Charles Parker Band

  • Home
  • About
  • Guest Book
  • Audio
  • Video
  • Song List
  • Past Shows

Home


The band also performs as the Beach Bumz playing music such as Jimmy Buffet, The Beach Boys, Bob Marley. Complete with Hula Hoop and Limbo contests.
Big News!!! Now performing an 80's New Wave Show complete with 80's costumes and hairdo's

Now Performing as Cold Gin "a tribute to Kiss"

And "Beatlemania Returns" Premiere Beatles Tribute Show! 

Baltimore's Most Versatile Cover Band. We know most every song from Classic Rock,Modern Rock,80's Band ,Beach Band,60's ,70's , 90's . Just try to stump the band! 

For Booking info  www.charlesparkerband.com 

 

 

Thursday, January 25, 2018
510 Johnny's,  Bel Air MD
5 pm Showtime!
View Event 366673
  ACOUSTIC
Friday, January 26, 2018
Hollywood Casino Perryville,  Perryville MD
Acoustic show at 6 pm!
View Event 365270
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, January 27, 2018
Jimmy's Famous Seafood,  Dundalk MD
Kiss Tribute Cold gin 10 pm!
View Event 364928
 
Friday, February 2, 2018
510 Johnny's,  Bel Air MD
330 pm 
View Event 364423
  SOLO ACOUSTIC
Friday, February 16, 2018
Steelefish Grill,  Bel Air MD
6 pm
View Event 366676
  ACOUSTIC
Thursday, February 22, 2018
Kiss Tribute Cold Gin!  9 pm 
View Event 364507
 
Saturday, February 24, 2018
Hollywood Casino Perryville,  Perryville MD
Kiss tribute Cold Gin 9 pm !
View Event 364436
 
Saturday, March 17, 2018
510 Johnny's,  Bel Air MD
Beatlemania Returns for St Patricks Day 11am showtime! 
View Event 366674
 
Saturday, March 24, 2018
Moose Lodge 720,  McSherrystown PA
Kiss tribute Cold Gin 9 pm!
View Event 364427
 
Saturday, March 31, 2018
510 Johnny's,  Bel Air MD
Kiss Tribute Cold Gin 9 pm! 
View Event 364424
 
Saturday, April 7, 2018
Hollywood Casino Perryville,  Perryville MD
Beatlemania Returns 9 pm 
View Event 364431
 
Saturday, April 28, 2018
Lee's Landing,  Port Deposit MD
Saturday, May 26, 2018
510 Johnny's,  Bel Air MD
Kiss Tribute Cold Gin 9 pm! 
View Event 364425
 
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Beach Bumz at Quincy Village 6 pm 
View Event 364446
  PRIVATE
Friday, June 22, 2018
Lee's Landing,  Port Deposit MD
12
Page size:
(27 Total)