Guilty as Charged

  • Home
  • About
  • Calendar
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Audio
  • Song List
  • Gear
  • Past Shows
  • Video

Home


 

Saturday, April 20, 2019
Friday, April 26, 2019
Beefalo Bob's,  Baltimore MD
Saturday, April 27, 2019
900 till 100
View Event 383315
 
Friday, May 3, 2019
Sparta Inn,  Sparrows Point MD
franks birthday bash  with guilty as charged  and not dead yet  show starts at 900 get there early  come have some cake with frank
View Event 380584
  MULTI-BAND
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Anthony's Anchors Aweigh Restaurant,  Halethorpe (Arbutus) MD
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Poplar Inn,  Dundalk MD
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Corner Grill,  Shadyside MD
Friday, June 7, 2019
Holiday House,  Baltimore MD
8 till 12
View Event 380118
 
Saturday, June 15, 2019
Henny Macks Inn ,  Glen burnie MD
Friday, June 21, 2019
Beefalo Bob's,  Baltimore MD
Saturday, June 22, 2019
Anthony's Anchors Aweigh Restaurant,  Halethorpe (Arbutus) MD
Friday, June 28, 2019
Dundalk Heritage Park,  Dundalk MD
the guilty boys are back we go on at 500 
View Event 384130
  NEW ALL AGES OUTDOOR
Saturday, July 13, 2019
Ellies Place,  Millersville MD
Friday, July 19, 2019
Blue Sky,  New Market MD
Come party with us 800 till 12 
View Event 379915
 
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Corner Grill,  Shadyside MD
123
Page size:
(32 Total)