Frank Florence

  • Home
  • About
  • Calendar
  • Contact
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Past Shows
  • Video

Home


Frank Florence : Singer/ Songwritter,
Multi-instrumentalist studio/live musician.

For Booking info: (410)-562-9980 or faflorence1@verizon.net

 


Saturday, January 28, 2023
Left of Center will be serving up the tunes from 6-9:30pm!

View Event 412243
ACOUSTIC
Thursday, February 2, 2023
The Rumor Meal,  Pasadena MD
I will be back in the Dena servin' up the tunes  from 7pm-10pm!

View Event 412241
SOLO ACOUSTIC
Friday, February 3, 2023
Looney's Pub South,  Fulton MD
Left Of Center will be serving up the tunes for Happy Hour! Showtime 4-8pm.

View Event 411144
ACOUSTIC
Friday, February 10, 2023
Left Of Center will be serving up the tunes from 8-11pm!

View Event 410807
ACOUSTIC
Saturday, February 25, 2023
Left Of Center will be serving up the tunes from 8-11pm!

View Event 410808
ACOUSTIC
Thursday, March 2, 2023
The Rumor Meal,  Pasadena MD
I will be back in the Dena servin' up the tunes  from 7pm-10pm!

View Event 412242
SOLO ACOUSTIC
Friday, March 10, 2023
Left Of Center will be serving up the tunes from 8-11pm!

View Event 410809
ACOUSTIC
Saturday, March 11, 2023
Left of Center will be serving up the tunes from 6-9:30pm!

View Event 412244
ACOUSTIC
Friday, March 17, 2023
River Hill Grill,  Clarksville MD
I will be serving up the tunes from 8-11pm!

View Event 411820
SOLO ACOUSTIC
Saturday, March 18, 2023
DeJon Vineyards,  Hydes MD

Left of Center will be serving up the tunes for the Post St Patrick's Day festivities!

 

Showtime 1-4 pm!



View Event 414704
ALL AGES ACOUSTIC
Saturday, March 25, 2023
Left Of Center will be serving up the tunes from 8-11pm!

View Event 410810
ACOUSTIC
Friday, March 31, 2023
Left of Center will be serving up the tunes from 6-9:30pm!

View Event 412245
ACOUSTIC
Friday, April 7, 2023
Looney's Pub South,  Fulton MD
Left Of Center will be serving up the tunes for Happy Hour! Showtime 4-8pm.

View Event 411145
ACOUSTIC
Friday, April 14, 2023
Left Of Center will be serving up the tunes from 8-11pm!

View Event 410811
ACOUSTIC
Friday, April 28, 2023
Sullivan's Cove,  Severna Park MD
Left Of Center will be serving up the tunes from 8-11 pm!

View Event 415516
ACOUSTIC
123
Page size:
(39 Total)