Sound Storm

  • Home
  • About
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Gear
  • Past Shows

Home


Sound Storm is an eclectic group of musicians who probably would not have known each other if they had not been brought together through the love of music. They are musically sound & highly entertaining. Each member enjoys playing, singing and dancing to all of the favorite Motown, R&B, Rock, & Funk hits from artists like, Stevie Wonder, Sam & Dave, The Comodores, The Temptations, Otis Redding, O'Jays, Cool and the Gang, and the queens of soul, Aretha, Glades Knight, and Adel .

 


Saturday, February 4, 2023
Olde Philadelphia Inn,  White Marsh MD

We play 7 to 11 p.m.

 Make a reservation and come party with the Sound Storm Band



View Event 410487
Saturday, February 11, 2023
Ashland Cafe,  Cockeysville MD
Best dance floor in Baltimore!  WE play 7-11 p.m.

View Event 412601
FREE
Friday, February 24, 2023
DeJon Vineyards,  Hydes MD

We are back at DeJon!

We play 7-10 p.m.

Reservations are required.  This is inside the wine tasting hall

$10.00 cover 

See you on the dance floor!!



View Event 415799
Friday, March 17, 2023
Olde Philadelphia Inn,  White Marsh MD

Come Celebrate St.Patrick;s Day with the Sound Storm Band!!!

7-11 p.m.

See you on the dance floor.



View Event 410492
ANNUAL
Saturday, April 1, 2023
Ashland Cafe,  Cockeysville MD
Best dance floor in Baltimore!  WE play 7-11 p.m.

View Event 412602
FREE
Saturday, April 15, 2023
Eastern Yacht Club,  Essex MD
Private 8-12

View Event 412194
Saturday, April 29, 2023

Second Annual See Beyond Festival at the Md. School for the Blind.

10a-3p



View Event 410484
ALL AGES CHARITY OUTDOOR SPORTS FESTIVAL ANNUAL
Saturday, May 13, 2023
Olde Philadelphia Inn,  White Marsh MD

We play 7-11 p.m. Hope to see you on the Dance Floor!!

Reservations are recommended!!

No Cover!!



View Event 410493
Saturday, June 3, 2023
Ashland Cafe,  Cockeysville MD
Best dance floor in Baltimore!  WE play 7-11 p.m.

View Event 412603
FREE
Saturday, June 17, 2023
Olde Philadelphia Inn,  White Marsh MD

We play 7-11 p.m. Hope to see you on the Dance Floor!!

Reservations are recommended!!

No Cover!!



View Event 410494
Saturday, June 24, 2023
Anchorage Marina,  Baltimore MD
6-10 p.m.

View Event 412599
Saturday, August 19, 2023
Olde Philadelphia Inn,  White Marsh MD

We play 7-11 p.m. Hope to see you on the Dance Floor!!

Reservations are recommended!!

No Cover!!



View Event 410495
Saturday, August 26, 2023
Ashland Cafe,  Cockeysville MD
Best dance floor in Baltimore!  WE play 7-11 p.m.

View Event 412604
FREE
Saturday, September 2, 2023
Anchorage Marina,  Baltimore MD
6-10 p.m.

View Event 412600
Saturday, October 28, 2023
Olde Philadelphia Inn,  White Marsh MD

We play 7 to 11 p.m.

 Make a reservation and come party with the Sound Storm Band



View Event 410488
12
Page size:
(16 Total)