Carl Hupp

  • Home
  • About
  • Calendar
  • Contact
  • Video
  • Links
  • Past Shows

Home


Carl continues with "Great Train Robbery" in 2019 and will also be playing with "Atomic Funk" at the "Cat's Eye Pub". He is also the bass player with his instrumental jazz duo "The Filthy Mittens". Carl has released three instrumental jazz-fusion CD's with his group "The Carl Hupp Project". The latest CD "Transient View" was released in September 2017. 

 

 

Thursday, February 21, 2019
Fisherman's Catch,  Forest Hill MD
The Filthy Mittens, 6:00-9:00
View Event 379412
  ACOUSTIC
Sunday, February 24, 2019
PatRick's Bar & Grill,  Essex MD
Great Train Robbery, 3:00-7:00
View Event 379496
 
Saturday, March 2, 2019
The Jetty,  Grasonville MD
Great Train Robbery, 3:00-7:00
View Event 379588
 
Sunday, March 3, 2019
Cheshire Crab Restaurant,  Pasadena MD
GTR Acoustic Band, 1:00-5:00
View Event 379455
 
Thursday, March 7, 2019
Fisherman's Catch,  Forest Hill MD
The Filthy Mittens, 6:00-9:00
View Event 379413
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, March 9, 2019
Hollywood Casino Perryville,  Perryville MD
Great Train Robbery. 10:00-2:00
View Event 379490
 
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Cat's Eye Pub,  Fells Point MD
Atomic Funk, 9:30-1:30
View Event 379399
 
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Big Falls Inn,  White Marsh MD
Great Train Robbery, 7:00-11:00
View Event 379441
 
Sunday, March 17, 2019
McAvoy's ,  Parkville MD
Great Train Robbery, 2:00-6:00pm
View Event 381061
  NEW
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Fisherman's Catch,  Forest Hill MD
The Filthy Mittens, 6:00-9:00
View Event 379414
  ACOUSTIC
Friday, March 22, 2019
Pop's Tavern,  Dundalk MD
Great Train Robbery, 9:00-1:00
View Event 379451
 
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Pop's Tavern,  Dundalk MD
Great Train Robbery, 9:00-1:00
View Event 379452
 
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Firehouse Tavern,  Carney MD
Great Train Robbery, 8:00-12:00
View Event 379453
 
Thursday, April 4, 2019
Fisherman's Catch,  Forest Hill MD
The Filthy Mittens, 6:00-9:00
View Event 379415
  ACOUSTIC
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Cat's Eye Pub,  Fells Point MD
Atomic Funk, 9:30-1:30
View Event 379400
 
Page size:
(91 Total)