Charles Parker Band

  • Home
  • About
  • Guest Book
  • Audio
  • Video
  • Song List
  • Past Shows
  • Audio

Home


The band also performs as the Beach Bumz playing music such as Jimmy Buffet, The Beach Boys, Bob Marley. Complete with Hula Hoop and Limbo contests.
Big News!!! Now performing an 80's New Wave Show complete with 80's costumes and hairdo's

Now Performing as Cold Gin "a tribute to Kiss"

And "Beatlemania Returns" Premiere Beatles Tribute Show! 

Baltimore's Most Versatile Cover Band. We know most every song from Classic Rock,Modern Rock,80's Band ,Beach Band,60's ,70's , 90's . Just try to stump the band! 

For Booking info  www.charlesparkerband.com 

 

 

Thursday, October 25, 2018
Live! Casino and Hotel,  Hanover MD
Kiss Tribute Cold Gin 9 pm 
View Event 373803
 
Friday, October 26, 2018
Stables Restaurant,  Westminster MD
Kiss Tribute Cold Gin  9 pm 
View Event 373873
 
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Hollywood Casino Perryville,  Perryville MD
Kiss tribute Cold Gin 9 pm !
View Event 364433
 
Thursday, November 1, 2018
Live! Casino and Hotel,  Hanover MD
Beatlemania Returns  9 pm 
View Event 373804
 
Saturday, November 3, 2018
510 Johnnys,  Bel Air MD
Kiss Tribute Cold Gin 9 pm! 
View Event 364426
 
Friday, November 16, 2018
510 Johnnys,  Bel Air MD
Acoustic!
View Event 371711
 
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Kiss Tribute Cold Gin 9 pm! 
View Event 364666
 
Friday, November 23, 2018
Rocky Gap Casino,  Flintstone MD
Kiss Tribute Cold Gin 9 pm 
View Event 373876
 
Sunday, November 25, 2018
Kiss & the Raiders!  10 am 
View Event 372722
 
Saturday, December 15, 2018
Backseat Bar & Grill,  Winchester VA
Kiss Tribute Cold Gin 9 pm 
View Event 373875
 
Friday, December 21, 2018
510 Johnnys,  Bel Air MD
Acoustic!
View Event 371712
 
Saturday, December 22, 2018
Hollywood Casino Perryville,  Perryville MD
Kiss tribute Cold Gin 9 pm !
View Event 364434
 
Friday, January 25, 2019
510 Johnnys,  Bel Air MD
Happy Hour 4pm 
View Event 376129
  NEW FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, February 22, 2019
510 Johnnys,  Bel Air MD
Happy Hour 4pm 
View Event 376130
  NEW FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, March 15, 2019
510 Johnnys,  Bel Air MD
Happy Hour 4pm 
View Event 376131
  NEW FREE ACOUSTIC
12
Page size:
(17 Total)