Charles Parker Band

  • Home
  • About
  • Guest Book
  • Audio
  • Video
  • Song List
  • Past Shows

Home


The band also performs as the Beach Bumz playing music such as Jimmy Buffet, The Beach Boys, Bob Marley. Complete with Hula Hoop and Limbo contests.
Big News!!! Now performing an 80's New Wave Show complete with 80's costumes and hairdo's

Now Performing as Cold Gin "a tribute to Kiss"

And "Beatlemania Returns" Premiere Beatles Tribute Show! 

Baltimore's Most Versatile Cover Band. We know most every song from Classic Rock,Modern Rock,80's Band ,Beach Band,60's ,70's , 90's . Just try to stump the band! 

For Booking info  www.charlesparkerband.com 

 

 

Thursday, June 28, 2018
Kiss Tribute Cold Gin 9 pm 
View Event 369990
 
Saturday, June 30, 2018
Tolchester Marina,  Chestertown MD
CPB opening the day for Shenandoah show  3 pm 
View Event 371798
  NEW
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Tolchester Marina,  Chestertown MD
1 pm on the beach!
View Event 366682
 
Sunday, July 8, 2018
Schaefer's Canal House,  Chesapeake City MD
2 pm 
View Event 371799
  NEW
Friday, July 13, 2018
MEX,  Baltimore MD
5 pm  Power Plant Downtown! 
View Event 369983
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, July 14, 2018
Breaux Vineyards,  Purcellville VA
Beach Bumz 3 pm! 
View Event 369992
 
Sunday, July 15, 2018
510 Johnny's,  Bel Air MD
Acoustic 5 pm 
View Event 370990
 
Thursday, July 19, 2018
Reese vol. Fire Dept. Carnival,  Westminster MD
Kiss Tribute Cold Gin 7 pm 
View Event 371714
 
Friday, July 20, 2018
Granville Gude Park,  Laurel MD
Laurel Concert Series with the Beach Bumz 7 pm !
View Event 369993
 
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Lee's Landing,  Port Deposit MD
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Beach Bumz in New York! 
View Event 370545
  PRIVATE
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Hollywood Casino Perryville,  Perryville MD
Kiss tribute Cold Gin 9 pm !
View Event 364435
 
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Sunset Grille,  Ocean City MD
Beatlemania Returns 6 pm 
View Event 369994
 
Friday, August 10, 2018
510 Johnny's,  Bel Air MD
Acoustic 5 pm 
View Event 370991
 
Sunday, August 12, 2018
Tolchester Marina,  Chestertown MD
1 pm on the beach!
View Event 366683
 
123
Page size:
(45 Total)