Guilty as Charged

  • Home
  • About
  • Calendar
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Audio
  • Song List
  • Gear
  • Past Shows
  • Video

Home


 


Saturday, September 24, 2022
Shuffles Bar and Grill,  Halethorpe MD
8 till 12 come hang out 

View Event 410349
 
Friday, October 14, 2022
Crofton Cantina,  Gambrills MD

early show 830 till 1230 

ny strip night



View Event 412237
 
Friday, October 28, 2022
Frankie's Bar & Grill,  New Windsor MD
Saturday, October 29, 2022
Henny Macks Inn,  Glen burnie MD
Saturday, November 5, 2022
Friday, November 25, 2022
American Legion Post #175,  Severna Park MD

730 till 1130 

must be a member 

 

 

 

 



View Event 412331
  PRIVATE
Saturday, November 26, 2022
Firehouse Tavern,  Carney MD
come out and rock with us 1st time here 800 to 12 

View Event 411494
 
Saturday, December 3, 2022
Shuffles Bar and Grill,  Halethorpe MD
8 till 12 come hang out 

View Event 410350
 
Friday, December 9, 2022
Frankie's Bar & Grill,  New Windsor MD
Friday, December 23, 2022
Saturday, December 31, 2022
Nuzback's,  Laurel MD
new years eve come party with us

View Event 408098
 
Saturday, January 7, 2023
The New Phillips Inn,  Dundalk MD
Saturday, January 14, 2023
Left Field Pub,  Dundalk MD
Friday, January 20, 2023
Irish Pub Next Door,  Pasadena MD
Friday, February 17, 2023
900 till 100 

View Event 412338
 
123
Page size:
(35 Total)