Automatic Slim and His Band

  • Home
  • About
  • Song List
  • Past Shows

Home


Automatic Slim and His Band play hard driving blues and roots rock, acoustic blues and old country with emphasis on twin guitars.

 

Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Handlebar Cafe,  Baltimore MD
Hey Music Lovers ! We have enjoyed playing at the Handlebar Cafe this year and look forward to closing out our year on Wed the 19. This is an acoustic show and we start at 6 and play until 9pm. 
View Event 378363
  TODAY! NEW ACOUSTIC
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Cat's Eye Pub,  Fells Point MD
The Yuletide Spectacular at the Cats Eye Pub ! 9pm. 
View Event 367653
 
Saturday, January 5, 2019
Berthas,  Fells Point MD
Eat Bertha’s Mussels ! Blues on Broadway !  9pm. No Cover. 
View Event 376804
  FREE
Sunday, January 6, 2019
Cat's Eye Pub,  Fells Point MD
Automatic Slim with the World Famous Grapefruit Kings. 9:30. No Cover ! 
View Event 376816
  FREE
Thursday, January 17, 2019
Handlebar Cafe,  Baltimore MD

Happy Hour at the Handlebar Cafe ! The Original Automatic Slim and Jim Harrell. Great food and great staff ! 6-9 No Cover. 


View Event 378486
  NEW ACOUSTIC
Thursday, January 31, 2019
Cat's Eye Pub,  Fells Point MD
The Original Automatic Slim and His Sensational Band. 9:30-Close No Cover !
View Event 378487
  NEW FREE
Saturday, February 2, 2019
Berthas,  Fells Point MD
Eat Bertha’s Mussels ! Blues on Broadway !  9pm. No Cover. 
View Event 376805
  FREE
Sunday, February 3, 2019
Cat's Eye Pub,  Fells Point MD
Automatic Slim with the World Famous Grapefruit Kings. 9:30. No Cover ! 
View Event 376817
  FREE
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Berthas,  Fells Point MD
Eat Bertha’s Mussels ! Blues on Broadway !  9pm. No Cover. 
View Event 376806
  FREE
Sunday, March 3, 2019
Cat's Eye Pub,  Fells Point MD
Automatic Slim with the World Famous Grapefruit Kings. 9:30. No Cover ! 
View Event 376818
  FREE
Saturday, April 6, 2019
Berthas,  Fells Point MD
Eat Bertha’s Mussels ! Blues on Broadway !  9pm. No Cover. 
View Event 376807
  FREE
Sunday, April 7, 2019
Cat's Eye Pub,  Fells Point MD
Automatic Slim with the World Famous Grapefruit Kings. 9:30. No Cover ! 
View Event 376819
  FREE
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Berthas,  Fells Point MD
Eat Bertha’s Mussels ! Blues on Broadway !  9pm. No Cover. 
View Event 376808
  FREE
Sunday, May 5, 2019
Cat's Eye Pub,  Fells Point MD
Automatic Slim with the World Famous Grapefruit Kings. 9:30. No Cover ! 
View Event 376820
  FREE
Friday, May 10, 2019
Bare Bones Grill and Brewery,  Ellicott City MD

We’re Back ! Our favorite Rib Joint. Automatic Slim, Jim Harrell, Abdrew Padula and Josh Scheps. 

 

9pm. No Cover. 


View Event 376814
  FREE
12
Page size:
(28 Total)