Carl Filipiak

  • Home
  • About
  • Guest Book
  • Video
  • Past Shows

Home


Carl Filipiak has been awarded “Best Jazz Instrumentalist” by The Washington Area Music Association, “Best Guitarist” from Baltimore Magazine & “Best Jazz Musician” from The City Paper. His musical style has best been described as “Jimi Jazz”– melding Blues and Hendrix influences with modern jazz.

 

Saturday, May 25, 2019
Cat's Eye Pub,  Fells Point MD
9:30 pm to close. Carl Filipiak Group will perform some cool jazz, funk and originals. Featuring Paul Hannah on sax, Frank Young on drums and Matt Everhart on bass.
View Event 381666
 
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Costas Inn,  Baltimore MD
JAZZ NIGHT
View Event 381158
 
Saturday, June 22, 2019
Cat's Eye Pub,  Fells Point MD
9:30 pm to close. Carl Filipiak Group will perform some cool jazz, funk and originals. Featuring Paul Hannah on sax, Frank Young on drums and Matt Everhart on bass.
View Event 381667
 
Wednesday, July 3, 2019
Costas Inn,  Baltimore MD
JAZZ NIGHT
View Event 381159
 
Saturday, July 27, 2019
Cat's Eye Pub,  Fells Point MD
9:30 pm to close. Carl Filipiak Group will perform some cool jazz, funk and originals. Featuring Paul Hannah on sax, Frank Young on drums and Matt Everhart on bass.
View Event 381668
 
Wednesday, August 7, 2019
Costas Inn,  Baltimore MD
JAZZ NIGHT
View Event 381160
 
Saturday, August 24, 2019
Cat's Eye Pub,  Fells Point MD
9:30 pm to close. Carl Filipiak Group will perform some cool jazz, funk and originals. Featuring Paul Hannah on sax, Frank Young on drums and Matt Everhart on bass.
View Event 381669
 
Wednesday, September 4, 2019
Costas Inn,  Baltimore MD
JAZZ NIGHT
View Event 381161
 
Saturday, September 28, 2019
Cat's Eye Pub,  Fells Point MD
9:30 pm to close. Carl Filipiak Group will perform some cool jazz, funk and originals. Featuring Paul Hannah on sax, Frank Young on drums and Matt Everhart on bass.
View Event 381670
 
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
Costas Inn,  Baltimore MD
JAZZ NIGHT
View Event 381162
 
Saturday, October 26, 2019
Cat's Eye Pub,  Fells Point MD
9:30 pm to close. Carl Filipiak Group will perform some cool jazz, funk and originals. Featuring Paul Hannah on sax, Frank Young on drums and Matt Everhart on bass.
View Event 381671
 
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Costas Inn,  Baltimore MD
JAZZ NIGHT
View Event 381163
 
Saturday, November 23, 2019
Cat's Eye Pub,  Fells Point MD
9:30 pm to close. Carl Filipiak Group will perform some cool jazz, funk and originals. Featuring Paul Hannah on sax, Frank Young on drums and Matt Everhart on bass.
View Event 381672
 
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
Costas Inn,  Baltimore MD
JAZZ NIGHT
View Event 381164
 
Saturday, December 28, 2019
Cat's Eye Pub,  Fells Point MD
9:30 pm to close. Carl Filipiak Group will perform some cool jazz, funk and originals. Featuring Paul Hannah on sax, Frank Young on drums and Matt Everhart on bass.
View Event 381673