Charles Parker Band

  • Home
  • About
  • Guest Book
  • Audio
  • Video
  • Song List
  • Past Shows
  • Audio

Home


The band also performs as the Beach Bumz playing music such as Jimmy Buffet, The Beach Boys, Bob Marley. Complete with Hula Hoop and Limbo contests.
Big News!!! Now performing an 80's New Wave Show complete with 80's costumes and hairdo's

Now Performing as Cold Gin "a tribute to Kiss"

And "Beatlemania Returns" Premiere Beatles Tribute Show! 

Baltimore's Most Versatile Cover Band. We know most every song from Classic Rock,Modern Rock,80's Band ,Beach Band,60's ,70's , 90's . Just try to stump the band! 

For Booking info  www.charlesparkerband.com 

 

 

Friday, March 29, 2019
Backseat Bar & Grill,  Winchester VA
CP Country style comes to Winchester !  8 pm 
View Event 380705
 
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Bar Louie Owings Mills,  Owings Mills MD
Acoustic 9 pm ! 
View Event 380707
 
Friday, April 5, 2019
VFW Post 6027,  North East MD
Showtime 830 pm 
View Event 382072
 
Sunday, April 7, 2019
Lee's Landing,  Port Deposit MD
1 pm showtime 
View Event 378351
 
Friday, April 12, 2019
510 Johnnys,  Bel Air MD
Happy Hour 4pm 
View Event 376132
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Beach Bumz in Wilkes Barre Pa 7 pm 
View Event 379942
  PRIVATE
Saturday, April 20, 2019
Hollywood Casino Perryville,  Perryville MD
Cold Gin Kiss Tribute Show 10 pm 
View Event 377974
 
Friday, May 3, 2019
Springfest,  Ocean City MD
Beach Bumz Indoor Stage 12 Noon ! 
View Event 380704
 
Friday, May 10, 2019
Fallston Barrel House,  Fallston MD
Kiss Tribute Cold Gin 8 pm ! 
View Event 380699
 
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
5 pm showtime 
View Event 383234
  NEW ACOUSTIC
Friday, May 17, 2019
510 Johnnys,  Bel Air MD
Happy Hour 4pm 
View Event 376133
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Hollywood Casino Perryville,  Perryville MD
Beatlemania Returns Tribute Show 10 pm 
View Event 377979
 
Sunday, May 19, 2019
The Crazy Tuna Bar & Grille,  Baltimore MD
Beach Bumz  4 pm 
View Event 380702
 
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Oregon Ridge Park,  Cockeysville MD
Beach Bumz 11 am 
View Event 380708
 
Saturday, May 25, 2019
510 Johnnys,  Bel Air MD
Kiss Tribute Cold Gin 9 pm 
View Event 377986
 
Page size:
(63 Total)