Guilty as Charged

  • Home
  • About
  • Calendar
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Audio
  • Song List
  • Gear
  • Past Shows
  • Video

Home


 

Friday, August 7, 2020
Crofton Cantina,  Gambrills MD
Come hang out with the guilty boys great food cold drinks  your favorite music 
View Event 395349
  FREE
Saturday, August 8, 2020
Ellies Place,  Millersville MD
Saturday, August 15, 2020
700 till 1100 come rock out with us 
View Event 395476
 
Saturday, August 29, 2020
Frankie's Bar & Grill,  New Windsor MD
It's our first time here let's rock and roll the night away 
View Event 395477
 
Friday, September 4, 2020
Beefalo Bob's,  Baltimore MD
Saturday, September 5, 2020
L and r last party 
View Event 395300
  PRIVATE OUTDOOR
Saturday, September 12, 2020
Watersedge Park,  Dundalk MD
we are back 700- till 10 00  lets make this year the best 
View Event 387316
  OUTDOOR FESTIVAL ANNUAL
Saturday, September 19, 2020
Dominic's House Of Music,  Monrovia MD
Friday, September 25, 2020
Romilo's Restaurant and Bar,  Severna Park MD
Come hang out and eat and drink and rock out
View Event 395625
  NEW OUTDOOR
Saturday, September 26, 2020
Friday, October 23, 2020
The New Phillips Inn,  Dundalk MD
Saturday, October 24, 2020
Henny Macks Inn,  Glen burnie MD
Saturday, November 7, 2020
Corner Grill,  Shady Side MD
9 till 100  
View Event 390012
 
Friday, November 13, 2020
Beefalo Bob's,  Baltimore MD
Saturday, November 14, 2020
12
Page size:
(17 Total)