Guilty as Charged

  • Home
  • About
  • Calendar
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Audio
  • Song List
  • Gear
  • Past Shows
  • Video

Home


 

Saturday, April 11, 2020
Corner Grill,  Shady Side MD
9 till 100  
View Event 390010
 
Saturday, April 18, 2020
Dominic's House Of Music,  Monrovia MD
Friday, April 24, 2020
De-Breeze,  Sparrow Point MD
900 fill 100 
View Event 391910
 
Friday, May 8, 2020
Beefalo Bob's,  Baltimore MD
Saturday, May 9, 2020
Alibi's Bar & Grill,  Pasadena MD
The boys are back 9 till 100
View Event 394358
 
Friday, May 15, 2020
Holiday House,  Baltimore MD
Saturday, May 16, 2020
Friday, May 22, 2020
Crofton Cantina,  Gambrills MD
Saturday, June 13, 2020
Ellies Place,  Millersville MD
Saturday, June 20, 2020
Friday, July 3, 2020
Holiday House,  Baltimore MD
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Dominic's House Of Music,  Monrovia MD
Friday, July 17, 2020
Beefalo Bob's,  Baltimore MD
Friday, July 31, 2020
The New Phillips Inn,  Dundalk MD
830 till 1230
View Event 391911
 
Saturday, August 8, 2020
Ellies Place,  Millersville MD
12
Page size:
(28 Total)