Charles Parker Band

  • Home
  • About
  • Guest Book
  • Audio
  • Video
  • Song List
  • Past Shows

Home


The band also performs as the Beach Bumz playing music such as Jimmy Buffet, The Beach Boys, Bob Marley. Complete with Hula Hoop and Limbo contests.
Big News!!! Now performing an 80's New Wave Show complete with 80's costumes and hairdo's

Now Performing as Cold Gin "a tribute to Kiss"

And "Beatlemania Returns" Premiere Beatles Tribute Show! 

Baltimore's Most Versatile Cover Band. We know most every song from Classic Rock,Modern Rock,80's Band ,Beach Band,60's ,70's , 90's . Just try to stump the band! 

For Booking info  www.charlesparkerband.com 

 

 

Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Beach Bumz in Atlantic City 7 pm 
View Event 358219
TODAY! PRIVATE
Friday, June 30, 2017
Quincy's,  Gaithersburg MD
Saturday, July 1, 2017
Hollywood Casino Perryville,  Perryville MD
Kiss Tribute Cold Gin  9 pm 
View Event 350949
Sunday, July 2, 2017
Lee's Landing,  Port Deposit MD
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Tolchester Marina,  Chestertown MD
Beach Bumz at 1 pm on the Deck! 
View Event 354628
Thursday, July 6, 2017
Fish Head Cantina,  Arbutus MD
Opening the show for Uncle Kracker....Follow Me! 7 pm 
View Event 359142
Friday, July 7, 2017
Beach Bumz Waterfront Partnership for Barcs 5 pm 
View Event 357839
PRIVATE
Friday, July 7, 2017
Molloy's Irish Pub & Grill,  Gambrills MD
Saturday, July 8, 2017
Breaux Vineyards,  Purcellville VA
Beach Bumz on Stage at 3 pm .... Key West Party! 
View Event 355292
Sunday, July 9, 2017
Beach Bumz Sundaes in the Park 7 pm 
View Event 358220
Thursday, July 13, 2017
Greencastle Fireman's Carnival,  Greencastle PA
Cold Gin Kiss Tribute show 7 pm 
View Event 355646
Friday, July 14, 2017
Cancun Cantina West,  Hagerstown MD
Kiss Tribute Cold Gin 10 pm 
View Event 357840
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Sunset Grille,  Ocean City MD
Beach Bumz 6 pm 
View Event 355647
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Reese vol. Fire Dept. Carnival,  Westminster MD
Beatlemania Returns at the carnival 7 pm 
View Event 358221
Friday, July 21, 2017
Tolchester Marina,  Chestertown MD
Beatlemania Returns 7 pm 
View Event 358223
Page size:
(58 Total)