Pet Rock

  • Home
  • About
  • Calendar
  • Contact
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Audio
  • Song List
  • Links
  • Past Shows
  • Video

Home


Pet Rock performs solo or as a duo/trio with the 'full band' sound. This set-up allows us to play in places where other bands may not be the best choice (money, space, volume, etc.). With Pet Rock those issues are gone AND you get the full band sound that everyone remembers!

And we can play anywhere from your family room or backyard party to Steelworker's Hall and Martin’s East. We’ve played ‘em all :-)

We perform a variety of popular songs from the early 60's up to the 90's top hits. There's something to tickle everyone's ears. Check us out! You won't believe your ears.

Tim is also a member of the MD Entertainment Hall of Fame :-) 

Contact:    443-451-1842  or e-mail at   PetROckMD@comcast.net 

 

 

Friday, May 14, 2021
Happy Hour in Pikesville from 4 -5  pm (PIKE-AI202104150.5)
View Event 399980
  *** ZOOM *** SOLO PRIVATE
Saturday, May 15, 2021

WS Live Music at 2 in Rockville (BVFALLS-AA202103160.5)


View Event 398810
  TODAY! SOLO PRIVATE
Monday, May 17, 2021
Columbia Rocking with the Oldies 2pm (Somer/JB202103110.0)
View Event 398666
  SOLO PRIVATE
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Weekly Oldies show in White Marsh. Music at 5.30 pm (BVWM-BL20210115.025)
View Event 399128
  SOLO PRIVATE
Friday, May 21, 2021
Westminster playing the Oldies. Two shows at  2 pm and 3.30 pm (BVW-JH-GT20210108000.0)
View Event 397350
  SOLO PRIVATE
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
Weekly Oldies show in White Marsh. Music at 5.30 pm (BVWM-BL20210115.025)
View Event 399129
  SOLO PRIVATE
Wednesday, May 26, 2021
Happy time for some Oldies in Catonsville at 3.00 pm (BVCAT-JAZ202104280.25)
View Event 400207
  SOLO PRIVATE
Monday, May 31, 2021

Perry Hall rockin' out to the Oldies at 6.00pm (BVPerry-BG202011110.5)


View Event 396732
  SOLO PRIVATE
Tuesday, June 1, 2021
Weekly Oldies show in White Marsh. Music at 5.30 pm (BVWM-BL20210115.025)
View Event 400234
  SOLO PRIVATE
Friday, June 4, 2021
My favorite place to play some great Oldies ... ZOOM in at 2 pm if you know the code (FC-MF202105030.0x14)
View Event 400276
  *** ZOOM *** SOLO PRIVATE
Tuesday, June 8, 2021
Weekly Oldies show in White Marsh. Music at 5.30 pm (BVWM-BL20210115.025)
View Event 400235
  SOLO PRIVATE
Friday, June 11, 2021
AA County Opening Up Tour - visitng Pasadena today at 1 pm (AA-RG-PASA202105070.5)
View Event 400416
  SOLO PRIVATE
Sunday, June 13, 2021
Invite only party .... HOLD THE DATE 
View Event 400213
  PRIVATE
Tuesday, June 15, 2021
Weekly Oldies show in White Marsh. Music at 5.30 pm (BVWM-BL20210115.025)
View Event 400236
  SOLO PRIVATE
Friday, June 18, 2021
Westminster playing the Oldies. Two shows at  2 pm and 3.30 pm (BVW-JH-GT20210108000.0)
View Event 397351
  SOLO PRIVATE
123
Page size:
(42 Total)