Frank Florence

  • Home
  • About
  • Calendar
  • Contact
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Past Shows

Home


Frank Florence : Singer/ Songwritter,
Multi-instrumentalist studio/live musician.

For Booking info: (410)-562-9980 or faflorence1@verizon.net

 

Saturday, April 11, 2020
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD
With Ed every other Saturday Night showtime 10pm-close
View Event 387949
  POSTPONED ACOUSTIC
Saturday, April 25, 2020
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD
With Ed every other Saturday Night showtime 10pm-close
View Event 387950
  ACOUSTIC
Friday, May 1, 2020
Looney's Pub South,  Fulton MD

Left Of Center will be serving up the tunes for Happy Hour !

First Friday of every month!

Showtime 4-8pm.


View Event 387972
  ALL AGES ACOUSTIC
Saturday, May 9, 2020
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD
With Ed every other Saturday Night showtime 10pm-close
View Event 387951
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, May 23, 2020
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD
With Ed every other Saturday Night showtime 10pm-close
View Event 387952
  ACOUSTIC
Friday, June 5, 2020
Looney's Pub South,  Fulton MD

Left Of Center will be serving up the tunes for Happy Hour !

First Friday of every month!

Showtime 4-8pm.


View Event 387973
  ALL AGES ACOUSTIC
Saturday, June 6, 2020
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD
With Ed every other Saturday Night showtime 10pm-close
View Event 387953
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, June 20, 2020
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD
With Ed every other Saturday Night showtime 10pm-close
View Event 387954
  ACOUSTIC
Friday, July 3, 2020
Looney's Pub South,  Fulton MD

Left Of Center will be serving up the tunes for Happy Hour !

First Friday of every month!

Showtime 4-8pm.


View Event 387974
  ALL AGES ACOUSTIC
Saturday, July 4, 2020
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD
With Ed every other Saturday Night showtime 10pm-close
View Event 387955
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, July 18, 2020
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD
With Ed every other Saturday Night showtime 10pm-close
View Event 387956
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, August 1, 2020
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD
With Ed every other Saturday Night showtime 10pm-close
View Event 387957
  ACOUSTIC
Friday, August 7, 2020
Looney's Pub South,  Fulton MD

Left Of Center will be serving up the tunes for Happy Hour !

First Friday of every month!

Showtime 4-8pm.


View Event 387975
  ALL AGES ACOUSTIC
Saturday, August 15, 2020
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD
With Ed every other Saturday Night showtime 10pm-close
View Event 387958
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, August 29, 2020
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD
With Ed every other Saturday Night showtime 10pm-close
View Event 387959
  ACOUSTIC
12
Page size:
(27 Total)