The Vicki Roberts Band

  • Home
  • About
  • Calendar
  • Contact
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Audio
  • Video
  • Song List
  • Links
  • Past Shows

Home


Been performing around the Annapolis area since 1999!  We love the Dock Bar scene but you can find us at the casual dining bar side venues and clubs also. We are available for private parties also and cover selections from  Grand Funk Railroad, Joplin, CCR, Eagles, Little Big Town, Fleetwood Mac, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Train ,Marshall Tucker, Clapton, Patsy Cline, The Blues Brothers, Bonnie Rait, Sugarland, Stevie Ray Vaughan, Jimmy Buffet, Doobie Brothers, Zac Brown Band, The Who, KC and The Sunshine Band, Stevie Wonder, Kenney Chesney, Bob Marley, Van Morrison  and much more. We have a unique sound for just a three piece band!

 


Saturday, May 21, 2022
Herring Bay Yacht Club,  North Beach MD
We are playing on opening day for the Herring Bay Yacht Club.  This is a public event however tickets are required.   Please go to: https://hbyc.org to purchase tickets . Music is 6-10

View Event 409507
  OUTDOOR

 

Saturday, May 28, 2022
Skipper's Pier,  Deale MD
We will be rockin the docks from 3-7

View Event 409501
  FREE OUTDOOR

 

Sunday, May 29, 2022
Hope to see you at the Tiki Bar from 3-6

View Event 409504
  ALL AGES FREE OUTDOOR

 

Saturday, June 4, 2022
Join us for some wine and music from 2-5

View Event 409495
  ALL AGES FREE OUTDOOR

 

Sunday, June 5, 2022
The Boathouse,  Deale MD
We can't wait to see you at The Boathouse from 3-6

View Event 409389
  18+ FREE OUTDOOR

 

Sunday, June 12, 2022
Pirates Cove,  Galesville MD
We will be on the docks from 3-7

View Event 409456
  FREE OUTDOOR

 

Saturday, June 25, 2022
Skipper's Pier,  Deale MD
We will be rockin the docks from 3-7

View Event 409502
  FREE OUTDOOR

 

Friday, July 15, 2022
Hope to see you at the Tiki Bar from 6-9

View Event 409505
  ALL AGES FREE OUTDOOR

 

Sunday, July 17, 2022
Pirates Cove,  Galesville MD
We will be on the docks from 3-7

View Event 409457
  FREE OUTDOOR

 

Saturday, July 23, 2022
Skipper's Pier,  Deale MD
We will be rockin the docks from 3-7

View Event 409503
  FREE OUTDOOR

 

Sunday, July 31, 2022
Join us for some wine and music from 1-4

View Event 409497
  ALL AGES FREE OUTDOOR

 

Sunday, August 7, 2022
The Boathouse,  Deale MD
We can't wait to see you at The Boathouse from 3-6

View Event 409390
  18+ FREE OUTDOOR

 

Saturday, August 13, 2022
Pirates Cove,  Galesville MD
We will be on the docks from 6-10

View Event 409454
  ALL AGES FREE OUTDOOR

 

Saturday, August 20, 2022
Hope to see you at the Tiki Bar from 6-9

View Event 409506
  ALL AGES FREE OUTDOOR

 

Sunday, September 4, 2022
Join us for some wine and music from 1-4

View Event 409498
  ALL AGES FREE OUTDOOR

 

12
Page size:
(18 Total)