Guilty as Charged

  • Home
  • About
  • Calendar
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Audio
  • Song List
  • Gear
  • Past Shows
  • Video

Home


 


Friday, February 23, 2024
The New Phillips Inn,  Dundalk MD

830 till 1230

 



View Event 420893
Friday, March 1, 2024
Fish Head Cantina,  Arbutus MD
the boys ar4e back in town

View Event 425283
Saturday, March 2, 2024
Henny Macks Inn,  Glen burnie MD
Sunday, March 17, 2024
Nuzback's,  Laurel MD
3 till  st. Patrick's Day party come dressed in green get some green beer k

View Event 425498
FESTIVAL
Friday, March 22, 2024
Irish Pub Next Door,  Pasadena MD
Saturday, April 20, 2024
Firehouse Tavern,  Carney MD
Saturday, April 27, 2024
Friday, May 3, 2024
Irish Pub Next Door,  Pasadena MD
Saturday, May 4, 2024
The New Phillips Inn,  Dundalk MD

830 till 1230

 



View Event 420894
Saturday, May 25, 2024
stevie johns out door party

View Event 419873
PRIVATE OUTDOOR ANNUAL
Saturday, June 8, 2024
The Morgan Inn,  Woodbine MD
Saturday, June 22, 2024
Henny Macks Inn,  Glen burnie MD
Saturday, June 29, 2024
Elks Lodge #2576,  Stevensville MD

it our first time here great food and cold drinks  700 till 1100 

good time rock and roll and some  80s with a touch of country

and some ac/dc lets rock



View Event 424100
OUTDOOR DEBUT SHOW
Sunday, June 30, 2024
Friday, August 23, 2024
The New Phillips Inn,  Dundalk MD

830 till 1230

 



View Event 420895
12
Page size:
(23 Total)