Guilty as Charged

  • Home
  • About
  • Calendar
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Audio
  • Song List
  • Gear
  • Past Shows
  • Video

Home


 

Sunday, December 31, 2017
Blue Sky,  New Market MD
Saturday, January 6, 2018
Sylvester's Saloon,  Essex MD
Saturday, January 13, 2018
Ocean City Brewing Company,  Reisterstown MD
We are back come out and rock out show starts at 800 till 12 
View Event 364267
 
Saturday, January 20, 2018
Howard's Pub & Deli,  Dundalk MD
Are first time here let's go 900 till 100  great food  cold beer and guilty as charged 
View Event 364823
 
Friday, January 26, 2018
The Birdcage,  Glen Burnie MD
Let's go glenburnie 8 till 12
View Event 364265
 
Saturday, February 3, 2018
Saturday, February 10, 2018
Sparta Inn,  Sparrows Point MD
Let's go Dundalk the boys are back in town show starts at 900  a rocking good time will be had by all
View Event 363843
 
Friday, February 16, 2018
Beefalo Bob's,  Baltimore MD

View Event 361654
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, February 17, 2018
Corner Grill,  Shadyside MD
Let's go shady side the guiltyboys are in town  come out and rock with us our first time here  it's going to be a party 
View Event 364394
 
Saturday, February 24, 2018
Greene Growlers,  Gaithersburg MD
We are back  8 to 12
View Event 364268
 
Saturday, March 10, 2018
Stan & Joes,  Edgewater MD
come down and rock out with us  8 till 12
View Event 364313
 
Saturday, March 24, 2018
Henny Macks Inn,  Glen burnie MD
Friday, March 30, 2018
The Birdcage,  Glen Burnie MD
Let's go glenburnie 8 till 12
View Event 364266
 
Friday, April 13, 2018
Beefalo Bob's,  Baltimore MD

View Event 361655
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, April 14, 2018
Corner Grill,  Shadyside MD
Let's go shady side the guiltyboys are in town  come out and rock with us our first time here  it's going to be a party 
View Event 364395
 
123
Page size:
(32 Total)