Blind Owl

  • Home
  • About
  • Contact
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Video
  • Song List
  • Past Shows
  • Audio

Past Show Dates

 

Sort:
Friday, April 9, 2021
Ryleighs Oyster Bar, Timonium MD
Check out the newly enclosed patio. All shows now rain or shine 7-10pm.
View Event 398391
ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Saturday, April 3, 2021
Bel Air Moose Lodge, Forest Hill MD
Blind Owl at the Moose. Show time 7-11. Members and guests only.
View Event 396480
FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, February 6, 2021
Bel Air Moose Lodge, Forest Hill MD

View Event 396479
CANCELLED
Sunday, December 27, 2020
Inverness Brewing, Monkton MD

View Event 395881
CANCELLED
Saturday, December 26, 2020
The New Phillips Inn, Dundalk MD

View Event 391595
CANCELLED
Friday, December 18, 2020
Bird River Inn, Chase MD
Another great year at BRI. Show time 9-1.
View Event 392846
FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, December 5, 2020
Bel Air Moose Lodge, Forest Hill MD
Blind Owl trio back at the Moose. Show time 7-11pm. Members and guests only.
View Event 388079
ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, November 27, 2020
Bird River Inn, Chase MD
Another great year at BRI. Show time 9-1.
View Event 392845
FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, November 20, 2020
Eklo Inn, Freeland MD
Rockin’ the Eklo 8 til midnight!
View Event 388194
FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, November 7, 2020
The New Phillips Inn, Dundalk MD
Catch the finest in acoustic classic rock, Show time 8:30 - 12:30.
View Event 391594
FREE ACOUSTIC DEBUT SHOW
Friday, October 30, 2020
Bird River Inn, Chase MD
Another great year at BRI. Show time 9-1.
View Event 392844
FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, October 17, 2020
Bel Air Moose Lodge, Forest Hill MD
Blind Owl trio back at the Moose. Show time 6-10pm. Members and guests only.
View Event 388078
ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, October 16, 2020
Costas Inn, Baltimore MD

View Event 387804
CANCELLED
Friday, October 9, 2020
Black Forest Tap House, Fallston MD
Back for another summer on the covered patio. Show time 6-10pm.
View Event 388904
ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Friday, September 25, 2020
Ryleighs Oyster Bar, Timonium MD
Join us on the patio for good food, adult beverages, and the finest in acoustic classic rock. Show time 6-9pm.
View Event 392282
ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Friday, September 18, 2020
Bird River Inn, Chase MD
Another great year at BRI. Show time 9-1.
View Event 392843
FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, September 12, 2020
Eklo Inn, Freeland MD
Rockin’ the Eklo 8 til midnight!
View Event 388193
FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, September 11, 2020
Black Forest Tap House, Fallston MD
Back for another summer on the covered patio. Show time 7-11pm.
View Event 388903
ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Saturday, September 5, 2020
Inverness Brewing, Monkton MD
Come on out....drink some really good beers....listen to some really good music! Show time 4-8pm.
View Event 390251
FREE
Friday, August 28, 2020
Ryleighs Oyster Bar, Timonium MD
Join us on the patio for good food, adult beverages, and the finest in acoustic classic rock. Show time 6-9pm.
View Event 392281
ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Page size:
(558 Total)