Blind Owl

  • Home
  • About
  • Contact
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Video
  • Song List
  • Past Shows
  • Audio

Home


Acoustic classic rock with an emphasis on vocals covering: Eagles, Doobies, CSN, Allman Bros., Neil Young, Stones, Beatles, etc.

Like us on Facebook -  Click the link below

 

 

 

Sunday, April 22, 2018
On the covered patio, 2 - 6pm. Sunday Funday; music, beer, and crabs!
View Event 367190
  ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Friday, May 4, 2018
Papa's is the place to be on the first Friday of the month.  Show time 8pm to midnight.
View Event 361796
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, May 5, 2018
Black Forest Tap House,  Fallston MD
We love this place.  We're outside on the covered patio. Show time 7-11pm.
View Event 362740
  FREE ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Friday, May 18, 2018
Glen Rock Mill Inn,  Glen Rock PA
Back at the Mill!  Show time 8-11pm.
View Event 363189
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, May 26, 2018
Costas Inn,  Baltimore MD
One of Maryland's best acoustic acts that feature those three part harmonies we all love to hear. Excellent food , great friends and the best entertainment on the East side...Historic, Dundalk, Maryland. Music starts at 9:30pm until 1am.
View Event 359968
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, June 1, 2018
Papa's is the place to be on the first Friday of the month.  Show time 8pm to midnight.
View Event 361797
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, June 9, 2018
Main Street Tower ,  Bel Air MD
Times to be determined.
View Event 364912
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, June 16, 2018
Black Forest Tap House,  Fallston MD
We love this place.  We're outside on the covered patio. Show time 7-11pm.
View Event 362741
  FREE ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Sunday, June 17, 2018
2 - 6pm Sunday afternoon outside on the patio.  Cold beer, hot crabs, good music, and that great beachy atmosphere!
View Event 366875
  ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Saturday, June 30, 2018
Eklo Inn,  Freeland MD
We’re back for more! Had a blast the last time.....lets do it again!  Show time 8pm to midnight.
View Event 370364
  NEW FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, July 6, 2018
Papa's is the place to be on the first Friday of the month.  Show time 8pm to midnight.
View Event 361798
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Black Forest Tap House,  Fallston MD
We love this place.  We're outside on the covered patio. Show time 7-11pm.
View Event 362742
  FREE ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Friday, August 3, 2018
Papa's is the place to be on the first Friday of the month.  Show time 8pm to midnight.
View Event 361799
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, August 4, 2018
Bird River Inn,  Chase MD
Good food, good people!  Glad to be back!  Show time 9pm.
View Event 363862
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Sunday, August 5, 2018
Main Street Tower ,  Bel Air MD
Times to be determined.
View Event 364913
  FREE ACOUSTIC
12
Page size:
(29 Total)