Guilty as Charged

  • Home
  • About
  • Calendar
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Audio
  • Song List
  • Gear
  • Past Shows

Home


 

Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Michael's 8th Avenue,  Glen Burnie MD
Hot summer nights come see the band 
View Event 357147
OUTDOOR
Friday, August 25, 2017
Beefalo Bob's,  Baltimore MD
Saturday, August 26, 2017
Friday, September 1, 2017
Crofton Cantina,  Gambrills MD
Saturday, September 2, 2017
Friday, September 8, 2017
Ocean City Brewing Company,  Reisterstown MD
Show starts at 800 till 1100  this is our first time here it's going to be a rocking roll party
View Event 359383
Saturday, September 9, 2017
Watersedge Park,  Dundalk MD

View Event 355403
ALL AGES FREE MULTI-BAND OUTDOOR FESTIVAL ANNUAL
Friday, September 15, 2017
Saturday, September 16, 2017
Stan & Joes,  Edgewater MD
Friday, September 29, 2017
Beefalo Bob's,  Baltimore MD
Friday, October 13, 2017
Blue Sky,  New Market MD
Saturday, October 14, 2017
American Legion Post #175,  Severna Park MD
benefit for disabled vets music starts at 1200 till 600  the bands are split five other my fall guilty as charged and doc marten and the flannels 
View Event 359565
ALL AGES MULTI-BAND CHARITY
Friday, October 20, 2017
Beefalo Bob's,  Baltimore MD
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Henny Macks Inn,  Glen burnie MD
The boys are back in town show starts at 900   Come see all your  your favorite people that used to hang out at the crossroads 
View Event 357669
Saturday, October 28, 2017
Henny Macks Inn,  Glen burnie MD
12
Page size:
(18 Total)