The Gigs

  • Home
  • About
  • Calendar
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Audio
  • Past Shows
  • Video

Past Show Dates

 

Sort:
Saturday, October 31, 2020
Saturday, October 10, 2020
Reed & Pat's, Dundalk MD
Have some fun with the Gigs. BYO everything.
View Event 396345
ALL AGES FREE OUTDOOR
Saturday, October 3, 2020
Saturday, September 12, 2020
Racers' Cafe, Parkville MD
Always a great evening.
View Event 394879
ALL AGES FREE OUTDOOR
Saturday, July 25, 2020
DeJon Vineyards, Hydes MD
Enjoy the great outdoors, 6-9pm
View Event 395448
ALL AGES
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Racers' Cafe, Parkville MD
Always a great evening.
View Event 394878
ALL AGES FREE OUTDOOR
Friday, July 10, 2020
Harford Vineyard & Winery, Forest Hill MD
A new venue for the Gigs.
View Event 391392
ALL AGES OUTDOOR
Saturday, July 4, 2020
Dundalk Heritage Park, Dundalk MD
4-7. Come early and enjoy the fair.
View Event 394345
ALL AGES MULTI-BAND OUTDOOR FESTIVAL
Saturday, June 6, 2020
DeJon Vineyards, Hydes MD
Summer kickoff.
View Event 391391
ALL AGES OUTDOOR
Sunday, May 31, 2020
As always, 3-7. Eat, drink,dance and be in bed by 9
View Event 393699
POSTPONED ALL AGES
Friday, May 29, 2020
Bushmill Tavern, Abingdon MD
If you order duck fries, keep Reed away from your table.
View Event 391390
POSTPONED ALL AGES
Friday, May 8, 2020
Costas Inn, Baltimore MD
Great restaurant. Enjoy the Gigs for dessert. 9-1
View Event 392929
POSTPONED ALL AGES
Friday, April 24, 2020
DeJon Vineyards, Hydes MD
BYOFood, enjoy the wine and the music.
View Event 391389
POSTPONED ALL AGES
Sunday, March 15, 2020
As always, 3-7. Eat, drink,dance and be in bed by 9 THIS SHOW IS GOING TO BE A MEMORIAL FOR DARRYL
View Event 393698
ALL AGES
Saturday, March 14, 2020
Racers' Cafe, Parkville MD
A fun place.
View Event 391388
ALL AGES
Friday, March 6, 2020
Friday, February 28, 2020
DeJon Vineyards, Hydes MD
Bring your own food, enjoy some good wine and music.
View Event 391386
ALL AGES
Sunday, February 9, 2020
Grrrrrrrrrrrrreat food, Grrrrrrrrrrrrrreat prices.
View Event 392543
ALL AGES
Saturday, January 18, 2020
Tempo Lounge, Essex MD
First time for The Gigs.
View Event 391385
DEBUT SHOW
Friday, December 27, 2019
DeJon Vineyards, Hydes MD
Help us celebrate the end of 2019 or the beginning of 2020, whichever you prefer. 7-10
View Event 380367
ALL AGES
Page size:
(301 Total)