Charles Parker Band

  • Home
  • About
  • Guest Book
  • Audio
  • Video
  • Song List
  • Past Shows

Home


The band also performs as the Beach Bumz playing music such as Jimmy Buffet, The Beach Boys, Bob Marley. Complete with Hula Hoop and Limbo contests.
Big News!!! Now performing an 80's New Wave Show complete with 80's costumes and hairdo's

Now Performing as Cold Gin "a tribute to Kiss"

And "Beatlemania Returns" Premiere Beatles Tribute Show! 

Baltimore's Most Versatile Cover Band. We know most every song from Classic Rock,Modern Rock,80's Band ,Beach Band,60's ,70's , 90's . Just try to stump the band! 

For Booking info  www.charlesparkerband.com 

 

 

Saturday, July 22, 2017
River Watch Restaurant ,  Middle River MD
Kiss Tribute Cold Gin on the outside stage! 7 pm 
View Event 356572
TODAY!
Sunday, July 23, 2017
Tolchester Marina,  Chestertown MD
Beach Bumz at 1 pm on the Deck! 
View Event 354629
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Lee's Landing,  Port Deposit MD
Acoustic 5 pm
View Event 359631
Thursday, July 27, 2017
Beach Bumz at Quincy Village 6 pm 
View Event 355648
PRIVATE
Saturday, July 29, 2017
Beach Bumz in Connecticut! 6 pm 
View Event 356004
PRIVATE
Sunday, July 30, 2017
Port Tobacco Restaurant,  Port Tobacco MD
on the deck 3pm 
View Event 358947
Monday, July 31, 2017
Beach Bumz Concert at Noon
View Event 358222
Friday, August 4, 2017
Quincy's,  Gaithersburg MD
Saturday, August 5, 2017
Michael's Cafe,  Timonium MD
on the deck 7 pm 
View Event 358951
Saturday, August 5, 2017
Lee's Landing,  Port Deposit MD
12 Noon Beach Party
View Event 359630
Thursday, August 10, 2017
Beach Bumz Mcclean Va 2 pm
View Event 359632
PRIVATE
Friday, August 11, 2017
North Beach Boardwalk,  North Beach MD
Beach Bumz 6 pm 
View Event 357838
Sunday, August 13, 2017
The Jetty,  Grasonville MD
7 pm show 
View Event 358218
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
Sunset Grille,  Ocean City MD
Beatlemania Returns 6 pm 
View Event 355649
Friday, August 18, 2017
Lee's Landing,  Port Deposit MD
Page size:
(51 Total)