Carl Filipiak

  • Home
  • About
  • Guest Book
  • Video
  • Past Shows

Home


Carl Filipiak has been awarded “Best Jazz Instrumentalist” by The Washington Area Music Association, “Best Guitarist” from Baltimore Magazine & “Best Jazz Musician” from The City Paper. His musical style has best been described as “Jimi Jazz”– melding Blues and Hendrix influences with modern jazz.

 

Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Costas Inn,  Baltimore MD
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Costas Inn,  Baltimore MD
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
Costas Inn,  Baltimore MD
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Costas Inn,  Baltimore MD
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Costas Inn,  Baltimore MD
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Costas Inn,  Baltimore MD
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
Costas Inn,  Baltimore MD
Wednesday, September 5, 2018
Costas Inn,  Baltimore MD
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Costas Inn,  Baltimore MD
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Costas Inn,  Baltimore MD
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Costas Inn,  Baltimore MD