Time Will Tell

  • Home
  • Band Info
  • Calendar
  • Contact Us
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Song List
  • Past Shows
  • Links

Home


Established for 16 years, Time Will Tell is a highly experienced 3-piece band covering familiar Classic Rock and Oldies from 50's to 90's, with affinity for 60's. They have a remarkable song list that will please everyone, and they perform these songs close to the original recordings. With regular song list additions their following are likely to hear something different at every show, and the sharing of lead vocals between all 3 members provides tireless entertainment!

Show Schedule
To receive Show Schedule information via Email, subscribe to our Email list by sending a request to: joe4705@aol.com

 

Friday, May 31, 2019
DeJon Vineyards,  Hydes MD
Show time: 7-10
View Event 373834
  ALL AGES OUTDOOR
Saturday, June 1, 2019
Eklo Inn,  Freeland MD
Show time: 8-12
View Event 376150
  FREE
Saturday, July 13, 2019
PatRick's Bar & Grill,  Essex MD
Show time: 7-11
View Event 382058
  ALL AGES FREE
Friday, July 19, 2019
Black Forest Tap House,  Fallston MD
We hope all our friends can join us for our first performance at this particular venue. Show time: 7-11
View Event 377443
  ALL AGES FREE OUTDOOR DEBUT SHOW
Saturday, August 31, 2019
Black Forest Tap House,  Fallston MD
Show time: 7-11
View Event 377444
  ALL AGES FREE OUTDOOR
Saturday, September 7, 2019
Bare Bones Grill and Brewery,  Ellicott City MD
Show time: 9-1
View Event 374206
  FREE
Friday, September 20, 2019
Bushmill Tavern,  Abingdon MD
Show time: 9-1
View Event 374456
  FREE
Saturday, September 21, 2019
Eklo Inn,  Freeland MD
Show time: 8-12
View Event 376151
  FREE
Saturday, October 5, 2019
Phillips Inn,  Dundalk MD
We hope all our friends can join us for our first performance at this particular venue. Show time: 8:30-12:30 
View Event 381515
  FREE DEBUT SHOW
Friday, October 18, 2019
Black Forest Tap House,  Fallston MD
Show time: 7-11
View Event 377445
  ALL AGES FREE OUTDOOR
Saturday, November 16, 2019
Bare Bones Grill and Brewery,  Ellicott City MD
Show time: 9-1
View Event 374207
  FREE
Saturday, December 7, 2019
Bushmill Tavern,  Abingdon MD
Show time: 9-1
View Event 374457
  FREE