Frank Florence

  • Home
  • About
  • Calendar
  • Contact
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Past Shows

Home


Frank Florence : Singer/ Songwritter,
Multi-instrumentalist studio/live musician.

For Booking info: (410)-562-9980 or faflorence1@verizon.net

 

Saturday, September 22, 2018
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD

Ed and Frank Rocking the Horse Every Saturday Night! 

Showtime 10 pm.close


View Event 368177
  ACOUSTIC
Friday, September 28, 2018
Ed and Frank 9 pm-close.
View Event 364382
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, September 29, 2018
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD
Ed and Frank Every Saturday Night Showtime 10 pm- Close.
View Event 364351
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, October 6, 2018
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD
Ed and Frank Every Saturday Night Showtime 10 pm- Close.
View Event 364352
  ACOUSTIC
Friday, October 12, 2018
Ed and Frank 9 pm-close.
View Event 364383
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, October 13, 2018
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD
Ed and Frank Every Saturday Night Showtime 10 pm- Close.
View Event 364353
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, October 20, 2018
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD
Ed and Frank Every Saturday Night Showtime 10 pm- Close.
View Event 364354
  ACOUSTIC
Friday, October 26, 2018
Ed and Frank 9 pm-close.
View Event 364384
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, October 27, 2018
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD
Ed and Frank Every Saturday Night Showtime 10 pm- Close.
View Event 364355
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, November 3, 2018
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD
Ed and Frank Every Saturday Night Showtime 10 pm- Close.
View Event 364356
  ACOUSTIC
Friday, November 9, 2018
Ed and Frank 9 pm-close.
View Event 364385
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, November 10, 2018
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD
Ed and Frank Every Saturday Night Showtime 10 pm- Close.
View Event 364357
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, November 17, 2018
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD
Ed and Frank Every Saturday Night Showtime 10 pm- Close.
View Event 364358
  ACOUSTIC
Friday, November 23, 2018
Ed and Frank 9 pm-close.
View Event 364386
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, November 24, 2018
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD
Ed and Frank Every Saturday Night Showtime 10 pm- Close.
View Event 364359
  ACOUSTIC
Page size:
(98 Total)