Guilty as Charged

  • Home
  • About
  • Calendar
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Audio
  • Song List
  • Gear
  • Past Shows
  • Video

Home


 

Saturday, October 31, 2020
The New Phillips Inn,  Dundalk MD
Saturday, November 7, 2020
Frankie's Bar & Grill,  New Windsor MD
Friday, November 13, 2020
Beefalo Bob's,  Baltimore MD
Saturday, November 14, 2020
Saturday, December 5, 2020
Frankie's Bar & Grill,  New Windsor MD
830 till 1230 
View Event 396586
  NEW
Saturday, December 19, 2020
Henny Macks Inn,  Glen burnie MD
Saturday, December 26, 2020

View Event 390542
  PRIVATE
Friday, January 15, 2021
The New Phillips Inn,  Dundalk MD
Friday, March 19, 2021
The New Phillips Inn,  Dundalk MD
Friday, May 21, 2021
The New Phillips Inn,  Dundalk MD
Friday, July 16, 2021
The New Phillips Inn,  Dundalk MD
Saturday, September 11, 2021
Watersedge Park,  Dundalk MD
Waters edge fall  festival  we go on at 7 till 10 come get some food and rock out 
View Event 395944
  ALL AGES FREE MULTI-BAND FESTIVAL ANNUAL
Friday, September 17, 2021
The New Phillips Inn,  Dundalk MD
Friday, November 19, 2021
The New Phillips Inn,  Dundalk MD