The Beach Bumz

  • Home
  • About
  • Guest Book
  • Video
  • Song List
  • Past Shows

Home


The Beach Bumz are a Jimmy Buffet Band , Beach Boys Tribute that specailize in the ultimate beach party, not only do you get the best of Jimmy Buffett, Beach Boys , Bob Marley and any Beach song you can think of. No FreeBird here!!!You get to participate in the Hula Hoop and Limbo contests. (Big Prizes, women in Bikinis, what more can you ask for?) Available for your event worldwide. Performed in Maryland ,Delaware, Pennsylvania, Virginia , New Jersey , New York, Vermont, Carolina, California, Hawaii ,Texas,Maine, Massachusetts and soon the moon. 

 

Thursday, June 1, 2017
National Museum DC  6 pm for Washingtonian Magazine
View Event 358205
PRIVATE
Saturday, June 10, 2017
Fairfax Country Club 7 pm 
View Event 358207
PRIVATE
Sunday, June 11, 2017
Norristown Pa 7 pm 
View Event 349667
PRIVATE
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
The Landshark in Atlantic City 7 pm 
View Event 358206
PRIVATE
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Tolchester Marina,  Chestertown MD
Saturday, July 8, 2017
Breaux Vineyards,  Purcellville VA
3pm Key West Party! 
View Event 355293
Sunday, July 9, 2017
Sundaes in the Park 7 pm 
View Event 358208
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Sunset Grille,  Ocean City MD
Sunday, July 23, 2017
Tolchester Marina,  Chestertown MD
Thursday, July 27, 2017
Quincy Village 6 pm 
View Event 349669
PRIVATE
Saturday, July 29, 2017
Party in CT
View Event 356575
PRIVATE
Monday, July 31, 2017
DC Lunch time Concert 12 noon 
View Event 356579
PRIVATE
Friday, August 11, 2017
North Beach Boardwalk,  North Beach MD
Concert on the Beach 6 pm 
View Event 358209
Sunday, August 20, 2017
Tolchester Marina,  Chestertown MD
Saturday, August 26, 2017
Cape May Chamber,  Cape May NJ
Concert on the Beach 6 pm 
View Event 358210
12
Page size:
(18 Total)