Sound Storm

  • Home
  • About
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Gear
  • Past Shows

Home


Sound Storm is an eclectic group of musicians who probably would not have known each other if they had not been brought together through the love of music. They are musically sound & highly entertaining. Each member enjoys playing, singing and dancing to all of the favorite Motown, R&B, Rock, & Funk hits from artists like CCR, Stevie Wonder, Sam & Dave, The Comodores, BB King, Elvis, The Temptations, Otis Redding, O'Jays, Cool and the Gang, Ferrell and Bruno Mars.

 

Saturday, May 13, 2017
American Legion Post 180,  Rosedale MD

This is a fundraiser for the Malone Family 10 a.m. - 3 p.m.  Car Show and Sound Storm will perform

from 1-3 p.m.


View Event 356674
CHARITY OUTDOOR
Thursday, May 18, 2017
Springwell Assited Living Spring Fling 6:30-8:30 p.m.
View Event 352956
PRIVATE
Saturday, May 20, 2017
Radisson Hotel,  Baltimore MD
After Preakness Party at the Cross Keys Radisson Hotel 8-11 p.m.  Don't forget your Hat!
View Event 345577
FREE
Saturday, June 3, 2017
Ashland Cafe,  Cockeysville MD
7-11 p.m. Huge Dance Floor. Se ya there!
View Event 352957
FREE
Saturday, June 24, 2017
The Charred Rib at The Barn,  Parkville MD
We start at 9 p.m. Upstairs.  Come early and have some awesome ribs.
View Event 347788
Saturday, August 5, 2017
The Charred Rib at The Barn,  Parkville MD
We start at 9 p.m. Upstairs.  Come early and have some awesome ribs.
View Event 347789
Saturday, August 26, 2017
The Bowman Restaurant & Pub,  Parkville MD
Great food and fun. 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
View Event 347195
FREE
Saturday, September 30, 2017
The Towne Tavern,  Cockeysville MD
We begin at 8 p.m. and play until Midnight! See you on the dance floor.
View Event 347794
FREE
Saturday, October 7, 2017
The Bowman Restaurant & Pub,  Parkville MD
Great food and fun. 9 pm - 1:00am
View Event 347196
FREE
Saturday, October 28, 2017
The Charred Rib at The Barn,  Parkville MD
We start at 9 p.m. Upstairs.  Come early and have some awesome ribs.
View Event 347790
Saturday, November 4, 2017
The Towne Tavern,  Cockeysville MD
We begin at 8 p.m. and play until Midnight! See you on the dance floor.
View Event 347795
FREE
Saturday, November 18, 2017
The Charred Rib at The Barn,  Parkville MD
We start at 9 p.m. Upstairs.  Come early and have some awesome ribs.
View Event 347791
Saturday, December 9, 2017
Epiphany Lutheran Church,  Baltimore MD
Saturday, December 16, 2017
Epiphany Lutheran Church,  Baltimore MD