Charles Parker Band

  • Home
  • About
  • Guest Book
  • Audio
  • Video
  • Song List
  • Past Shows
  • Audio

Home


The band also performs as the Beach Bumz playing music such as Jimmy Buffet, The Beach Boys, Bob Marley. Complete with Hula Hoop and Limbo contests.
Big News!!! Now performing an 80's New Wave Show complete with 80's costumes and hairdo's

Now Performing as Cold Gin "a tribute to Kiss"

And "Beatlemania Returns" Premiere Beatles Tribute Show! 

Baltimore's Most Versatile Cover Band. We know most every song from Classic Rock,Modern Rock,80's Band ,Beach Band,60's ,70's , 90's . Just try to stump the band! 

For Booking info  www.charlesparkerband.com 

 

 

Friday, February 5, 2021
Main Street Tower,  Bel Air MD
6pm showtime 
View Event 397696
  NEW
Friday, February 19, 2021
VFW Post 6027,  North East MD
530 pm showtime ! 
View Event 397399
 
Saturday, March 6, 2021
Sylvester's Saloon,  Essex MD
Showtime 5 pm  Full band ! 
View Event 397695
  NEW
Saturday, March 20, 2021
VFW Post 6168,  Shippensburg PA
7 pm showtime 
View Event 397400
 
Friday, March 26, 2021
8 pm showtime ! 
View Event 397410
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, April 10, 2021
Running Hare Vineyards,  Prince Frederick MD
Solo 2pm 
View Event 397682
  NEW SOLO ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Saturday, May 15, 2021
Running Hare Vineyards,  Prince Frederick MD
Trio 5 pm 
View Event 397684
  NEW
Saturday, May 29, 2021
Running Hare Vineyards,  Prince Frederick MD
Trio 5 pm 
View Event 397685
  NEW
Saturday, June 19, 2021
Running Hare Vineyards,  Prince Frederick MD
Trio 5 pm 
View Event 397686
  NEW
Friday, July 2, 2021
Running Hare Vineyards,  Prince Frederick MD
Trio 5 pm 
View Event 397687
  NEW
Sunday, July 4, 2021
Kiss Tribute Cold Gin  in New Jersey 8 pm 
View Event 397401
  PRIVATE
Friday, July 23, 2021
Running Hare Vineyards,  Prince Frederick MD
Trio 5 pm 
View Event 397688
  NEW
Friday, August 6, 2021
Running Hare Vineyards,  Prince Frederick MD
Trio 5 pm 
View Event 397689
  NEW
Tuesday, August 17, 2021
Sunset Grille,  Ocean City MD
Beatlemania Returns 7 pm 
View Event 397402
 
Friday, August 20, 2021
Running Hare Vineyards,  Prince Frederick MD
Trio 5 pm 
View Event 397690
  NEW
12
Page size:
(24 Total)