari Band, 7:00-10:00

View Event 423931
Saturday, July 20, 2024
Rich Mascari Band, Fallston, MD

View Event 427013
PRIVATE
Friday, July 26, 2024
Rich Mascari Band, 8:30-12:30

View Event 427560
Friday, August 2, 2024
Rich Mascari Band, 8:30-12:30

View Event 427561
123
Page size:
(41 Total)