Charles Parker Band

  • Home
  • About
  • Guest Book
  • Audio
  • Video
  • Song List
  • Past Shows
  • Audio

Home


The band also performs as the Beach Bumz playing music such as Jimmy Buffet, The Beach Boys, Bob Marley. Complete with Hula Hoop and Limbo contests.
Big News!!! Now performing an 80's New Wave Show complete with 80's costumes and hairdo's

Now Performing as Cold Gin "a tribute to Kiss"

And "Beatlemania Returns" Premiere Beatles Tribute Show! 

Baltimore's Most Versatile Cover Band. We know most every song from Classic Rock,Modern Rock,80's Band ,Beach Band,60's ,70's , 90's . Just try to stump the band! 

For Booking info  www.charlesparkerband.com 

 

 

Friday, February 22, 2019
510 Johnnys,  Bel Air MD
Happy Hour 4pm 
View Event 376130
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Bar Louie,  White Marsh MD
Acoustic 9 pm 
View Event 380706
 
Friday, March 1, 2019
Fallston Barrel House,  Fallston MD
Cold Gin Kiss Tribute show 8 pm showtime 
View Event 377973
 
Saturday, March 9, 2019
510 Johnnys,  Bel Air MD
Kiss Tribute Cold Gin 9 pm 
View Event 377985
 
Sunday, March 10, 2019
VFW Post 6027,  North East MD
Kiss Tribute Cold Gin Fundraiser  2pm Showtime ! 
View Event 379972
 
Friday, March 15, 2019
510 Johnnys,  Bel Air MD
Happy Hour 4pm 
View Event 376131
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Sunday, March 17, 2019
510 Johnnys,  Bel Air MD
St Patricks Day with Beatlemania Returns ! 11 am 
View Event 377990
 
Friday, March 22, 2019
Stables Restaurant,  Westminster MD
Kiss Tribute Cold Gin 9 pm 
View Event 379675
 
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Beach Bumz Berkley Springs West VA 8 pm 
View Event 376871
  PRIVATE
Friday, March 29, 2019
Backseat Bar & Grill,  Winchester VA
CP Country style comes to Winchester !  8 pm 
View Event 380705
 
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Bar Louie Owings Mills,  Owings Mills MD
Acoustic 9 pm ! 
View Event 380707
 
Sunday, April 7, 2019
Lee's Landing,  Port Deposit MD
1 pm showtime 
View Event 378351
 
Friday, April 12, 2019
510 Johnnys,  Bel Air MD
Happy Hour 4pm 
View Event 376132
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Beach Bumz in Wilkes Barre Pa 7 pm 
View Event 379942
  PRIVATE
Saturday, April 20, 2019
Hollywood Casino Perryville,  Perryville MD
Cold Gin Kiss Tribute Show 10 pm 
View Event 377974
 
Page size:
(49 Total)