Automatic Slim and His Band

  • Home
  • About
  • Song List
  • Past Shows

Home


Automatic Slim and His Band play hard driving blues and roots rock, acoustic blues and old country with emphasis on twin guitars.

 

Saturday, August 19, 2017
Berthas,  Fells Point MD
Blues on Broadway. Jim Harrell, Clark Matthews and Andrew Padula. 9pm
View Event 353735
TODAY!
Friday, August 25, 2017
Bare Bones Grill and Brewery,  Ellicott City MD
Saturday, September 2, 2017
Berthas,  Fells Point MD
Blues on Broadway. Jim Harrell, Clark Matthews and Andrew Padula. 9pm
View Event 353736
Sunday, September 3, 2017
Cat's Eye Pub,  Fells Point MD

With the World Famous Grapefruit Kings !

9-Close


View Event 354992
FREE
Sunday, September 17, 2017

The Original Automatic and Jim Harrell will be playing acoustic American Roots music from 10am-1pm

Support local vendors and local Downtown Catonsville,  Frederick Road behind the fire station. 


View Event 355046
ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Friday, September 29, 2017

It's Automatic Slim and His Sensational Band's debut at Barley and Hops. 

Jim Harrell, Clark Matthews and Andrew Padula. 

Outdoors weather Permitting 

7-10pm


View Event 357744
Saturday, October 7, 2017
Berthas,  Fells Point MD
Blues on Broadway. Jim Harrell, Clark Matthews and Andrew Padula. 9pm
View Event 353737
Sunday, October 8, 2017
Cat's Eye Pub,  Fells Point MD

With the World Famous Grapefruit Kings !

9-Close


View Event 354995
FREE
Sunday, October 15, 2017

The Original Automatic and Jim Harrell will be playing acoustic American Roots music from 10am-1pm

Support local vendors and local Downtown Catonsville,  Frederick Road behind the fire station. 


View Event 355047
ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Saturday, November 4, 2017
Berthas,  Fells Point MD
Blues on Broadway. Jim Harrell, Clark Matthews and Andrew Padula. 9pm
View Event 353738
Sunday, November 5, 2017
Cat's Eye Pub,  Fells Point MD

With the World Famous Grapefruit Kings !

 

9-Close


View Event 354994
FREE
Sunday, November 19, 2017

The Original Automatic and Jim Harrell will be playing acoustic American Roots music from 10am-1pm

Support local vendors and local Downtown Catonsville,  Frederick Road behind the fire station. 


View Event 355048
ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Saturday, December 2, 2017
Berthas,  Fells Point MD

Blues on Broadway. Eat Berthas Mussels !

9 pm. No Cover ! 


View Event 355050
FREE
Sunday, December 3, 2017
Cat's Eye Pub,  Fells Point MD

With the World Famous Grapefruit Kings !

9-Close


View Event 354993
FREE
Saturday, December 16, 2017
Bare Bones Grill and Brewery,  Ellicott City MD

The annual "Yuletide Spectacular and Dance !

9pm. No Cover ! 


View Event 355051
FREE ANNUAL