Guilty as Charged

  • Home
  • About
  • Calendar
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Audio
  • Song List
  • Gear
  • Past Shows
  • Video

Home


 

Saturday, March 23, 2019
Anthony's Anchors Aweigh Restaurant,  Halethorpe (Arbutus) MD
We are back come out and see us we had a great time last time.   Great food and cold drinks 
View Event 377897
 
Friday, March 29, 2019
Poplar Inn,  Dundalk MD
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Henny Macks Inn ,  Glen burnie MD
Friday, April 5, 2019
Second Chance Saloon,  Columbia MD
its our first time here  lets rock this place 9 till 100 
View Event 380160
 
Saturday, April 6, 2019
Donna's,  Dundalk MD
Friday, April 12, 2019
Blue Sky,  New Market MD
Come party with us 800 till 1200 
View Event 379914
 
Saturday, April 20, 2019
Friday, April 26, 2019
Beefalo Bob's,  Baltimore MD
Friday, May 3, 2019
Sparta Inn,  Sparrows Point MD
franks birthday bash  with guilty as charged  and not dead yet  show starts at 900 get there early  come have some cake with frank
View Event 380584
  MULTI-BAND
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Anthony's Anchors Aweigh Restaurant,  Halethorpe (Arbutus) MD
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Poplar Inn,  Dundalk MD
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Corner Grill,  Shadyside MD
Saturday, June 1, 2019
Donna's,  Dundalk MD
Friday, June 7, 2019
Holiday House,  Baltimore MD
8 till 12
View Event 380118
 
Saturday, June 15, 2019
Henny Macks Inn ,  Glen burnie MD
123
Page size:
(31 Total)