Time Will Tell

  • Home / Show Schedule
  • Band Info
  • Song List
  • Photos
  • Contact Us
  • Links
  • Calendar
  • Guest Book

Home


Established for 14 years now, Time Will Tell is an infectious 4-piece band of seasoned musicians covering familiar Classic Rock and Pop songs from 1950's to 2000's, with affinity for 60's and 70's. They have a remarkable song list that will please everyone, and they perform these songs close to the original recordings. With regular song list additions, their following are likely to hear something different at every show. Outstanding vocal harmonies are a highlight of the group, and the sharing of lead vocals between all 4 members provides tireless entertainment!

Show Schedule
To subscribe to our Email List (and receive Show Schedule information via Email), provide your Email address by sending a request to: timewilltellband@yahoo.com

 

Saturday, March 4, 2017
Poplar Inn,  Dundalk MD
Show time: 8-12 - (note the earlier start time)

View Event 353017
FREE
Friday, March 10, 2017
DeJon Vineyards,  Hydes MD
First time at this venue - (we hope all our friends can make a special effort to support us and attend our debut performance here). Show time: 7-10 -- ($10. cover charge).

View Event 347632
DEBUT SHOW
Sunday, March 12, 2017
PatRick's Bar & Grill,  Essex MD
Show time: 3-7
View Event 353587
FREE
Saturday, March 18, 2017
White Oak Tavern,  Ellicott City MD
Show time: 9-12

View Event 347773
FREE
Saturday, April 1, 2017
Bare Bones Grill and Brewery,  Ellicott City MD
Show time: 9-1

View Event 347227
FREE
Friday, April 7, 2017
Donna's,  Dundalk MD
First time at this venue - (we hope all our friends can attend our debut performance here). Show time: 8-12

View Event 349123
FREE DEBUT SHOW
Friday, April 21, 2017
Ashland Cafe,  Cockeysville MD
Show time: 7-11

View Event 347499
FREE
Friday, May 26, 2017
White Oak Tavern,  Ellicott City MD
Show time: 9-12

View Event 352954
FREE
Saturday, June 10, 2017
Bare Bones Grill and Brewery,  Ellicott City MD
Show time: 9-1

View Event 347228
FREE
Friday, June 23, 2017
Ashland Cafe,  Cockeysville MD
Show time: 7-11

View Event 347500
FREE
Friday, June 30, 2017
Bushmill Tavern,  Abingdon MD
WE'RE A 4-PIECE BAND (WITH DRUMS) AGAIN! Show time: 9-1

View Event 351376
FREE
Saturday, July 8, 2017
The Bowman Restaurant & Pub,  Parkville MD
WE'RE A 4-PIECE BAND (WITH DRUMS) AGAIN! Show time: 9:30-1:30

View Event 348549
FREE
Saturday, August 5, 2017
Bare Bones Grill and Brewery,  Ellicott City MD
Show time: 9-1

View Event 347229
FREE
Friday, August 25, 2017
Ashland Cafe,  Cockeysville MD
Show time: 7-11

View Event 347501
FREE
Friday, September 1, 2017
The Towne Tavern,  Cockeysville MD
WE'RE A 4-PIECE BAND (WITH DRUMS) AGAIN! Show time: 8-12

View Event 349482
FREE
12
Page size:
(24 Total)