Frank Florence

  • Home
  • About
  • Calendar
  • Contact
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Past Shows

Home


Frank Florence : Singer/ Songwritter,
Multi-instrumentalist studio/live musician.

For Booking info: (410)-562-9980 or faflorence1@verizon.net

 

Saturday, June 1, 2019
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD
Ed and Frank Every Saturday night showtime 10 pm-close!
View Event 373166
  ACOUSTIC
Friday, June 7, 2019
Looney's Pub South,  Fulton MD
Left Of Center will be servin' up the tunes for Happy Hour showtime 4-8pm.
View Event 380527
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, June 8, 2019
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD
Ed and Frank Every Saturday night showtime 10 pm-close!
View Event 373167
  ACOUSTIC
Friday, June 14, 2019
Ed  and Frank playing from 9:30 pm-close.
View Event 373132
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, June 15, 2019
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD
Ed and Frank Every Saturday night showtime 10 pm-close!
View Event 373168
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, June 22, 2019
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD
Ed and Frank Every Saturday night showtime 10 pm-close!
View Event 373169
  ACOUSTIC
Friday, June 28, 2019
Ed  and Frank playing from 9:30 pm-close.
View Event 373133
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, June 29, 2019
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD
Ed and Frank Every Saturday night showtime 10 pm-close!
View Event 373170
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, July 6, 2019
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD
Ed and Frank Every Saturday night showtime 10 pm-close!
View Event 373171
  ACOUSTIC
Friday, July 12, 2019
Ed  and Frank playing from 9:30 pm-close.
View Event 373134
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, July 13, 2019
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD
Ed and Frank Every Saturday night showtime 10 pm-close!
View Event 373172
  ACOUSTIC
Friday, July 19, 2019
Looney's Pub South,  Fulton MD
Left Of Center will be servin' up the tunes for Happy Hour showtime 4-8pm.
View Event 380528
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, July 20, 2019
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD
Ed and Frank Every Saturday night showtime 10 pm-close!
View Event 373173
  ACOUSTIC
Friday, July 26, 2019
Ed  and Frank playing from 9:30 pm-close.
View Event 373135
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, July 27, 2019
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD
Ed and Frank Every Saturday night showtime 10 pm-close!
View Event 373174
  ACOUSTIC
Page size:
(49 Total)