Carl Hupp

  • Home
  • About
  • Calendar
  • Contact
  • Video
  • Links
  • Past Shows

Home


Carl continues with "Great Train Robbery" in 2020 and will also be playing with "Atomic Funk" at the "Cat's Eye Pub" in Fells Point on the second Tuesday of every month. He is also the bass player with his instrumental jazz duo "The Filthy Mittens" playing every other Thursday at The Fisherman's Catch in Forest Hill. Carl has released three instrumental jazz-fusion CD's with his group "The Carl Hupp Project". The latest CD "Transient View" was released in September 2017. 

 

 

Thursday, February 20, 2020
Fisherman's Catch,  Forest Hill MD
The Filthy Mittens, 6:00-9:00
View Event 391787
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, February 22, 2020
Hilltop Inn,  Elkton MD
Great Train Robbery, 7:00-11:00
View Event 393253
 
Saturday, February 29, 2020
Delta Pizza,  Delta PA
Great Train Robbery. 7:00-11:00
View Event 391825
 
Thursday, March 5, 2020
Fisherman's Catch,  Forest Hill MD
The Filthy Mittens, 6:00-9:00
View Event 391788
  ACOUSTIC
Friday, March 6, 2020
River Watch Restaurant ,  Middle River MD
Great Train Robbery, 7:00-11:00
View Event 391826
 
Saturday, March 7, 2020
Glen Burnie Moose #1456,  Glen Burnie MD
Great Train Robbery, 7:00-11:00
View Event 391827
 
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Cat's Eye Pub,  Fells Point MD
Atomic Funk, 9:30-1:30
View Event 391811
 
Saturday, March 14, 2020
PatRick's Bar & Grill,  Essex MD
Great Train Robbery, 8:00-12:00
View Event 391828
 
Thursday, March 19, 2020
Fisherman's Catch,  Forest Hill MD
The Filthy Mittens, 6:00-9:00
View Event 391789
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, March 21, 2020
Great Train Robbery, 7:00-11:00
View Event 391829
 
Saturday, March 28, 2020
Sylvester's Saloon,  Essex MD
Great Train Robbery, 8:30-12:30
View Event 391830
 
Thursday, April 2, 2020
Fisherman's Catch,  Forest Hill MD
The Filthy Mittens, 6:00-9:00
View Event 391790
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, April 4, 2020
Bourbon Bar and Grill,  Hanover PA
Great Train Robbery, 8:00-12:00
View Event 391831
 
Saturday, April 11, 2020
Delta Pizza,  Delta PA
Great Train Robbery, 7:00-11:00
View Event 391832
 
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Cat's Eye Pub,  Fells Point MD
Atomic Funk, 9:30-1:30
View Event 391812
 
Page size:
(85 Total)