Charles Parker Band

  • Home
  • About
  • Guest Book
  • Audio
  • Video
  • Song List
  • Past Shows
  • Audio

Home


The band also performs as the Beach Bumz playing music such as Jimmy Buffet, The Beach Boys, Bob Marley. Complete with Hula Hoop and Limbo contests.
Big News!!! Now performing an 80's New Wave Show complete with 80's costumes and hairdo's

Now Performing as Cold Gin "a tribute to Kiss"

And "Beatlemania Returns" Premiere Beatles Tribute Show! 

Baltimore's Most Versatile Cover Band. We know most every song from Classic Rock,Modern Rock,80's Band ,Beach Band,60's ,70's , 90's . Just try to stump the band! 

For Booking info  www.charlesparkerband.com 

 

 

Saturday, January 19, 2019
510 Johnnys,  Bel Air MD
Kiss Tribute Cold Gin 9 pm 
View Event 377984
 
Thursday, January 24, 2019
510 Johnnys,  Bel Air MD
Party Girl Thursday's Ladies night ... $1 drinks for the ladies  8 pm 
View Event 379944
  NEW LADIES NIGHT
Friday, January 25, 2019
510 Johnnys,  Bel Air MD
Happy Hour 4pm 
View Event 376129
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Sunday, January 27, 2019
The Crazy Tuna Bar & Grille,  Baltimore MD
Beach Party with the Beach Bumz ! 3 pm 
View Event 379839
 
Thursday, January 31, 2019
510 Johnnys,  Bel Air MD
Party Girl Thursday's Ladies night ... $1 drinks for the ladies  8 pm 
View Event 379945
  NEW LADIES NIGHT
Saturday, February 2, 2019
VFW Post 6168,  Shippensburg WV
Kiss Tribute Cold Gin 8 pm 
View Event 377983
 
Thursday, February 7, 2019
510 Johnnys,  Bel Air MD
Party Girl Thursday's Ladies night ... $1 drinks for the ladies  8 pm 
View Event 379946
  NEW LADIES NIGHT
Friday, February 8, 2019
Main Street Tower ,  Bel Air MD
Cold Gin Kiss Tribute Show 8 pm Roof Top Stage ! 
View Event 379971
  NEW
Saturday, February 9, 2019
Hollywood Casino Perryville,  Perryville MD
CPB and the Party Girls CD Party! 10 pm 
View Event 378544
 
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Beach Bumz West VA 8 pm 
View Event 376870
  PRIVATE
Friday, February 22, 2019
510 Johnnys,  Bel Air MD
Happy Hour 4pm 
View Event 376130
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, March 1, 2019
Fallston Barrel House,  Fallston MD
Cold Gin Kiss Tribute show 8 pm showtime 
View Event 377973
 
Saturday, March 9, 2019
510 Johnnys,  Bel Air MD
Kiss Tribute Cold Gin 9 pm 
View Event 377985
 
Sunday, March 10, 2019
VFW Post 6027,  North East MD
Kiss Tribute Cold Gin Fundraiser  2pm Showtime ! 
View Event 379972
  NEW
Friday, March 15, 2019
510 Johnnys,  Bel Air MD
Happy Hour 4pm 
View Event 376131
  FREE ACOUSTIC
123
Page size:
(41 Total)