Esquires

  • Home
  • About
  • Calendar
  • Photos
  • Video
  • Song List
  • Gear
  • Past Shows

Home

 

We play a wide variety of music from Classic rock, oldies and Country rock.

  Everything from swing to good old rock and roll. Throw in a little country and standards when needed . Our song list is always customized to fit your event.

Click on "VIDEO" at top left of this page to see us on the job.
We've also posted about a dozen videos on You Tube that were taken live on a few of our jobs. Copy/paste the link.   https://www.youtube.com/results?search_query=esquires+glen+burnie

  contact Chuck 410-760-4636                                                                   

Some comments from our fans 

 

        
 
 

 

Friday, February 1, 2019
Glen Burnie Moose #1456,  Glen Burnie MD
Music from 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm 
View Event 378094
 
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Arbutus Town Hall,  Arbutus MD
LesLee's  Birthday Party ...time not certain yet ...
View Event 375995
  PRIVATE
Sunday, March 3, 2019
Roland Terrace Dem. Club,  Baltimore MD
Bull & Oyster Roast ...  With our friends, The Stoney Creek Seniors Club     2:00 pm to 6:00 pm
View Event 379806
 
Friday, March 15, 2019
American Legion Post #217,  College Park MD
Music from 8:00 pm to 11:00 pm
View Event 376764
 
Friday, March 22, 2019
Glen Burnie Moose #1456,  Glen Burnie MD
Music from 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
View Event 379811
 
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Kurtz's Beach,  Pasadena MD
Music 12:30 pm to 4:30 pm   More info when available
View Event 375996
 
Friday, April 5, 2019
American Legion Post #217,  College Park MD
Music from 8:00 pm to 11:00 pm
View Event 376765
 
Sunday, April 7, 2019
Beefalow Bob's ...  For the Stoney Creek Seniors  1:00 pm to 5:00 pm 
View Event 379807
 
Saturday, April 20, 2019
Wedding Reception at American Legion post 276 from 2:00 pm to 6:00 pm
View Event 378629
  PRIVATE
Friday, April 26, 2019
Glen Burnie Moose #1456,  Glen Burnie MD
Music from 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
View Event 379947
 
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Glen Burnie Moose #1456,  Glen Burnie MD
Wedding in the hall for Bill & Gloria Goetz ... 2:00 pm to 6:00 pm
View Event 376767
  PRIVATE
Saturday, June 15, 2019
Roland Terrace Dem. Club,  Baltimore MD
Stoney Creek Seniors party     (time not yet decided)
View Event 379808
  PRIVATE
Friday, June 21, 2019
American Legion Post #217,  College Park MD
Music from 8:00 pm to 11:00 pm
View Event 376766
 
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Kurtz's Beach,  Pasadena MD
Party with St Jane Frances Seniors 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
View Event 379809
  PRIVATE
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Christmas Party with St Jane Frances Seniors   12:00 pm to 3:00 pm at St Jane Frances School 
View Event 379810
  PRIVATE