Charles Parker Band

  • Home
  • About
  • Guest Book
  • Audio
  • Video
  • Song List
  • Past Shows

Home


The band also performs as the Beach Bumz playing music such as Jimmy Buffet, The Beach Boys, Bob Marley. Complete with Hula Hoop and Limbo contests.
Big News!!! Now performing an 80's New Wave Show complete with 80's costumes and hairdo's

Now Performing as Cold Gin "a tribute to Kiss"

And "Beatlemania Returns" Premiere Beatles Tribute Show! 

Baltimore's Most Versatile Cover Band. We know most every song from Classic Rock,Modern Rock,80's Band ,Beach Band,60's ,70's , 90's . Just try to stump the band! 

For Booking info  www.charlesparkerband.com 

 

 

Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Lee's Landing,  Port Deposit MD
Acoustic 5 pm
View Event 359633
Friday, August 25, 2017
Saturday, August 26, 2017
Cape May Chamber,  Cape May NJ
Beach Bumz Concert on the Beach  7 pm ! 
View Event 358224
Sunday, August 27, 2017
Port Tobacco Restaurant,  Port Tobacco MD
on the deck 3pm 
View Event 358948
Monday, August 28, 2017
Kiss Tribute Cold Gin on the Carolina Carport Stage 8 pm! 
View Event 359435
ALL AGES OUTDOOR
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Beach Bumz at the Md State Fair 6 pm 
View Event 358950
Saturday, September 2, 2017
Beach Bumz at Indian Acres 7 pm 
View Event 359634
PRIVATE
Thursday, September 7, 2017
Kiss Tribute Cold Gin 9 pm 
View Event 358225
Friday, September 8, 2017
Stonebridge Town Center,  Woodbridge VA
Beach Bumz 8 pm!
View Event 355651
Saturday, September 9, 2017
Alburtis Tavern,  Alburtis PA
That 80's Band performs 9 pm
View Event 354627
Sunday, September 10, 2017
Lee's Landing,  Port Deposit MD
Sunday, September 10, 2017
McAvoy's ,  Parkville MD
Cold Gin Kiss Tribute closes the Stanstock Festival 8pm on the outside stage! 
View Event 356007
Friday, September 15, 2017
Quincy's,  Gaithersburg MD
Saturday, September 16, 2017
Hanover Eagles,  Hanover PA
Kiss Tribute Cold Gin 8 pm 
View Event 359407
Thursday, September 21, 2017
Lee's Landing,  Port Deposit MD
123
Page size:
(35 Total)