Frank Florence

  • Home
  • About
  • Calendar
  • Contact
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Past Shows
  • Video

Home


Frank Florence : Singer/ Songwritter,
Multi-instrumentalist studio/live musician.

For Booking info: (410)-562-9980 or faflorence1@verizon.net

 

Friday, October 29, 2021
Left of Center will be Rockin the Peninsula from 8-11pm.
View Event 402262
  ACOUSTIC
Friday, November 5, 2021
Looney's Pub South,  Fulton MD

Left Of Center kickin' up the jams for Happy Hour!

Showtime 5-9pm.


View Event 397792
  ACOUSTIC
Friday, November 19, 2021
Left of Center will be Rocking the Peninsula from 8-11pm!
View Event 402252
  ACOUSTIC
Friday, December 10, 2021
Left of Center will be Rocking the Peninsula from 8-11pm!
View Event 402253
  ACOUSTIC
Friday, December 17, 2021
Left of Center will be Rockin the Peninsula from 8-11pm.
View Event 402263
  ACOUSTIC
Friday, January 7, 2022
Looney's Pub South,  Fulton MD

Left Of Center will be  Kickin' it Acoustic style for Happy Hour!

Showtime 4-8pm.


View Event 403218
  ACOUSTIC
Friday, January 14, 2022
Sullivan's Cove,  Severna Park MD
Left Of Center will be kicking it acoustic style from 8-11pm!
View Event 403845
  ACOUSTIC
Friday, January 21, 2022
Left Of Center serving up the tunes from 8-11pm!
View Event 404053
  NEW ACOUSTIC
Friday, January 28, 2022
Left Of Center serving up the tunes from 8-11pm!
View Event 404054
  NEW ACOUSTIC
Friday, February 4, 2022
Looney's Pub South,  Fulton MD

Left Of Center will be  Kickin' it Acoustic style for Happy Hour!

Showtime 4-8pm.


View Event 403219
  ACOUSTIC
Friday, February 11, 2022
Sullivan's Cove,  Severna Park MD
Left Of Center will be kicking it acoustic style from 8-11pm!
View Event 403846
  ACOUSTIC
Friday, February 18, 2022
The Hickory Lodge,  Hickory MD

Left Of Center will be sering up the tunes from 8-11pm.

 


View Event 404056
  NEW ACOUSTIC DEBUT SHOW
Friday, March 4, 2022
Looney's Pub South,  Fulton MD

Left Of Center will be  Kickin' it Acoustic style for Happy Hour!

Showtime 4-8pm.


View Event 403220
  ACOUSTIC
Friday, March 11, 2022
Left Of Center serving up the tunes from 8-11pm!
View Event 404055
  NEW ACOUSTIC
Friday, April 1, 2022
Looney's Pub South,  Fulton MD

Left Of Center will be  Kickin' it Acoustic style for Happy Hour!

Showtime 4-8pm.


View Event 403221
  ACOUSTIC
12
Page size:
(17 Total)