Sound Storm

  • Home
  • About
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Gear
  • Past Shows

Past Show Dates

 

Sort:
Saturday, June 11, 2022
EYC - 8-12
View Event 407929
PRIVATE
Friday, June 10, 2022
Ashland Cafe, Cockeysville MD
Hope to see you on the dance floor 6:30 -10:30 p.m.!!
View Event 403901
FREE
Saturday, June 4, 2022
Olde Philadelphia Inn, White Marsh MD
What an awesome venue!! Great food and people AND plenty of room to dance.We play 7-11 p.m.
View Event 403741
FREE
Saturday, May 28, 2022
Anchorage Marina 6-10 p.m.
View Event 409032
PRIVATE OUTDOOR
Sunday, May 15, 2022
McAvoy's, Parkville MD
Save the Date 5-9p.m. Band plays 7-9 p.m. More details to come.
View Event 409023
CHARITY
Saturday, April 30, 2022
See Beyond: Fun Festival - More info to follow
View Event 401270
ALL AGES FREE FESTIVAL ANNUAL
Saturday, April 23, 2022
Baltimore Yacht club, Baltimore MD
8-12
View Event 405477
PRIVATE
Saturday, April 2, 2022
Olde Philadelphia Inn, White Marsh MD
What an awesome venue!! Great food and people AND plenty of room to dance.We play 7-11 p.m.
View Event 403740
FREE
Sunday, March 20, 2022
Fallston Barrel House, Fallston MD
Back at the Barrel House. See you on the HUGE dancefloor 6-10- p.m.
View Event 408297

Thursday, March 17, 2022
Olde Philadelphia Inn, White Marsh MD
Come hand out with Sound Storm for a St. Patty's Day Celebration.6-10 p.m.
View Event 407566

Saturday, March 5, 2022
Ashland Cafe, Cockeysville MD
Hope to see you on the biggest dance floor in the County 6:30-10:30 p.m.!!
View Event 403900
FREE
Saturday, February 5, 2022
Olde Philadelphia Inn, White Marsh MD
What an awesome venue!! Great food and people AND plenty of room to dance.We play 7-11 p.m.
View Event 403739
FREE
Friday, December 31, 2021
Ashland Cafe, Cockeysville MD
Ring in the New Year with the Sound Storm Band!!!!8:30p.m.-12:30 a.m.
View Event 403422

Friday, November 26, 2021
75th Birthday Party - 7-11 Gettysburg
View Event 403421
PRIVATE
Saturday, November 6, 2021
Olde Philadelphia Inn, White Marsh MD
New Venue - Lots of room and excellent food. We play from 7-11 p.m. Hope to see you on the dance floor!!
View Event 401269

Saturday, October 23, 2021
Ashland Cafe, Cockeysville MD
See you on the dancefloor!!! 6-10 p.m.
View Event 401268

Saturday, October 16, 2021
Baltimore Yacht club, Baltimore MD
Private Party 8-12
View Event 396589
PRIVATE
Friday, October 8, 2021
Olde Philadelphia Inn, White Marsh MD
Come party with the Sound Storm band at the OPI - 7-11 p.m.Great Food and room to dance!
View Event 403161
DEBUT SHOW
Friday, August 20, 2021
Ashland Cafe, Cockeysville MD
Get your dance on with the Sound storm Band - 7-10 p.m.
View Event 401752
FREE
Sunday, July 25, 2021
Fallston Barrel House, Fallston MD
We're Back!!! Hope to see you on the dance floor. We have missed everyone very much!!!Time from 6-10 p.m.
View Event 401267

Page size:
(393 Total)