Charles Parker Band

  • Home
  • About
  • Guest Book
  • Audio
  • Video
  • Song List
  • Past Shows
  • Audio

Home


The band also performs as the Beach Bumz playing music such as Jimmy Buffet, The Beach Boys, Bob Marley. Complete with Hula Hoop and Limbo contests.
Big News!!! Now performing an 80's New Wave Show complete with 80's costumes and hairdo's

Now Performing as Cold Gin "a tribute to Kiss"

And "Beatlemania Returns" Premiere Beatles Tribute Show! 

Baltimore's Most Versatile Cover Band. We know most every song from Classic Rock,Modern Rock,80's Band ,Beach Band,60's ,70's , 90's . Just try to stump the band! 

For Booking info  www.charlesparkerband.com 

 

 

Wednesday, August 15, 2018
The Jetty,  Grasonville MD
7 pm 
View Event 372099
 
Thursday, August 16, 2018
Live! Casino and Hotel,  Hanover MD
Kiss Tribute show with Cold Gin 9 pm 
View Event 372567
 
Friday, August 17, 2018
Leinenkugel's Beer Garden,  Baltimore MD
9pm at Power Plant Downtown! 
View Event 369979
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, August 18, 2018
Beach Bumz 6 pm !
View Event 370003
 
Sunday, August 19, 2018
Jerusalem Mill Village,  Kingsville MD
Beach Bumz 6 pm!
View Event 359636
 
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Cape May Chamber,  Cape May NJ
Beach Bumz on the Beach 6 pm 
View Event 368235
 
Thursday, August 23, 2018
Sunset Park,  Ocean City MD
Beach Bumz in the park 6 pm 
View Event 369998
 
Friday, August 24, 2018
Brew River,  Salisbury MD
Beach Bumz 6 pm 
View Event 369999
 
Saturday, August 25, 2018
Lee's Landing,  Port Deposit MD
Sunday, August 26, 2018
Schaefer's Canal House,  Chesapeake City MD
Beach Bumz  2 pm 
View Event 368238
 
Sunday, August 26, 2018
510 Johnnys,  Bel Air MD
Acoustic 5 pm 
View Event 370992
 
Monday, August 27, 2018
Beach Bumz Carolina Carport Stage 6 pm 
View Event 370000
 
Friday, August 31, 2018
Kids Stage 2 pm 
View Event 373213
  NEW SOLO ACOUSTIC
Saturday, September 1, 2018
Halet Country Club  Long Island NY 7 pm 
View Event 370001
  PRIVATE
Sunday, September 2, 2018
510 Johnnys,  Bel Air MD
Kiss Tribute Cold Gin ... Labor Day weekend! 7 pm 
View Event 371707
 
123
Page size:
(36 Total)