Guilty as Charged

  • Home
  • About
  • Calendar
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Audio
  • Song List
  • Gear
  • Past Shows
  • Video

Home


 


Saturday, February 4, 2023
Shuffles Bar and Grill,  Halethorpe MD
Friday, February 10, 2023
Frankie's Bar & Grill,  New Windsor MD
Saturday, February 11, 2023
700 till 1100

View Event 414924
Friday, February 17, 2023
900 till 100 

View Event 412338
Saturday, February 18, 2023
Nuzback's,  Laurel MD
the boys are back in town 

View Event 416458
Friday, February 24, 2023
Crofton Cantina,  Gambrills MD
the boys are back

View Event 416265
Saturday, February 25, 2023
Firehouse Tavern,  Carney MD
Friday, March 3, 2023
Irish Pub Next Door,  Pasadena MD
Friday, March 10, 2023
The New Phillips Inn,  Dundalk MD
Friday, March 24, 2023
The Morgan Inn,  Woodbine MD
700 to 1100 

View Event 415869
Saturday, April 1, 2023
Nuzback's,  Laurel MD
Friday, April 7, 2023
Molloy's Irish Pub & Grill,  Gambrills MD
Friday, April 14, 2023
American Legion Post #217,  College Park MD
Saturday, April 15, 2023
Shuffles Bar and Grill,  Halethorpe MD
Friday, April 21, 2023
Irish Pub Next Door,  Pasadena MD
123
Page size:
(42 Total)