Automatic Slim and His Band

  • Home
  • About
  • Song List
  • Past Shows

Home


Automatic Slim and His Band play hard driving blues and roots rock, acoustic blues and old country with emphasis on twin guitars.

 

Saturday, November 17, 2018
Berthas,  Fells Point MD

Electric Blues on Broadway ! The Original Automatic Slim, Jim Harrell and Andrew Padula and Josh Scheps .

9pm.  No Cover !


View Event 364854
  TODAY! FREE
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Cat's Eye Pub,  Fells Point MD

Automatic Slim and His Sensational Band at the Cats Eye Pub ! 

9:30-Close. No Cover !


View Event 376294
 
Saturday, December 1, 2018
Berthas,  Fells Point MD

Electric Blues on Broadway ! The Original Automatic Slim, Jim Harrell and Andrew Padula. 

9pm.  No Cover !


View Event 364855
  FREE
Sunday, December 2, 2018
Cat's Eye Pub,  Fells Point MD
With the World Famous Grapefruit Kings. 9:30. No Cover ! 
View Event 364897
  FREE
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Cat's Eye Pub,  Fells Point MD
The Yuletide Spectacular at the Cats Eye Pub ! 9pm. 
View Event 367653
 
Saturday, January 5, 2019
Berthas,  Fells Point MD
Eat Bertha’s Mussels ! Blues on Broadway !  9pm. No Cover. 
View Event 376804
  FREE
Sunday, January 6, 2019
Cat's Eye Pub,  Fells Point MD
Automatic Slim with the World Famous Grapefruit Kings. 9:30. No Cover ! 
View Event 376816
  FREE
Saturday, February 2, 2019
Berthas,  Fells Point MD
Eat Bertha’s Mussels ! Blues on Broadway !  9pm. No Cover. 
View Event 376805
  FREE
Sunday, February 3, 2019
Cat's Eye Pub,  Fells Point MD
Automatic Slim with the World Famous Grapefruit Kings. 9:30. No Cover ! 
View Event 376817
  FREE
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Berthas,  Fells Point MD
Eat Bertha’s Mussels ! Blues on Broadway !  9pm. No Cover. 
View Event 376806
  FREE
Sunday, March 3, 2019
Cat's Eye Pub,  Fells Point MD
Automatic Slim with the World Famous Grapefruit Kings. 9:30. No Cover ! 
View Event 376818
  FREE
Saturday, April 6, 2019
Berthas,  Fells Point MD
Eat Bertha’s Mussels ! Blues on Broadway !  9pm. No Cover. 
View Event 376807
  FREE
Sunday, April 7, 2019
Cat's Eye Pub,  Fells Point MD
Automatic Slim with the World Famous Grapefruit Kings. 9:30. No Cover ! 
View Event 376819
  FREE
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Berthas,  Fells Point MD
Eat Bertha’s Mussels ! Blues on Broadway !  9pm. No Cover. 
View Event 376808
  FREE
Sunday, May 5, 2019
Cat's Eye Pub,  Fells Point MD
Automatic Slim with the World Famous Grapefruit Kings. 9:30. No Cover ! 
View Event 376820
  FREE
12
Page size:
(29 Total)