Charles Parker Band

  • Home
  • About
  • Guest Book
  • Audio
  • Video
  • Song List
  • Past Shows
  • Audio

Home


The band also performs as the Beach Bumz playing music such as Jimmy Buffet, The Beach Boys, Bob Marley. Complete with Hula Hoop and Limbo contests.
Big News!!! Now performing an 80's New Wave Show complete with 80's costumes and hairdo's

Now Performing as Cold Gin "a tribute to Kiss"

And "Beatlemania Returns" Premiere Beatles Tribute Show! 

Baltimore's Most Versatile Cover Band. We know most every song from Classic Rock,Modern Rock,80's Band ,Beach Band,60's ,70's , 90's . Just try to stump the band! 

For Booking info  www.charlesparkerband.com 

 

 

Friday, September 21, 2018
Leinenkugel's Beer Garden,  Baltimore MD
9pm at Power Plant Downtown! 
View Event 369980
  TODAY! ACOUSTIC
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Lee's Landing,  Port Deposit MD
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Sunfest in Ocean City,  Ocean City MD
Beach Bumz at 10 am 
View Event 372570
 
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Salted Vines Vineyard,  Frankford DE
Beach Bumz 2 pm 
View Event 368239
 
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Running Hare Vineyards,  Prince Frederick MD
Beach Bumz 7 pm 
View Event 368240
 
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Hollywood Casino Perryville,  Perryville MD
Beatlemania Returns 9 pm 
View Event 364432
 
Thursday, October 4, 2018
510 Johnnys,  Bel Air MD
Acoustic!
View Event 371709
 
Thursday, October 4, 2018
Live! Casino and Hotel,  Hanover MD
Beatlemania Returns  9 pm 
View Event 373804
 
Friday, October 5, 2018
Moose Lodge 720,  McSherrystown PA
8 pm
View Event 370993
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Lee's Landing,  Port Deposit MD
1 pm show 
View Event 373802
 
Friday, October 19, 2018
510 Johnnys,  Bel Air MD
Acoustic!
View Event 371710
 
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Live! Casino and Hotel,  Hanover MD
Kiss Tribute Cold Gin 9 pm 
View Event 373803
 
Friday, October 26, 2018
Stables Restaurant,  Westminster MD
Kiss Tribute Cold Gin  9 pm 
View Event 373873
 
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Hollywood Casino Perryville,  Perryville MD
Kiss tribute Cold Gin 9 pm !
View Event 364433
 
Saturday, November 3, 2018
510 Johnnys,  Bel Air MD
Kiss Tribute Cold Gin 9 pm! 
View Event 364426
 
12
Page size:
(22 Total)