Guilty as Charged

  • Home
  • About
  • Calendar
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Audio
  • Song List
  • Gear
  • Past Shows
  • Video

Home


 


Saturday, July 2, 2022
Nuzback's,  Laurel MD


View Event 407436
  OUTDOOR
Friday, July 8, 2022
Toots Bar,  Hollywood MD

the boys are back in town

800 till 12

 



View Event 410951
  NEW OUTDOOR
Saturday, July 9, 2022
Frankie's Bar & Grill,  New Windsor MD
we are back 830 till 1230

View Event 407437
 
Friday, July 15, 2022
Irish Pub Next Door,  Pasadena MD
830 till 1130 

View Event 409330
 
Saturday, August 6, 2022
Nuzback's,  Laurel MD
We are back 9 till 100 

View Event 409609
 
Saturday, August 20, 2022
Henny Macks Inn,  Glen burnie MD
Saturday, August 27, 2022
Firehouse Tavern,  Carney MD
Mad house and guilty as charged 800 till 12 

View Event 410938
  MULTI-BAND
Saturday, September 3, 2022
Frankie's Bar & Grill,  New Windsor MD
Saturday, September 10, 2022
Watersedge Park,  Dundalk MD


View Event 403383
  OUTDOOR ANNUAL
Saturday, September 24, 2022
Shuffles Bar and Grill,  Halethorpe MD
8 till 12 come hang out 

View Event 410349
 
Friday, October 28, 2022
Frankie's Bar & Grill,  New Windsor MD
Saturday, October 29, 2022
Henny Macks Inn,  Glen burnie MD
Saturday, November 5, 2022
Friday, November 25, 2022
Irish Pub Next Door,  Pasadena MD
830 till 1130 

View Event 409331
 
Saturday, December 3, 2022
Shuffles Bar and Grill,  Halethorpe MD
8 till 12 come hang out 

View Event 410350
 
12
Page size:
(18 Total)