Sound Storm

  • Home
  • About
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Gear
  • Past Shows

Home


Sound Storm is an eclectic group of musicians who probably would not have known each other if they had not been brought together through the love of music. They are musically sound & highly entertaining. Each member enjoys playing, singing and dancing to all of the favorite Motown, R&B, Rock, & Funk hits from artists like, Stevie Wonder, Sam & Dave, The Comodores, The Temptations, Otis Redding, O'Jays, Cool and the Gang, and the queens of soul, Aretha, Glades Knight, and Adel .

 

Friday, December 31, 2021
Ashland Cafe,  Cockeysville MD

Ring in the New Year with the Sound Storm Band!!!!

8:30p.m.-12:30 a.m.


View Event 403422
 
Saturday, February 5, 2022
Olde Philadelphia Inn,  White Marsh MD

What an awesome venue!! Great food and people AND plenty of room to dance.

We play 7-11 p.m.


View Event 403739
  FREE
Saturday, March 5, 2022
Ashland Cafe,  Cockeysville MD
Hope to see you on the dance floor 6-10 p.m.!!
View Event 403900
  FREE
Saturday, April 2, 2022
Olde Philadelphia Inn,  White Marsh MD

What an awesome venue!! Great food and people AND plenty of room to dance.

We play 7-11 p.m.


View Event 403740
  FREE
Saturday, April 30, 2022
See Beyond: Fun Festival - More info to follow
View Event 401270
  ALL AGES FREE CHARITY FESTIVAL ANNUAL
Saturday, June 4, 2022
Olde Philadelphia Inn,  White Marsh MD

What an awesome venue!! Great food and people AND plenty of room to dance.

We play 7-11 p.m.


View Event 403741
  FREE
Friday, June 10, 2022
Ashland Cafe,  Cockeysville MD
Hope to see you on the dance floor 6-10 p.m.!!
View Event 403901
  FREE
Saturday, June 25, 2022
3-7 p.m.
View Event 403917
  PRIVATE OUTDOOR
Saturday, August 6, 2022
Olde Philadelphia Inn,  White Marsh MD

What an awesome venue!! Great food and people AND plenty of room to dance.

We play 7-11 p.m.


View Event 403742
  FREE
Saturday, September 17, 2022
Ashland Cafe,  Cockeysville MD
Hope to see you on the dance floor 6-10 p.m.!!
View Event 403902
  FREE
Saturday, October 8, 2022
Olde Philadelphia Inn,  White Marsh MD

What an awesome venue!! Great food and people AND plenty of room to dance.

We play 7-11 p.m.


View Event 403743
  FREE
Saturday, November 5, 2022
Ashland Cafe,  Cockeysville MD
Hope to see you on the dance floor 6-10 p.m.!!
View Event 403903
  FREE
Saturday, December 3, 2022
Olde Philadelphia Inn,  White Marsh MD

What an awesome venue!! Great food and people AND plenty of room to dance.

We play 7-11 p.m.


View Event 403744
  FREE