Charles Parker Band

  • Home
  • About
  • Guest Book
  • Audio
  • Video
  • Song List
  • Past Shows
  • Audio

Home


The band also performs as the Beach Bumz playing music such as Jimmy Buffet, The Beach Boys, Bob Marley. Complete with Hula Hoop and Limbo contests.
Big News!!! Now performing an 80's New Wave Show complete with 80's costumes and hairdo's

Now Performing as Cold Gin "a tribute to Kiss"

And "Beatlemania Returns" Premiere Beatles Tribute Show! 

Baltimore's Most Versatile Cover Band. We know most every song from Classic Rock,Modern Rock,80's Band ,Beach Band,60's ,70's , 90's . Just try to stump the band! 

For Booking info  www.charlesparkerband.com 

 

 

Saturday, December 15, 2018
Backseat Bar & Grill,  Winchester VA
Kiss Tribute Cold Gin 9 pm 
View Event 373875
 
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Live! Casino and Hotel,  Hanover MD
Cold Gin Kiss Tribute Show 9 pm 
View Event 376526
 
Friday, December 21, 2018
510 Johnnys,  Bel Air MD
Acoustic!
View Event 371712
 
Saturday, December 22, 2018
Hollywood Casino Perryville,  Perryville MD
Kiss tribute Cold Gin 9 pm !
View Event 364434
 
Saturday, December 29, 2018
Bar Louie Owings Mills,  Owings Mills MD
9 pm Showtime !
View Event 376525
  ACOUSTIC
Friday, January 4, 2019
Fallston Barrel House,  Fallston MD
Cold Gin Kiss Tribute show 8 pm showtime 
View Event 377972
  NEW
Saturday, January 5, 2019
Hollywood Casino Perryville,  Perryville MD
Beatlemania Returns Tribute Show 10 pm 
View Event 377978
  NEW
Thursday, January 10, 2019
Live! Casino and Hotel,  Hanover MD
Beatlemania Returns  9 pm 
View Event 377982
  NEW
Saturday, January 19, 2019
510 Johnnys,  Bel Air MD
Kiss Tribute Cold Gin 9 pm 
View Event 377984
  NEW
Friday, January 25, 2019
510 Johnnys,  Bel Air MD
Happy Hour 4pm 
View Event 376129
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, February 2, 2019
VFW Post 6168,  Shippensburg WV
Kiss Tribute Cold Gin 8 pm 
View Event 377983
  NEW
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Beach Bumz West VA 8 pm 
View Event 376870
  PRIVATE
Friday, February 22, 2019
510 Johnnys,  Bel Air MD
Happy Hour 4pm 
View Event 376130
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, March 1, 2019
Fallston Barrel House,  Fallston MD
Cold Gin Kiss Tribute show 8 pm showtime 
View Event 377973
  NEW
Saturday, March 9, 2019
510 Johnnys,  Bel Air MD
Kiss Tribute Cold Gin 9 pm 
View Event 377985
  NEW
123
Page size:
(35 Total)