Frank Florence

  • Home
  • About
  • Calendar
  • Contact
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Past Shows
  • Video

Home


Frank Florence : Singer/ Songwritter,
Multi-instrumentalist studio/live musician.

For Booking info: (410)-562-9980 or faflorence1@verizon.net

 


Saturday, May 21, 2022
Rams Head Dockside,  Glen Burnie MD
Frank's serving up the tunes from 1-4pm!

View Event 406521
  SOLO ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Friday, May 27, 2022
Left Of Center will be serving up the tunes from 8-11pm!

View Event 406650
  ACOUSTIC
Friday, June 3, 2022
Looney's Pub South,  Fulton MD

Left Of Center will be  Kickin' it Acoustic style for Happy Hour!

Showtime 4-8pm.



View Event 403223
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, June 4, 2022
Left of Center will be serving up the tunes 6-9pm.

View Event 407394
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, June 11, 2022
Left Of Center will be serving up the tunes from 8-11pm!

View Event 406651
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, June 18, 2022
Sullivan's Cove,  Severna Park MD
Left of Center will be serving up the tunes acoustic style from 8-11pm!

View Event 407775
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, June 25, 2022
Rams Head Dockside,  Glen Burnie MD
Frank's serving up the tunes from 1-4pm!

View Event 406522
  SOLO ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Wednesday, June 29, 2022
DeJon Vineyards,  Hydes MD

Left  Of Center will jamming at the Vineyard for wine on Wednesdays!

Showtime 5:30-8:30pm!



View Event 408654
  ALL AGES ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Friday, July 1, 2022
Left of Center will be serving up the tunes from 6-9pm!

View Event 407438
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, July 9, 2022
Left of Center will be serving up the tunes 6-9pm.

View Event 407395
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, July 16, 2022
Left Of Center will be serving up the tunes from 8-11pm!

View Event 406653
  ACOUSTIC
Friday, July 22, 2022
Left of Center will be serving up the tunes 6-9pm.

View Event 407396
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, July 23, 2022
Rams Head Dockside,  Glen Burnie MD
Frank's serving up the tunes from 1-4pm!

View Event 406523
  SOLO ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Friday, July 29, 2022
Left Of Center will be serving up the tunes from 8-11pm!

View Event 406654
  ACOUSTIC
Friday, August 5, 2022
Looney's Pub South,  Fulton MD

Left Of Center will be serving up the tunes for Happy Hour !

Showtime 4-8pm



View Event 406546
  ACOUSTIC
123
Page size:
(36 Total)