Charles Parker Band

  • Home
  • About
  • Guest Book
  • Audio
  • Video
  • Song List
  • Past Shows
  • Audio

Home


The band also performs as the Beach Bumz playing music such as Jimmy Buffet, The Beach Boys, Bob Marley. Complete with Hula Hoop and Limbo contests.
Big News!!! Now performing an 80's New Wave Show complete with 80's costumes and hairdo's

Now Performing as Cold Gin "a tribute to Kiss"

And "Beatlemania Returns" Premiere Beatles Tribute Show! 

Baltimore's Most Versatile Cover Band. We know most every song from Classic Rock,Modern Rock,80's Band ,Beach Band,60's ,70's , 90's . Just try to stump the band! 

For Booking info  www.charlesparkerband.com 

 

 

Thursday, July 19, 2018
Reese vol. Fire Dept. Carnival,  Westminster MD
Kiss Tribute Cold Gin 7 pm 
View Event 371714
 
Friday, July 20, 2018
Granville Gude Park,  Laurel MD
Laurel Concert Series with the Beach Bumz 7 pm !
View Event 369993
 
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Lee's Landing,  Port Deposit MD
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Beach Bumz in New York! 
View Event 370545
  PRIVATE
Thursday, July 26, 2018
6 pm
View Event 372100
  SOLO ACOUSTIC
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Hollywood Casino Perryville,  Perryville MD
Kiss tribute Cold Gin 9 pm !
View Event 364435
 
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Sunset Grille,  Ocean City MD
Beatlemania Returns 6 pm 
View Event 369994
 
Thursday, August 2, 2018
Concert in Vermont! 6 pm  Yet Haw! 
View Event 372101
  PRIVATE
Friday, August 10, 2018
510 Johnnys,  Bel Air MD
Acoustic 5 pm 
View Event 370991
 
Sunday, August 12, 2018
Tolchester Marina,  Chestertown MD
1 pm on the beach!
View Event 366683
 
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
The Jetty,  Grasonville MD
7 pm 
View Event 372099
 
Friday, August 17, 2018
Leinenkugel's Beer Garden,  Baltimore MD
9pm at Power Plant Downtown! 
View Event 369979
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, August 18, 2018
Beach Bumz 6 pm !
View Event 370003
 
Sunday, August 19, 2018
Jerusalem Mill Village,  Kingsville MD
Beach Bumz 6 pm!
View Event 359636
 
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Cape May Chamber,  Cape May NJ
Beach Bumz on the Beach 6 pm 
View Event 368235
 
123
Page size:
(41 Total)