Charles Parker Band

  • Home
  • About
  • Guest Book
  • Audio
  • Video
  • Song List
  • Past Shows
  • Audio

Home


The band also performs as the Beach Bumz playing music such as Jimmy Buffet, The Beach Boys, Bob Marley. Complete with Hula Hoop and Limbo contests.
Big News!!! Now performing an 80's New Wave Show complete with 80's costumes and hairdo's

Now Performing as Cold Gin "a tribute to Kiss"

And "Beatlemania Returns" Premiere Beatles Tribute Show! 

Baltimore's Most Versatile Cover Band. We know most every song from Classic Rock,Modern Rock,80's Band ,Beach Band,60's ,70's , 90's . Just try to stump the band! 

For Booking info  www.charlesparkerband.com 

 

 

Friday, October 23, 2020
VFW Post 6027,  North East MD
7 pm show 
View Event 396386
  TODAY!
Saturday, October 24, 2020
Hollywood Casino Perryville,  Perryville MD
Kiss Tribute Cold Gin  9 pm 
View Event 389995
  CANCELLED
Friday, October 30, 2020
Fish Whistle At The Granary,  Georgetown MD
7 pm showtime 
View Event 396408
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, October 31, 2020
Cancun Cantina,  Hanover MD
Cold Gin Kiss Tribute  8 pm 
View Event 396387
 
Saturday, November 14, 2020
UAW Hall Local 239,  Baltimore MD
7 pm 
View Event 395173
 
Friday, November 20, 2020
510 Johnnys,  Bel Air MD
Happy Hr 4 pm 
View Event 393223
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, November 21, 2020
Hollywood Casino Perryville,  Perryville MD
Beatlemania Returns 9 pm 
View Event 389994
 
Saturday, November 28, 2020
510 Johnnys,  Bel Air MD
Kiss Tribute show with Cold Gin 9 pm 
View Event 387327
 
Saturday, December 12, 2020
Backseat Bar & Grill,  Winchester VA
Cold Gin Kiss Tribute 9 pm 
View Event 392998
 
Friday, December 18, 2020
510 Johnnys,  Bel Air MD
Happy Hr 4 pm 
View Event 393224
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, December 19, 2020
Hollywood Casino Perryville,  Perryville MD
Kiss Tribute Cold Gin  9 pm 
View Event 389996
 
Thursday, December 31, 2020
Bavarian Inn,  Shepherdstown WV
9 pm New Years Eve party 
View Event 395174