Frank Florence

  • Home
  • About
  • Calendar
  • Contact
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Past Shows

Home


Frank Florence : Singer/ Songwritter,
Multi-instrumentalist studio/live musician.

For Booking info: (410)-562-9980 or faflorence1@verizon.net

 

Friday, July 27, 2018
Ed and Frank 9 pm-close.
View Event 364378
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, July 28, 2018
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD
Ed and Frank Every Saturday Night Showtime 10 pm- Close.
View Event 364347
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, August 4, 2018
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD
Ed and Frank Every Saturday Night Showtime 10 pm- Close.
View Event 364340
  ACOUSTIC
Friday, August 10, 2018
Ed and Frank 9 pm-close.
View Event 364379
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, August 11, 2018
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD
Ed and Frank Every Saturday Night Showtime 10 pm- Close.
View Event 364341
  ACOUSTIC
Friday, August 17, 2018
Fells Point Tavern,  Baltimore MD

Frank will be servin up the tunes for Happy Hour!

Showtime 5-8 pm.


View Event 368172
  SOLO ACOUSTIC
Saturday, August 18, 2018
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD
Ed and Frank Every Saturday Night Showtime 10 pm- Close.
View Event 364342
  ACOUSTIC
Friday, August 24, 2018
Ed and Frank 9 pm-close.
View Event 364380
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, August 25, 2018
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD
Ed and Frank Every Saturday Night Showtime 10 pm- Close.
View Event 364343
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, September 1, 2018
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD
Ed and Frank Every Saturday Night Showtime 10 pm- Close.
View Event 364350
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, September 8, 2018
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD
Ed and Frank Every Saturday Night Showtime 10 pm- Close.
View Event 364348
  ACOUSTIC
Friday, September 14, 2018
Ed and Frank 9 pm-close.
View Event 364381
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, September 15, 2018
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD
Ed and Frank Every Saturday Night Showtime 10 pm- Close.
View Event 364349
  ACOUSTIC
Friday, September 21, 2018
Fells Point Tavern,  Baltimore MD

Frank will be servin up the tunes for Happy Hour!

Showtime 5-8 pm.


View Event 368173
  SOLO ACOUSTIC
Saturday, September 22, 2018
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD

Ed and Frank Rocking the Horse Every Saturday Night! 

Showtime 10 pm.close


View Event 368177
  ACOUSTIC
123
Page size:
(37 Total)