Blind Owl

  • Home
  • About
  • Contact
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Video
  • Song List
  • Past Shows
  • Audio

Home


Acoustic classic rock with an emphasis on vocals covering: Eagles, Doobies, CSN, Allman Bros., Neil Young, Stones, Beatles, etc.

Like us on Facebook -  Click the link below

 

 

 


Saturday, April 20, 2024
VFW Post 8185,  Port Deposit MD
Show time 7-11pm

View Event 423658
FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, May 3, 2024
Ryleigh's Oyster,  Timonium MD
Great room, great food, great atmosphere, not to mention great music!  Show time 7pm.

View Event 421316
ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, May 4, 2024
Black Forest Tap House,  Fallston MD
Back for another summer.  Show time 6-10pm

View Event 421306
ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Friday, May 10, 2024
Yellow Barn Tavern,  Freeland MD
Blind Owl Trio.  Details to come.

View Event 425982
FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, May 11, 2024
Bel Air Moose Lodge,  Forest Hill MD
Show time 7-11 pm.

View Event 421988
ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, May 17, 2024
Dew Drop Bar and Grill,  Kingsville MD
Show time 7-11pm.

View Event 423047
FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, May 18, 2024
Granite Run Taproom,  Port Deposit MD
Show time 7-10pm

View Event 423587
FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, May 25, 2024
Leakin Park,  Baltimore MD
Baltimore Herb Festival 9:30-3:00. Blind Owl totally unplugged.

View Event 424744
ALL AGES ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR FESTIVAL ANNUAL
Saturday, June 1, 2024
Black Forest Tap House,  Fallston MD
Back for another summer.  Show time 6-10pm

View Event 421307
ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Saturday, June 8, 2024
Rowboat Willie's,  Sparrows Point MD
Show time 6-10 pm.

View Event 421942
ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Friday, June 14, 2024
Ryleigh's Oyster,  Timonium MD
Great room, great food, great atmosphere, not to mention great music!  Show time 7pm.

View Event 421317
ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, June 15, 2024
The Butler Cabin,  Cockeysville MD
Show time 8:30-midnight

View Event 425980
FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, June 28, 2024
Olde Philadelphia Inn,  White Marsh MD
Show time 7-11pm.

View Event 421443
ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, July 5, 2024
Ryleigh's Oyster,  Timonium MD
Great room, great food, great atmosphere, not to mention great music!  Show time 7pm.

View Event 421318
ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, July 6, 2024
Black Forest Tap House,  Fallston MD
Back for another summer.  Show time 6-10pm

View Event 421308
ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
123
Page size:
(35 Total)