Charles Parker Band

  • Home
  • About
  • Guest Book
  • Audio
  • Video
  • Song List
  • Past Shows

Home


The band also performs as the Beach Bumz playing music such as Jimmy Buffet, The Beach Boys, Bob Marley. Complete with Hula Hoop and Limbo contests.
Big News!!! Now performing an 80's New Wave Show complete with 80's costumes and hairdo's

Now Performing as Cold Gin "a tribute to Kiss"

And "Beatlemania Returns" Premiere Beatles Tribute Show! 

Baltimore's Most Versatile Cover Band. We know most every song from Classic Rock,Modern Rock,80's Band ,Beach Band,60's ,70's , 90's . Just try to stump the band! 

For Booking info  www.charlesparkerband.com 

 

 

Saturday, October 21, 2017
Alburtis Tavern,  Alburtis PA
Kiss Tribute Cold Gin 9 pm Halloween Party !
View Event 354561
 
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Ravens Walk,  Baltimore MD
Cold Gin at Raven's walk before the game 5 30 pm 
View Event 360882
 
Friday, October 27, 2017
Lee's Landing,  Port Deposit MD
Saturday, October 28, 2017
Casey Cares Benefit 6 pm  Kiss Tribute Cold gin
View Event 359078
 
Saturday, November 4, 2017
Kiss Tribute show ! Cold Gin 10 pm 
View Event 356005
 
Sunday, November 5, 2017
Harrah's,  Atlantic City NJ
Friday, November 10, 2017
Quincy's,  Gaithersburg MD
9 pm 
View Event 357836
 
Saturday, November 11, 2017
Beach Bumz Dorchester YMCA 7 pm 
View Event 359635
  PRIVATE
Saturday, December 2, 2017
Friday, December 8, 2017
Quincy's,  Gaithersburg MD
9 pm 
View Event 357837
 
Saturday, December 16, 2017
8 pm Full Band
View Event 350856
 
Thursday, December 21, 2017
Kiss Tribute Cold Gin 9 pm 
View Event 358226
 
Saturday, December 23, 2017
Hollywood Casino Perryville,  Perryville MD
Kiss Tribute Cold Gin  9 pm 
View Event 350950
 
Sunday, December 31, 2017
Bavarian Inn,  Shepherdstown WV
New Years Eve show 7yrs in a row! 9 pm  Get some tickets. 
View Event 354978
 
Sunday, August 19, 2018
Jerusalem Mill Village,  Kingsville MD
Beach Bumz 6 pm!
View Event 359636