Sound Storm

  • Home
  • About
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Gear
  • Past Shows

Past Show Dates

 

Sort:
Saturday, June 8, 2024
Eastern Yacht Club, Essex MD
Club Opening event - 8-12!
View Event 425502

Saturday, June 1, 2024
Cool Man's 20th Wedding Anniversary & Vow Renewal 5-10 p.m.
View Event 420904
PRIVATE
Monday, May 27, 2024
Bowleys On The Bay, Middle River MD
Come celebrate Memorial Day on the Water with the Sound Storm Band.4-8 p.m.
View Event 427366
FREE OUTDOOR
Saturday, May 18, 2024
Olde Philadelphia Inn, White Marsh MD
Come dance with us!7-11 p.m.
View Event 420258
FREE
Saturday, May 4, 2024
This is a fundraising event. More details to follow.time is either 7-11 or 8-12.
View Event 425501

Friday, April 12, 2024
DeJon Vineyards, Hydes MD
Back at DeJon - inside 7-10 p.m. Great Atmosphere and WINE!!
View Event 425500

Saturday, April 6, 2024
Ashland Cafe, Cockeysville MD
Best Dance Floor in town! Come dance with us!! time is 6:30 - 10:30 p.m.
View Event 421275

Saturday, March 16, 2024
Olde Philadelphia Inn, White Marsh MD
Come dance with us!7-11 p.m.
View Event 420257
FREE
Saturday, February 24, 2024
Ashland Cafe, Cockeysville MD
Best Dance Floor in town! Come dance with us!! time is 6:30 - 10:30 p.m.
View Event 421274

Saturday, February 10, 2024
Olde Philadelphia Inn, White Marsh MD
Come dance with us!7-11 p.m.
View Event 420256
FREE
Sunday, December 31, 2023
Bring in the New Year with The Sound Storm Band at the Dundalk American Legion Post 389p.m. - 1 a.m. Tickets are $60 and includes Buffet Dinner, Open Bar, Champagne Toast and live music. Call 410-288-2297 to reserve a seat or a table.Can't wait to see you there.
View Event 421903

Saturday, December 2, 2023
Eastern Yacht Club, Essex MD
Commodore's Ball 8-12
View Event 417314

Saturday, November 4, 2023
Ashland Cafe, Cockeysville MD
Best Dance Floor in Balto. We play from 6:30-10:30 p.m.
View Event 418936
FREE
Saturday, October 28, 2023
Olde Philadelphia Inn, White Marsh MD
We play 7 to 11 p.m. Make a reservation and come party with the Sound Storm Band
View Event 410488

Sunday, October 1, 2023
Bowleys On The Bay, Middle River MD
Come and dance with the Sound Storm Band 4-8 p.m.
View Event 420917
FREE OUTDOOR
Saturday, September 16, 2023
DeJon Vineyards, Hydes MD
Yea, back at Dejon Vineyards!!!!Outside show - weather permitting - 6-9 p.m.Cover charge at the gate.HOpe to see you there!
View Event 420141

Saturday, September 2, 2023
Anchorage Marina, Baltimore MD
6-10 p.m.
View Event 412600

Saturday, August 26, 2023
Ashland Cafe, Cockeysville MD
Best dance floor in Baltimore! WE play 6:30-10:30 p.m.No Cover!
View Event 412604
FREE
Saturday, August 19, 2023
Olde Philadelphia Inn, White Marsh MD
We play 7-11 p.m. Hope to see you on the Dance Floor!!Reservations are recommended!!No Cover!!
View Event 410495

Sunday, August 6, 2023
Bowleys On The Bay, Middle River MD
Awesome new venue on the water. We play from 4-8 p.m.Hope to see you on the Beach!!
View Event 420183
FREE OUTDOOR DEBUT SHOW
Page size:
(442 Total)